Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Tom's of Maine Cleansing Mouthwash Spearmint -- 16 fl oz

Natural Cleansing Mouthwash. For a Clean Fresh-Feeling Mouth. Alcohol-Free. Spearmint Flavor. Natural Clean and Refreshing.  . Get the clean fresh breath you want without the alcohol or artificial sweeteners you don't want. Fresh breath...naturally...now that's fresh thinking!
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 out of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tom's of Maine Cleansing Mouthwash Spearmint -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Tom's of Maine Cleansing Mouthwash Spearmint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yanira
fromNorth Hollywood, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great size and taste
 February 26, 2014
"This product makes my mouth feel clean and fresh."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tom's of Maine Cleansing Mouthwash Spearmint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jprior24run
fromGarden Grove, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Ahhhhhh
 August 17, 2013
"I feel so fresh and clean after using Toms mouthwash! It's not overwhelming alcohol feeling like scope or listerine. I feel healthy and ready to begin my day! Hubby is addicted to it too so to me that means it's worthy of anyone and everyone to try this healthy clean mouth rinse"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tom's of Maine Cleansing Mouthwash Spearmint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lucadabuca
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great tasting
 March 23, 2013
"Love this mouthwash. Usually mouthwashes feel harsh & burn my tongue. Tom's NEVER does that, yet it does a superb job of making my mouth feel clean & fresh."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tom's of Maine Cleansing Mouthwash Spearmint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
louise12
fromAuckland, NZ
Age:25-34
Cleansing and refreshing
 July 11, 2012
"Great product and I love Tom's of Maine brand. I slightly prefer their Wicked Fresh mouthwash as it has a stronger flavour (and therefore made my breath smell extra fresh!)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tom's of Maine Cleansing Mouthwash Spearmint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
redbeet
fromBoulder
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good overall mouthwash
 April 25, 2012
"I think the Tom's mouthwash is very good for the price and ingredients. I prefer the Wicked Fresh flavor. The flavors are not too intense and not overly sweet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tom's of Maine Cleansing Mouthwash Spearmint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
clockwatcher
fromTexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great product
 March 30, 2012
"My husband & I really like this mouthwash. It leaves your mouth feeling fresh, without being too sweet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tom's of Maine Cleansing Mouthwash Spearmint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
everlast8
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 October 28, 2011
"I love the combination of ingredients in this! Just what I was looking for. The taste doesn't burn or dry out my mouth either. I don't feel the need to rinse with water after as I previously have done with regular mouthwashes. It's very pleasant, mild, yet still leaves my mouth feeling fresh, clean, and taken care of. I won't use anything else but this from now on!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tom's of Maine Cleansing Mouthwash Spearmint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ulani
fromDenver, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
Not so great
 August 9, 2011
"Not at all impressed with this mouthwash. Too sweet, or something...my mouth just doesn't feel super fresh and & clean after I use it. I won't buy it again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.