Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(542)
Algae(818)
Amino Acids(1,725)
Bee Pollen(311)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,744)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(89)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(161)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,416)
Coconut Oil(3,788)
Collagen(285)
Colostrum(175)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(409)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,540)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,544)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(42)
Iodine(55)
Iron(545)
Krill Oil(728)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(364)
Lycopene(102)
MSM(419)
Magnesium(2,024)
Melatonin(1,145)
Multivitamins(11,796)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,075)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,620)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(130)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(592)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(108)
Vitamin A(150)
Vitamin B(5,001)
Vitamin C(2,873)
Vitamin D(2,638)
Vitamin E(515)
Vitamin K(305)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(372)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hyaluronic Acid or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen(R) -- 100 mg per serving - 120 Capsules

Natural support for joints skin and all connective tissues.*. What is Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II®?  . Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II is a combination formula featuring nutritional raw materials to support joint and connective tissue health.* It contains hyaluronic acid (HA) a naturally occurring element found throughout the body necessary for healthy joints and connective tissue.* It also supplies type II collagen proteins chondroitin sulfate and other elements required for healthy tissues.*.  . Skin is made up of 70% water. HA functions as a “space filler” providing moisture-filled cushioning between cells. HA has been shown to hold on to more water than any other molecule in the body which is vital in the production and maintenance of collagen and cartilage.* HA is ideal for supporting the more aqueous parts of the body.* It does not remain in the joints for prolonged periods and therefore cannot exert long-lasting action.  . How does Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II® support health? Provides the body with the raw materials needed to support joint and connective tissue health.*. Helps promote cellular renewal and structure.*. Supports joints skin and all connective tissues.*. Why choose Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II®? Provides 100 mg of hylauronic acid per each two-capsule serving. Features BioCell Collagen II a high-quality 100% natural clinically researched combination of type II collagen proteins and other nutrients. BioCell Collagen II is manufactured using a patented processing method which ensures rapid absorption. One bottle provides 60 servings. About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP).  .  .  . *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.543 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
32 out of 35(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen(R) -- 100 mg per serving - 120 Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen(R) -- 100 mg per serving - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
MMatuschek
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
See and feel no difference
 August 10, 2015
"This is the second time I've purchased this. That's how much I hoping this would work, but I feel and see no difference in my skin and joints. I won't be purchasing this again and instead will be trying out NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C Type 1 and 3 to see if its more effective."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen(R) -- 100 mg per serving - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TeeTopaz
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Beautiful Healthy Skin
 July 20, 2015
"This is an amazing product. My skin looks so smooth, soft, healthy and youthful. I noticed a huge difference within a few of days. It also helped grow and strengthen my hair and nails. I also used to have lower back pain and this product has also helped to greatly reduce the pain and I have greater increased mobility. I guess because I'm not in any pain anymore, because of this vitamin. And it is a great alternative to pain killers. This is an amazing product. I will definitely purchase this vitamin again, again and again. Thanks, Vita Cost for offering such a wonderful product at a reasonable price."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen(R) -- 100 mg per serving - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lippers
fromYoungstown,OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Beautiful Skin!
 July 11, 2015
"I have noticed a difference in my skin already. The look and feel is outstanding and my husband commented. This product was a good value as well. THANKS!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen(R) -- 100 mg per serving - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oldreddog
fromWinnipeg, Manitoba
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
 May 29, 2015
"I started using this product about 7 years ago on the advice of a colleague who had been using it for as many. He gave me a bottle and told me to try them out and if I didn't notice results within a week
he'd take them back.Needless to say, the rest is history.On the third morning I awoke with no aches and pains so I paid him for the bottle
then started ordering my own from Vitacost. My wife has also started
using them for skin dryness and wouldn't be without it.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen(R) -- 100 mg per serving - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
treewoman
fromSan Diego
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
REALLY HELPS !
 May 11, 2015
"My husband has had knee & hip surgery ~ he has been taking just 1 of these a day for well over 10 years now. His joints feel much, much better and less pain. He can tell if he has missed just one day of taking this little feller."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen(R) -- 100 mg per serving - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Caliope
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Knee pain gone
 December 9, 2014
"I have been taking this product along with the Neocell Fish Collagen for almost a year now. I began taking it for knee pain, which disappeared within a few weeks. I also received the benefits of thicker hair, smoother skin and stronger nails. I take it first thing in the morning on an empty stomach and just before bed. I'm pleased to be able to bike and hike with NO pain."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen(R) -- 100 mg per serving - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BillMapleRidge
fromMaple Ridge, Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Good price, product having an effect.
 November 24, 2014
"I've never used hyaluronic acid before. I'm 63 years old and developing fine wrinkles on the back of my hands and on my arms, but I noticed, within a few days, taking a tablet in the am and one in the pm, that my skin had more resiliency and fewer wrinkles, so I'm very happy with it."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen(R) -- 100 mg per serving - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kat78
fromnevada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great product
 November 24, 2014
"Its still too early for me to tell, but this seems like a great product and have read very good info on the benefits of collagen in your diet."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen(R) -- 100 mg per serving - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BarbiedollDeen
fromTamarac, Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great, and very satisfied!
 September 26, 2014
"I have been using this product, as directed, for many years and I am very satisfied."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen(R) -- 100 mg per serving - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tarynnj
fromBayville NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
LOVE!
 May 30, 2014
"I usually do not write reviews, however, with this product I had to take the time too! I completely noticed a difference in my skin within about 3 to 4 wks. My skin was smoother and fine lines definitely diminished. At first my skin looked like it was breaking out and I am not sure if that is from the supplement or not? Within a week or so it cleared and I saw very positive noticeable results in my skin. This far outweighs any cream I have ever used and I will not be without it! My forehead looks smoother and around my eyes I also see improvement. I would highly recommend ! Awesome anti- aging product!!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen(R) -- 100 mg per serving - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recyclester
fromLos Gatos, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This is a must have!
 May 21, 2014
"I noticed a difference in the health of my skin in a matter of days and love it!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen(R) -- 100 mg per serving - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kuola
fromReading, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Works great with other supplements for your joints
 May 20, 2014
"Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen really help with other supplements for our knees. It provides the lubrication to help our knee joints to make walking easier."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen(R) -- 100 mg per serving - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smartwoman
fromCharleston, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works as promised when used wisely
 February 26, 2014
"I noticed a difference in my skin just after two weeks."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen(R) -- 100 mg per serving - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
auxierlo
fromPemberville, Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Better than a leading name brand!
 January 5, 2014
"In my opinion, the Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid capsules are superior in quality to another leading name brand HA product recently tried. I noticed a marked difference in relief from joint pain, & a boost in nail & hair growth. I have been taking this product along with NeoCell collagen 1&3 powder, for a couple of weeks now. Next month, I'll be trying the Vitacost's collagen 1&3 powder, and hope to be able to leave as good a review for that product."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen(R) -- 100 mg per serving - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
daisy1100
fromjamul
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 November 14, 2013
"So good for the joints and skin. I am happy with the results. Your joints and skin will feel and look better."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen(R) -- 100 mg per serving - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swoozie
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This is a great product!
 October 10, 2013
"I have had issues with my hips and shoulders for years. Those problems are gone now. I began to notice a difference about half way through my first bottle which was six months ago. I recently purchased a bottle for my Dad who has issues with his hips and I hope he gets the same results. I wouldn't even think about discontinuing use of this supplement!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen(R) -- 100 mg per serving - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
dipat2005
fromSpringfield, Oregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Joints aching
 August 26, 2013
"Usually after taking a product like this for several weeks my joints feel much better. But after taking two capsules a day my joints are still hurting."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen(R) -- 100 mg per serving - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TIOBUENO
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
It seems to work
 August 21, 2013
"I have taking it for a few months now and it seems to be working. Just git it some time to kick in."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen(R) -- 100 mg per serving - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GWPrivette
fromBristol, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
This product really works
 August 20, 2013
"After taking this product for approx:6 weeks, I noticed an improvement. After a few months I ran out and didn't order it right away, and the joint pain returned. I try to always order before my supply runs out to keep things in check."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen(R) -- 100 mg per serving - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
K8isgreat
fromTampa Bay, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product for healing
 July 24, 2013
"I love this product. I have seen the results and rewards of taking Hyaluronic Acid internally and externally. I use this externally with skin cleansing and moisturizing, and internal for joint regeneration and skin collagen reproduction and tightening. This is a big part of my program."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 next