Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multi-vitamins For Teenagers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Plus Source of Life® Power Teen® for Her Chewable Multi-Vitamin Wild Berry -- 60 Tablets

With Feminine Complex & Probiotics. Natural Wild Berry Flavor. Sugar Free. Gluten Free. Power Teen For Her is the ultimate young woman's high-potency multivitamin supplement. Its unique Feminine Complex includes cranberry fenugreek and yam extracts to promote urinary tract health breast health and healthy hormone balance. Meanwhile BlemiShield's cranberry extract and probiotics (K12 and M18) support natural defenses for a healthier clearer complexion while protecting the inner ear.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Power Teen® for Her Chewable Multi-Vitamin Wild Berry -- 60 Tablets
Review 1 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Power Teen® for Her Chewable Multi-Vitamin Wild Berry -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheermom
fromrock hill, sc
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great chewable vitamins for teenage girls
 May 22, 2014
"This is the only vitamin my teenager will take because it tastes good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Power Teen® for Her Chewable Multi-Vitamin Wild Berry -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mcs33
fromNJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good product, bad taste
 May 2, 2014
"I got this for my 13 year old daughter who I can get to try anything once. She will take these because she knows they're good for her, but she can't stand the taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Power Teen® for Her Chewable Multi-Vitamin Wild Berry -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
5335
Perfect!
 May 26, 2013
"I needed a high quality multi-vitamin and preferably chewable. I usually buy capsules that are always in the 30 dollar range and above. I ran out and wanted to try chewable, since I'm tired of swallowing pills, and these turned out to be perfect and cheap! First of all, it tastes great! I don't know what the other reviewers were expecting but it's a vitamin and being so, it actually tastes sweet! I easily could eat more than the recommended dose. And it's a high quality product, that doesn't use harmful fake sugars, and has extra doses of certain vitamins. See, I'm in my early 20's and my doctor said I should look into pre-natal or teen vitamins, for an overall healthier routine, since I'm still growing. And these turned out to be perfect in every way. Definitely buying them again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Power Teen® for Her Chewable Multi-Vitamin Wild Berry -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hummingbird07
fromSt Louis, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 April 12, 2013
"I purchase these for my teenager because it's cheaper than the health food store."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Power Teen® for Her Chewable Multi-Vitamin Wild Berry -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CMSR
 February 13, 2013
"Great product and great price for supplemental vitamins and minerals for our daughter."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Power Teen® for Her Chewable Multi-Vitamin Wild Berry -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lomah
fromKingston, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Chewable is the best vitamin option for daughter
 December 1, 2012
"I have struggled to get my daughter to take her vitamins regularly. As a very athletic teenager with a rigorous high school/college class load, I knew she needed them. This chewable option was just the answer, with added minerals so necessary for young women."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Power Teen® for Her Chewable Multi-Vitamin Wild Berry -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
idahoLiz
fromEmmett idaho
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
good
 July 20, 2012
"teen daughter 15, wanted chewable vitamins. Bought this product from reviews. She doesn't like the taste, but does take them without a fight"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Power Teen® for Her Chewable Multi-Vitamin Wild Berry -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Breindel
So here's the thing...
 January 5, 2012
"The vitamins have excellent ingredients but if it tastes disgusting the value of the ingredients is zero. My teen WILL eat them. She does not enjoy eating them, but wants the good vitamins, and will chase them with some juice or something. If they were totally gross she would not eat them at all. I've been through lots of money wasted with vitamins she wouldn't eat twice. So that being said, she is consuming them, albeit reluctantly. The only reason I wouldn't recommend them is because I wouldn't want to risk my friends' money on vitamins that I couldn't be too sure their teens would be able to tolerate. I tasted them, and I'd say from 1-10 (if 1 was disgusting and 10 was delicious), for me, they're a 3-1/2. If this company improves the flavor, I hope they write that in big letters on the bottle and maybe I'd buy it again."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Power Teen® for Her Chewable Multi-Vitamin Wild Berry -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HeartTX
fromPlano, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 December 3, 2011
"Offers excellent ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Power Teen® for Her Chewable Multi-Vitamin Wild Berry -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tapmom
fromLaGrange Park, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Every Teen Girl Needs
 July 13, 2011
"Teen girls need a different vitamin from children's and too young for adult. This vitamin is the perfect one for them. You don't realize that their live style and bodies have special needs. I have a VERY active teen and this adds to her healthy eating. Being a chewable helps."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.