Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz

Restores and rejuvenates the firmness tone and elasticity of the delicate skin around the neck and décolleté. Each CSI skin care product is formulated:. Using only high quality naturally-derived ingredients. Hypo-allergenic. Paraben-free. Containing no synthetic preservatives fragrances or colorants. Non-GMO.  How does CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream work?  . Utilizing an advanced combination of unique peptides CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream helps boost collagen synthesis and prevent degeneration of skin cell elasticity resulting in skin that’s firmer smoother and more youthful looking. .  . The hexapeptides in CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream help reduce sagging dryness and discoloration due to the natural aging process. The revolutionary blend of ingredients also works to stimulate collagen production and skin cell density improving skin’s elasticity and texture. .  . CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream is a breakthrough in anti-aging skin care designed to help firm smooth and restore the delicate skin around the neck and décolleté. .  . Why choose CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream? .  . The exceptional blend of peptides in this expertly formulated cream offer many benefits to aging skin:. Improved skin cell density. Enhanced collagen production. Increased elasticity and smoothness
Overall rating:
4.182 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
17 out of 22(77%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Review 1 for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
WaterAerobics
fromPalm Beach Gardens, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
No Results
 April 10, 2016
"This product was pleasant smelling but produced no results at all after a month of daily use. My neck is still aging gracefully, and that product has no value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DeeDee54
fromRichlands, North Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 20, 2016
"I purchased CSI rejuvenating neck cream. I have used it about a month now and I feel my neck feels and looks more firmed. I love the way it goes on and quickly goes into your skin. I love the firm look of my neck. I highly recommend this product and will continue to purchase it. It's a great buy for only $14.99 and works where other, more expensive products did not."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Paintclick
fromPeoria IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
So far so, so good
 February 23, 2016
"Well, I am not sure I have been using it long enough, but I like the consistency and the way it goes on. I think it is helping, but how does one know for sure? I will keep using it. I don't know why they put a scent I. There, it doesn't need it but it is away from my sensitive eye area so I am ok with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Rosebud1305
fromAustin, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Worth a try
 November 3, 2015
"Ultimately this product did not work for me. I was having great success with a combo of a couple of other products to get rid of redness and help with toning but thought I'd give this a try. At first I thought it was going to be great, but after a while the redness that I had vanished returned so I've gone back to my previous combo. That said, things work differently for different people and there were some good things about this product. 1) The price point is great, 2) you need very little of it, it goes on like silk--I really liked that 3) no offensive smell 4) no greasy feel. I'd say, if you're on the fence, give it a shot to see if it works for you."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Thymewarrior
fromArizona
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
It's a nice non-greasy moisturizer
 July 7, 2015
"I've been using it all over my face and neck. I'm on my third jar but I haven't really noticed any difference. However, I've always taken very good care of my skin so that may be why I'm not seeing a change."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bonnie7
fromSharpsburg,MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Small Amount In Jar
 May 20, 2015
"This cream had a pleasant scent and felt great applying it to neck and jawline. Too small of a jar so it didn't last long enough for me to notice any difference to the sagging gobbler under my chin on my neck ."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
naturalbychoice
fromUpper Midwest
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Moisturizer
 April 24, 2015
"This cream leaves my skin so soft and not at all greasy. It goes on smoothly so a little goes a long way. I use it on both my neck and entire face as a night cream. It absorbs quickly too. I have combo to dry skin and this cream works really well for me. This is my first experience using a peptide product and so far I like it very much."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromWI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful smooth cream
 April 12, 2015
"A very smooth cream and you use so little to go so far! This little jar will last a long time. This will work along with my CS Super Moisturizing Cream."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
socalbeachbunny
I can see a difference
 March 8, 2015
"I have been using this for about 3 weeks on my turkey wattle. I can really see an improvement already. Very happy, will buy again."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
missilea1
fromwashington,dc
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
no results
 May 2, 2014
"I have tried this product for about a couple of weeks -- have not seen any results on my neck - did not work for me"
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dotstop
fromNorth carolina
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
FABULOUS LIKE ALL CSI products
 March 26, 2014
"I really have noticed a difference using this product only a month...My old skin looks refreshed and healthy. I have never found nicer to use and more effective skin care products than CSI...Just ordered more"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deeva
fromMuskego, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works
 October 30, 2013
"I use this once in the morning and once at night and I truly believe it has toned up my neck."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dbintc
fromTraverse City
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 October 16, 2013
"I noticed an improvement the first time I used it. I love it."
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TeeJay1
fromOlympia, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
works great! price is great! 1 jar lasts over a mo
 July 21, 2013
"It is rare that I find a product that exceeds expectations. The CSI rejuvenating Neck Cream has beat out all the other creams I have tried. Many of the creams I tried are expensive, around 75-85 dollars and they don't work near as well.
This product feels good on my skin and in one month I am noticing a lot more natural firmness and my skin glows. My chest looks like it did years ago. Vita cost gave me a bogo for fifty percent off, and I have not finished my first jar yet. I just turned fifty and had lost weight over the past year. I felt great but was really bummed out about the sagging turkey wattle on my neck. It is still there a little bit, but a lot less noticeable. I use the cream as directed twice a day and started using it on my face as well. Now I am excited to try other CSI products. I would give it ten stars if I could. Thanks Vitacost and CSI!!
"
+19points
22of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
berty
fromisrael
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
recomended product
 March 28, 2013
"this is the second time my wife order this product and is satisfied with its features"
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
renia22
fromTucson
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
lumpy & ineffective
 March 6, 2013
"Maybe I got a bad batch, but the cream that I got was lumpy & not smooth, like the ingredients weren't mixed together properly? It smells strongly of cucumbers. I would prefer it if it were unscented. As far as performance, I did not notice much of a difference on my 41 year old neck. From this brand, I prefer the hyaluronic cream, which is unscented, smooth & moisturizing. This one is mediocre."
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mommatobubba
fromFLORIDA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
bathing in silkiness
 March 5, 2013
"I USE THIS CREAM ON ENTIRE FACE, EYE AREA AND NECK. GOES ALONG WAY. SMOOTHES OUT WRINKLES-SKIN LOOKS SAND FEELS SO SMOOTH!"
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mammacita
fromSacramento, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Product is nice, but...
 August 14, 2012
"The jar is too small. There's barely enough to last a couple of weeks if you use it nightly (sparingly). It smells very nice but so far I don't notice a difference."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
naturegirl2
fromCT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent neck cream
 June 28, 2012
"This brand has met my expectations in natural ingredients and effectiveness. It has a very nice consistency and is not greasy. It moisturizers the neck and keeps it youthful looking all day long. Best to use morning and night."
+10points
13of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CSI Rejuvenating Neck Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gloria1
fromLos Angeles
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Neck Cream!
 June 10, 2012
"I have been using this as directed 2X day and have seen a remarkable difference in my neck which was sagging just under my chin. I am in my late 50's and would highly recommend this cream to anyone experiencing sagging skin on the neck. Best of all its a reasonable price compared to other creams."
+24points
26of 28voted this as helpful.
1 2 next