Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,141)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(192)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,650)
Coconut Oil(4,167)
Collagen(350)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,747)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,663)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(282)
Letter Vitamins(12,709)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(445)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,078)
Multivitamins(13,035)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,284)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,331)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Digestive Support or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 300 Capsules

Our most powerful digestive enzyme formula! What is Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X? Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X provides a combination of enzymes that are important for digestion and the absorption of nutrients from foods.* Digestive enzymes are essential to the breakdown of carbohydrates protein and fats.*.  . Pancreatin 10X is an exclusive blend of powerful natural enzymes including protease amylase and lipase that assist with healthy digestion.*.  . How does Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X support health? Combines several different natural enzymes to assist with digestion in the stomach and small intestine. Supplies enzyme backup for those whose diets may be lacking natural digestive enzymes.*. Supplies enzymes for those that may have age-related changes in digestive output.*. Take with meals to enhance nutrient absorption. Why choose Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X? Features a unique natural enzyme combination Pancreatin to assist with healthy digestion.*. Convenient; take two capsules before each meal. Contains 150 servings per bottle. Exceptional quality at an extraordinary value. About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP).  .  . *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.622 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
35 out of 37(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 300 Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tamcan
fromValrico,FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent product for the price
 May 7, 2016
"I have used this product for many years. It is a great product for anyone who has problems with gas when they consume certain foods. Better than Beeno."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Car1947
fromGoshen,Ct
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Product!!!!
 April 2, 2016
"Has helped me with my stomach issues. Would definitely recommend it!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Geezer37
fromCA
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Best I have used
 March 24, 2016
"I have tried several enzymes and find these are the best that I have used."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
StupidNickname
fromLas Vegas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
not worth buying
 March 17, 2016
"I have taken enzymes for a while decided to try the Vitacost and was very unhappy with them. Went back to Source Naturals.
I have bought other Vitacost things and was happy but I will never buy these again.
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Denozo
fromMissouri
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I keep buying more
 February 17, 2016
"I keep thinking I won't buy another bottle of this, but when I do, I suffer the consequences. It really keeps things moving right along."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cherlscious
fromCampo, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Miracle for seniors
 December 13, 2015
"I have physical evidence that this product helps digest my 91 year old's food. It's a miracle believe me. Thank you so much!!! I wish it for all that may need it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
KristaMac
fromsunnyvale, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good product, not great ingredients
 October 8, 2015
"Ive used this product for years and appreciated it. However i just discovered it contains magnesium stearate which blocks the absorption of vitamins and minerals. :( Unfortunately all the digestive enzymes contain this as well, so I guess compared to what's out there vita cost is still good. But disappointed that all this time i've been trying to absorb food better with this only to find out that i'm blocking it further. :("
-2points
7of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tilley
Would recommend
 August 17, 2015
"Again - for what I can find, Vitacost quality for cost is unbeatable. I have not used his very long so will revisit later. So far so good."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2bheathy2
fromStuart, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fantastic product indigestion.
 July 29, 2015
"I have been using this product for 7 years. I use this product before a meal, if I think it might cause stomach upset or if I have indigestion. It's so much healthier than taking antiacids. I've recommended this product to family and friends and now this is their go to tummy relief product."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Caterina
fromDenver, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
LOVE this product!
 May 20, 2015
"Having a variety of issues with digestion for a while, I did some reading that recommended using digestive enzymes in general. This was the 1st product I tried & I was very pleasantly surprised with how much better I felt after eating. I use it with each meal now & continue to be happy with the results!"
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromMelbourne, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Vitacost brand
 April 10, 2015
"You did a great job, Vitacost. Came out with an enzyme that isn't too expensive. I tried them all and love this one! Really works!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Frankiegar
fromVenezuela
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
very complete and effective product
 March 23, 2015
"I thought it was vegetarian, but it works very good and has excellent price."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
healthgus
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
good quality
 December 13, 2014
"Really digests protein good both after and between meals."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surfmike
fromMurrieta, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great Product
 November 13, 2014
"An absolute necessity for anyone over the age of 40."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
logansgrandma
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works very well
 April 4, 2014
"This product has been a blessing to me. I take 2 in the morning & 2 at dinner time. I have a lot less stomach problems"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lifeisparadies
fromParrsboro, Nova Scotia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Eases digestion!
 February 14, 2014
"I take just one after dinner a day and I feel great in the morning! Fresh and hungry! Great product!"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LindaVdh
fromColorado
Excellent product
 February 11, 2014
"Having suffered with cramps and bloating mainly caused by my blood sugar control medications, this product (in conjuction with the Vitacost Pro-biotc 30-35) has changed my life. No more spending all day in the bathroom, no more cramping after eating. I am very grateful to have found this!"
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dolly52
fromGilbert, Az
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love this stuff!
 February 11, 2014
"I have tried other digestive enzymes but this is one I have stuck with! It gives that right amount of help when you need it. I don't take it with every meal but if I'm eating a lot of heavy protein like meat or beans, or mixing a lot of different foods together at one meal, I always take two and it really helps with that feeling of heaviness (or even bloating & gas) that can occur at times."
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JesseB1
fromTampa, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product aids digestion
 July 27, 2013
"Excellent and reasonably priced, speeds digestion, makes nutrients accessible for energy production efficiently-these are a staple in my regimen"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Mega Digestive Enzymes with Pancreatin 10X -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
iriecoloncare
fromDoraville, Ga
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great product/great value
 January 21, 2013
"I am a colon therapist for 30+ years and recommend this product all the time. Iriecoloncare"
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
1 2 next