Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hand & Body Lotions or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Egyptian Magic All Purpose Skin Cream -- 4 oz

The Ancient Kamitian's Secret Magical Cream. Life Takes From The Taker and Gives To The Giver. Above All Let Your Word Be Your Bond.  . Peace divine love perfect health  internal eternal wisdom and infinite blessings unto you precious one. Kamitian folklore recalls the existence of a miraculous skin cream secretly used by the great sages mystics magicians and healers of ancient Kamit (ancient Egypt) used as an anti-aging skin rejuvenation to maintain radiant healthy smooth and glowing skin.
Overall rating:
4.412 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
15 out of 17(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Egyptian Magic All Purpose Skin Cream -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Egyptian Magic All Purpose Skin Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Betsy1945
fromSanta Barbara, Ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best healing ointment
 June 3, 2014
"Have used this ointment for irritations and it always comes thru for me. It is pricey but worth every penny."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Egyptian Magic All Purpose Skin Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BHgirl
fromBeverly Hills,CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 May 29, 2014
"I would be lost without Egyptian Magic!!!it gently removes my eye makeup, leaving my face and décolleté soft and protected. It makes my skin and cuticles soft, too!! Great on a cut; never go on vacation without this soothing balm!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Egyptian Magic All Purpose Skin Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cincin90
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent
 May 20, 2014
"Once your skin get used to it, it doesn't feel heavy or greasy. It absorbs great and doesn't look shiny on face after a month I used it. I used entire jar and buying it again. I use it for my entire body. Its truly magic!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Egyptian Magic All Purpose Skin Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hollydaisy
fromConcord, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Amazing!
 April 26, 2014
"I love this stuff! It goes on somewhat oily, but I use it at night...especially neck area and lips. Also, I put it very lightly on my hair..conditions and shines!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Egyptian Magic All Purpose Skin Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zumbachic
fromcalabasas ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
this product is so simple and pure
 January 26, 2014
"This product has no synthetics, just simple and pure ingredients.
Works great, moisturizes and heals.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Egyptian Magic All Purpose Skin Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Osborn
fromNew York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Hands Down a Great Product!!!!
 August 8, 2013
"This cream is excellent and it is basically the only product that I use on my face and head ( I shave my head). I would suggest using a minimal amount as after rubbing it together in your hands to melt it, the cream will spread very far when applying it."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Egyptian Magic All Purpose Skin Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lifehealing
frommiami, fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
very good
 March 14, 2013
"you need only a small amount, is well absorbed by the skin, 1 jar last me for a year, and is not as greasy as it looks."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Egyptian Magic All Purpose Skin Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Siended
A bit oily
 February 9, 2013
"After use the product, I feel my skin is good, but a little bit oily."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Egyptian Magic All Purpose Skin Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
AggieTXMom
fromHouston TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
nothing MagiCAL about it
 September 15, 2012
"I got suckered into their sales pitch @ the jar. I used it all up and I did not see a dent of a change. My skin remained dry. Very greasy, it does not seem to absorb very well...hand cream maybe ..but not for that price."
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Egyptian Magic All Purpose Skin Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suezhere
fromPhl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product is like magic!
 August 20, 2012
"I use this Egyptain Magic on EVERYTHING!
from scars to dry feet,
my grand-daughters hair is curly, this product gives it shine & life!
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Egyptian Magic All Purpose Skin Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aobrien1
fromWashington, DC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great hand cream, but nothing magic about it.
 August 11, 2012
"This is an excellent hand cream with no artificial ingredients. The company philosophy is a little new agey for my taste, but the jar lasts a long time and does a nice job. It feels greasy at first (it is oil-based), but absorbs very quickly and leaves my skin feeling nice for quite awhile. I will definitely order again."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Egyptian Magic All Purpose Skin Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nurflinga
The magic of Egyptian magic
 April 6, 2011
"This is definitely a different kind of creme. Versatile - can be used from head to toe. Jury will be out til the bottom of the jar, but so far so good."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Egyptian Magic All Purpose Skin Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Typhoon
fromAZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Soothing
 March 27, 2011
"This product is just what it says...an all purpose skin cream. It's very soothing. I use it in place of vaseline (has that kind of consistency) It's good for so many things like chapped lips, dry elbows, and so much more. Also, love the company philosophy!"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Egyptian Magic All Purpose Skin Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
butchie
fromLA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
does not work
 March 19, 2011
"very oily, I am still waiting to see if this product will work - almost all used up and no change seen."
-5points
3of 11voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Egyptian Magic All Purpose Skin Cream -- 4 oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product