Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Tom's of Maine Children's Anticavity Fluoride Rinse Juicy Mint -- 16 fl oz

New! Children's. Alcohol-Free. Natural. Gluten SLS and Dye-Free. ADA Accepted.   Fluoride Rinse. Strong cavity protection for a healthy smile. Tastes great. Dye free. Juicy Mint Flavor.
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
10 out of 12(83%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tom's of Maine Children's Anticavity Fluoride Rinse Juicy Mint -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Tom's of Maine Children's Anticavity Fluoride Rinse Juicy Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Momand3kiddos
My kids love it!
 November 24, 2013
"My kids use it...they like the flavor and it isn't too strong. I keep at least 4 in my cabinet at all times to stock pile."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tom's of Maine Children's Anticavity Fluoride Rinse Juicy Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ompeace
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great taste
 November 1, 2013
"My kids look forward to using this rinse. The only thing I wish, is that it came in one of those pre-measured containers, to ensure the kids aren't using twice as much! Very good product, I will purchase this again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tom's of Maine Children's Anticavity Fluoride Rinse Juicy Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
melmat
fromPortland, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The best!
 August 14, 2013
"This is the best tasting mouthwash I have found. It isn't harsh and my kids adore it. I even stock it for myself, because I like it so much better than the adult products on the market."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tom's of Maine Children's Anticavity Fluoride Rinse Juicy Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
msadan
best rinse for kids
 July 24, 2013
"great product. my kids love it!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tom's of Maine Children's Anticavity Fluoride Rinse Juicy Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
JEROCK
Tastes Awful
 April 29, 2013
"This mouthwash tastes awful!!! My kids HATE it. I made them finish the bottle but they cried every time they had to use it. I agree with them that it tastes AWFUL!!! Would not buy again."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tom's of Maine Children's Anticavity Fluoride Rinse Juicy Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nancy2008
fromAnn Arbor, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent mouth rinse for kids
 April 5, 2013
"My kids love rinsing with this mouth rinse. It motivates them to brush their teeth so they can be "rewarded" with a chance to rinse with this. They like the flavor a lot."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tom's of Maine Children's Anticavity Fluoride Rinse Juicy Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Squeb
Love it!
 February 19, 2013
"This is an great mouthwash even for adults! I think the taste is nice and it doesn't burn at all. Plus, it has a higher fluoride content than most major brands, and the ingredients aren't toxic."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tom's of Maine Children's Anticavity Fluoride Rinse Juicy Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
plant7trees
fromArizona
Gender:Female
Excellent Mouthwash!
 September 7, 2012
"We got this for the kids because it was natural and we thought they would be more likely to use it given the flavor but we now use it too :) as it has fluoride which we all need to keep our teeth in good shape."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tom's of Maine Children's Anticavity Fluoride Rinse Juicy Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
MamaLlama1
fromNJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daughter won't use
 July 22, 2012
"My daughter won't use this. She doesn't like the mint mixed with the berry flavor. She uses TOM mint toothpaste but won't use this. I tried it because I didn't want the bottle to go to waste, but it's not something I will use either. TOM, please revamp your children's mouthwash??"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tom's of Maine Children's Anticavity Fluoride Rinse Juicy Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stihletto
nice mouth rinse
 November 6, 2011
"The flouride concentration is low, which I suppose is ok. Tastes great and I like that it's not colored and that it has natural ingredients such as xylitol."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tom's of Maine Children's Anticavity Fluoride Rinse Juicy Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cattyforina
fromPortland, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good Fluoride Mouthwash
 June 5, 2011
"I've been buying Tom's anti-cavity fluoride mouthwash for a while now. It is important to me to use a natural mouthwash and also get the fluoride for my teeth and it is the only one on the market like it that I have found. It seems to do the job well. My only complaint since they have revamped it a little is the flavor. It is a juicy mint instead of a straight-up mint flavor and is not as fresh tasting as it was before."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tom's of Maine Children's Anticavity Fluoride Rinse Juicy Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shayne
fromArizona
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 May 24, 2011
"Great taste - and the only mouthwash with fluoride i could find that didnt have a bunch of junk in it. No alcohol, coloring, sugar, aspartame, etc etc. And its recommended by FDA"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.