Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Weleda Night Cream Iris -- 1 fl oz

Iris Hydrating Night Cream. Moisture Balancing. Hydrating Night Cream Balances and Replenishes. Certified natural facial care free of synthetic preservatives fragrances colorants free of raw materials derived from mineral oils. This rich moisturizing cream with Biodynamic® iris root helps to restore and rebalance natural hydration levels during your skin's nightly regenerative cycle. Chamomile and calendula flower extracts soothe and calm your skin so you wake up with skin that's beautifully balanced and refreshed. Regulates natural moisture balance. Supports nighttime nourishment and regeneration. Strengthens natural moisture retention. Dermatologically tested.
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Weleda Night Cream Iris -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Weleda Night Cream Iris -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Weleda Night Cream Iris
 December 26, 2015
" It feels okay going on but I am not real sure it is any better than the "skin cream" by Weleda. I love the skin cream "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Weleda Night Cream Iris -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 December 2, 2015
" I use this product every night. I usually have normal skin and it feels hydrating without being overly greasy while also deeply nourishing dry spots when they pop up. I love the smell. Great product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Weleda Night Cream Iris -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The best
 November 23, 2015
" I have combination skin with a tendency to get pimples. But one winter I was experiencing unsightly itchy, dry red patches on my upper cheeks. A roommate give me a sample of this after trying tons of other natural products. That was four years ago and I still use this cream. I've tried to switch to other products which might be ok in summer but in winter, this is the only stuff I can use. It's a miracle. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Weleda Night Cream Iris -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMontreal, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful cream
 September 13, 2015
" I've been using Iris cream both for day and night for about two years now, which says how much I love it. The night cream has great consistency. It's just a bit oily which I love. I was looking for a cream like this for some time. It's very moisturizing and, at the same time, nourishing, the combination in a cream that I love. It makes my skin dewy and supple. I haven't used any other cream in a while. Not to forget that it has a divine smell! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Weleda Night Cream Iris -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGill, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Weleda Night Cream is one of the best!
 April 30, 2015
" I've used this off and on over the winter for years and it was the perfect moisturizer for aging skin with a tendency toward oiliness AND dryness. You just need a little bit though. The scent is wonderful, light, and healing. I use the regular moisturizer during the summer, because I don't need anything with any weight at all on my face. It provides a nice balance though the 7 months or so that I use it. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Weleda Night Cream Iris -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBoston, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
very moisturizing
 May 7, 2014
" I was looking for something that would provide extra moisture at night. This does the trick. The scent is light and dissipates quickly. I will reorder this product. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Weleda Night Cream Iris -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMPLS, MM
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A very good cream.
 September 9, 2013
" You really can see a smooth and younger looking every morning. What reapply impressed me was: I used it in a 20 hours fly to/from overseas. It just kept my face moisturized and smooth without any jet-leg syndrome. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Weleda Night Cream Iris -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCT
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Keeps you looking young and active!
 April 3, 2013
" I have used Weleda day and night creams since they came on the market. People are constantly telling me what wonderful skin I have and they never believe that I have had the 80th birthday. So I make sure that I always have an ample supply on hand. "
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Weleda Night Cream Iris -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColumbia, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Beautiful product
 March 20, 2013
" I've used this off and on over the winter months, and it was the perfect balanced moisturizer for aging skin with a tendency toward oiliness. Used lightly, I had no issues with break outs. The scent is sublime and very healing. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.