Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Neck Firming & Lifting or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz

Restores and rejuvenates the firmness tone and elasticity of the delicate skin around the neck and décolleté. Each CSI skin care product is formulated:. Using only high quality naturally-derived ingredients. Hypo-allergenic. Paraben-free. Containing no synthetic preservatives fragrances or colorants. Non-GMO.  How does CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream work?  . Utilizing an advanced combination of unique peptides CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream helps boost collagen synthesis and prevent degeneration of skin cell elasticity resulting in skin that’s firmer smoother and more youthful looking. .  . The hexapeptides in CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream help reduce sagging dryness and discoloration due to the natural aging process. The revolutionary blend of ingredients also works to stimulate collagen production and skin cell density improving skin’s elasticity and texture. .  . CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream is a breakthrough in anti-aging skin care designed to help firm smooth and restore the delicate skin around the neck and décolleté. .  . Why choose CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream? .  . The exceptional blend of peptides in this expertly formulated cream offer many benefits to aging skin:. Improved skin cell density. Enhanced collagen production. Increased elasticity and smoothness
Overall rating:
4.308 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
10 out of 13(77%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Review 1 for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
missilea1
fromwashington,dc
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
no results
 May 2, 2014
"I have tried this product for about a couple of weeks -- have not seen any results on my neck - did not work for me"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dotstop
fromNorth carolina
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
FABULOUS LIKE ALL CSI products
 March 26, 2014
"I really have noticed a difference using this product only a month...My old skin looks refreshed and healthy. I have never found nicer to use and more effective skin care products than CSI...Just ordered more"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deeva
fromMuskego, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works
 October 30, 2013
"I use this once in the morning and once at night and I truly believe it has toned up my neck."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dbintc
fromTraverse City
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 October 16, 2013
"I noticed an improvement the first time I used it. I love it."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TeeJay1
fromOlympia, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
works great! price is great! 1 jar lasts over a mo
 July 21, 2013
"It is rare that I find a product that exceeds expectations. The CSI rejuvenating Neck Cream has beat out all the other creams I have tried. Many of the creams I tried are expensive, around 75-85 dollars and they don't work near as well.
This product feels good on my skin and in one month I am noticing a lot more natural firmness and my skin glows. My chest looks like it did years ago. Vita cost gave me a bogo for fifty percent off, and I have not finished my first jar yet. I just turned fifty and had lost weight over the past year. I felt great but was really bummed out about the sagging turkey wattle on my neck. It is still there a little bit, but a lot less noticeable. I use the cream as directed twice a day and started using it on my face as well. Now I am excited to try other CSI products. I would give it ten stars if I could. Thanks Vitacost and CSI!!
"
+12points
15of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
berty
fromisrael
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
recomended product
 March 28, 2013
"this is the second time my wife order this product and is satisfied with its features"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
renia22
fromTucson
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
lumpy & ineffective
 March 6, 2013
"Maybe I got a bad batch, but the cream that I got was lumpy & not smooth, like the ingredients weren't mixed together properly? It smells strongly of cucumbers. I would prefer it if it were unscented. As far as performance, I did not notice much of a difference on my 41 year old neck. From this brand, I prefer the hyaluronic cream, which is unscented, smooth & moisturizing. This one is mediocre."
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mommatobubba
fromFLORIDA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
bathing in silkiness
 March 5, 2013
"I USE THIS CREAM ON ENTIRE FACE, EYE AREA AND NECK. GOES ALONG WAY. SMOOTHES OUT WRINKLES-SKIN LOOKS SAND FEELS SO SMOOTH!"
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mammacita
fromSacramento, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Product is nice, but...
 August 14, 2012
"The jar is too small. There's barely enough to last a couple of weeks if you use it nightly (sparingly). It smells very nice but so far I don't notice a difference."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
naturegirl2
fromCT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent neck cream
 June 28, 2012
"This brand has met my expectations in natural ingredients and effectiveness. It has a very nice consistency and is not greasy. It moisturizers the neck and keeps it youthful looking all day long. Best to use morning and night."
+8points
11of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gloria1
fromLos Angeles
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Neck Cream!
 June 10, 2012
"I have been using this as directed 2X day and have seen a remarkable difference in my neck which was sagging just under my chin. I am in my late 50's and would highly recommend this cream to anyone experiencing sagging skin on the neck. Best of all its a reasonable price compared to other creams."
+19points
21of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Priss2113
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
 March 18, 2012
"CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream is non greasy, goes on smoothly, definitely removes dark discoloration along the back and sides of the neck, and softens neck lines.
I would highly recommend the CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream to anyone. I am on my fifth jar and will continue to purchase as long as available. This cream is equal to any of the high-end brands.
I really am an actual user of this product.
"
+10points
13of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mahogany
fromNJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
neck cream
 February 20, 2012
"Have used a couple of jars and the cream has improved the look of my neck. The dried wrinkle effect has been reduced by about 30%. Other much more expensive brands did not do any better."
+12points
14of 16voted this as helpful.