Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Sun Care & Protection or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Badger SPF 30 Plus Sunscreen All Season Face Stick Unscented -- 0.65 oz

Great for Your Nose Lips Ears Cheeks & More! Safe & Effective. Great for Children & Adults. Broad Spectrum Protection. Certified Natural. Contains Organic Ingredients. Very Water Resistant. UVA/UVB. With Non-Nano Zinc Oxide. Biodegradable. Uses:.  . • Helps prevent sunburn. • Retains SPF after 80 minutes of activity in the water or perspiring. • Higher SPF give more sunburn protection
Overall rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 out of 11(82%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Badger SPF 30 Plus Sunscreen All Season Face Stick Unscented -- 0.65 oz
Review 1 for Badger SPF 30 Plus Sunscreen All Season Face Stick Unscented -- 0.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
saji
great protection!
 June 13, 2014
"put it on your hands for even application. Organic, Easy to carry, what's not to love!?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Badger SPF 30 Plus Sunscreen All Season Face Stick Unscented -- 0.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
msjulie5475
fromJapan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Outstanding All Natural Sunscreen
 May 21, 2014
"Love, love this product. I took the plunge and gave Badger Sunscreen a try after using a different brand for over 10 years and I will never go back. This brand goes on thick and white, but a little dab will do. Rubs into the skin nicely. This product is all natural and works great against the sun!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Badger SPF 30 Plus Sunscreen All Season Face Stick Unscented -- 0.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deedra
fromSo. Cal.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Protects great!
 April 18, 2014
"This sunscreen is awesome. Doesn't cause any breakouts and protects against the sun well. Easy application also."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Badger SPF 30 Plus Sunscreen All Season Face Stick Unscented -- 0.65 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
CTMom211
fromCT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
White white! Does not rub in.
 July 1, 2013
"I was excited to try this as a non-chemical alternative for my sons' faces.... but, it was thick and white and did not fade or rub in. My 11 year-old son was highly embarrassed when I dropped him off at a friend's house and I will not likely use this again. Maybe would be ok on a baby or small child who doesn't care if they look white."
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Badger SPF 30 Plus Sunscreen All Season Face Stick Unscented -- 0.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Manyfacets
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Non-Toxic Product
 June 16, 2013
"This sunscreen stick was exactly as expected. I saw it was rated as one of the safest sunscreens available, and it works great. I use it every morning especially on my cheeks to keep my face protected during my commute to work. I have been noticing brown spots appearing there, and the stick makes it easy to apply in specific areas."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Badger SPF 30 Plus Sunscreen All Season Face Stick Unscented -- 0.65 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nauger
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great sun protection
 May 17, 2013
"This product is requested by my son. I am happy it offers a great protection but is a bit difficult to spread."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Badger SPF 30 Plus Sunscreen All Season Face Stick Unscented -- 0.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3BoyMom
fromAlabama
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 August 12, 2012
"Use this on my kids. Goes on white but just rub in. Great protection."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Badger SPF 30 Plus Sunscreen All Season Face Stick Unscented -- 0.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Earthangel39
fromFlemington, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this stick!
 June 22, 2012
"This rubs in better than the regular Badger SPF. It is an easy application and works as great as other Badger SPF. Love it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Badger SPF 30 Plus Sunscreen All Season Face Stick Unscented -- 0.65 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
oohhownice
fromWynantskill, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My son likes it
 May 16, 2012
"It is effective as a sunscreen, but kind of thick and hard to spread. It does provide the added bonus of distracting my son enough to buckle him into his carseat, if I let him hold it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Badger SPF 30 Plus Sunscreen All Season Face Stick Unscented -- 0.65 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spokes11
Kids love it!
 September 18, 2011
"My kids despise it when I apply thick, gooey sunscreen to their faces. This stick is super easy to use, and fast. They think it's fun to apply too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Badger SPF 30 Plus Sunscreen All Season Face Stick Unscented -- 0.65 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product