Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Protein or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Plus KETOSlim® High Protein Shake with Critical Keto-Nutrients Vanilla -- 0.8 lbs

For Low-Glycemic & Diabetic Lifestyles. Delicious Satisfying and Only 2 Grams of Carbs! The KETOlicious™ Taste Sensation! Whether it's for weight loss overall health or blood sugar control millions of people have adopted a low-carbohydrate low-glycemic diet. KETOslim fits that dietary lifestyle by supplying plenty of energizing superior quality protein in every serving along with a complete array of Critical Keto-Nutrients that help replenish nutrient reserves depleted by low-glycemic lifestyles. With KETOslim Shake you don't sacrifice flavor or enjoyment just to maintain your low-glycemic diet!
Overall rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 14(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Plus KETOSlim® High Protein Shake with Critical Keto-Nutrients Vanilla -- 0.8 lbs
Review 1 for Nature's Plus KETOSlim® High Protein Shake with Critical Keto-Nutrients Vanilla -- 0.8 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KetoSlim
fromBayside, NY
Pretty much what you would expect
 April 18, 2014
"This powder tastes fine mixed with water, with a moderate vanilla flavor. I have used it for over a year. The ingredients seem to be of good quality, including plant-based nutrients. One criticism is that it does NOT mix instantly as they claim. It requires quite a bit of stirring and is still somewhat lumpy; if you really want it smooth you would need to use a blender. I just accept the lumpiness rather than having a complicated clean-up every time I use it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Plus KETOSlim® High Protein Shake with Critical Keto-Nutrients Vanilla -- 0.8 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cueqween
fromMaryland
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
One of my favorites
 December 14, 2013
"The only reason that this isn't my number one favorite is price. Is it pricier than just regular protein powder, but it does have the vitamins and "greens" added. I love the taste and how this blends up well in my smoothies. It would be the only protein powder that I used if the price were a little lower. If price isn't a consideration, then this is a great choice. Highly recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Plus KETOSlim® High Protein Shake with Critical Keto-Nutrients Vanilla -- 0.8 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
samibird
fromBritish Columbia, Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
this product is non genetically modified
 October 25, 2013
"this product is non genetically modified and is very suitable for low carb diet. It only has 2 carbs per drink and it takes fabulous. My husband and I use this every morning for breakfast."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Plus KETOSlim® High Protein Shake with Critical Keto-Nutrients Vanilla -- 0.8 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
venusismyplanet
Tastes great!
 September 19, 2013
"I stock up on KetoSlim a lot...that's how good it is. I also like that it is non-gmo, and find it filing. I don't drink it; I eat it. I mix it with Almond milk and stevia until it almost looks like a pudding -- it's so good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Plus KETOSlim® High Protein Shake with Critical Keto-Nutrients Vanilla -- 0.8 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TishK
fromAnn Arbor, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good
 September 5, 2013
"Nice natural alternative to whey protein. No artificial sweeteners. You can blend with fruit, or shake it in a bottle."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Plus KETOSlim® High Protein Shake with Critical Keto-Nutrients Vanilla -- 0.8 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SFox
fromLincolnton, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love It!
 July 31, 2013
"This product works great! Great meal substitute....I'm not starving by the next meal time...has made it easier to control over eating and portion control.
I add a tablespoon of Dark Chocolate Coco powder and cold coffee for the liquid and blend with ice... love it!
Have recommended to my friends
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Plus KETOSlim® High Protein Shake with Critical Keto-Nutrients Vanilla -- 0.8 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
loves2shop
fromregina sask.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
pretty good
 June 9, 2013
"Not bad tasting could blend a little better. Helps to keep me hunger free for at least 3 hours"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Plus KETOSlim® High Protein Shake with Critical Keto-Nutrients Vanilla -- 0.8 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
henley
fromdunnellon florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
healthy protein source
 April 12, 2013
"i have tryed many protein powders. this is by far the best. good taste, mixes easy, supplies alot of of key ingredients for health, and lots of protein"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Plus KETOSlim® High Protein Shake with Critical Keto-Nutrients Vanilla -- 0.8 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SCSYL
fromSC
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great!
 July 20, 2012
"Great tasting and good for you. I add chopped fruit, almond milk and shake, shake, shake. Yum!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Plus KETOSlim® High Protein Shake with Critical Keto-Nutrients Vanilla -- 0.8 lbs
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Godgi
fromMontana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Doesn't mix that well...
 May 10, 2012
"Even with making the shakes in a blender and letting them sitting for at least 24 hours, there is still a grainy texture. The flavor isn't great unless you add lemon juice, zero-cal sweetener, frozen fruit, and ice cubes. I like the fact it's only 100 calories per serving, a lot of protein and nutrients. I drink two-three protein shakes everyday, so the fact that there is only 11 servings per container @ $20+ a pop, it's not a terrific value."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Plus KETOSlim® High Protein Shake with Critical Keto-Nutrients Vanilla -- 0.8 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grieta10
fromColumbus, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Product
 March 19, 2012
"Great tasting protein with low sugar, carbs and low fat. The best replacement meal I have found."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Plus KETOSlim® High Protein Shake with Critical Keto-Nutrients Vanilla -- 0.8 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
floridahealthnut
fromCentral Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
It Works...Best Protein Shake!
 February 5, 2012
"I really like this protein shake mix. It tastes great and mixes fairly easy, I use organic skim milk with it and have it for my breakfast every A.M. along with my vitamins. It gets me thru, sometimes even past lunchtime!...I highly recommend it for someone looking for a high protein shake."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Plus KETOSlim® High Protein Shake with Critical Keto-Nutrients Vanilla -- 0.8 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ACMEfit
fromGreeley, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
kept me from getting hungry!
 January 20, 2012
"This product actually kept me from even thinking about being hungry for 3 or 4 hours at a time. That is unheard of for me!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Plus KETOSlim® High Protein Shake with Critical Keto-Nutrients Vanilla -- 0.8 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Best Protein Powder!
 May 6, 2011
"this shake is perfect for any kind of diet. I use it every morning and it keeps me full and satisfied all day long! It is by far the best dissolving protein shake powder I have ever used, it even dissolves perfectly into water!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.