Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Teenagers or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Nature's Plus Source of Life® Power Teen® for Him Chewable Multi-Vitamin Wild Berry -- 60 Tablets

High Potency Teenage Multivitamin. With BlemiShield™ Complex and Muscle Support Nutrients. Sugar Free Natural Wild Berry Flavor. Gluten Free. Power Teen for Him is the ultimate young men's high potency multivitamin supplement. Amino acids and Zinc/Magnesium/Aspartic Acid Complex promote superior muscular growth strength and endurance. Meanwhile BlemiShield's cranberry extract and probiotics (K12 and M18) support natural defenses for a healthier clearer complexion while protecting the inner ear teeth and gums.
Overall rating:
3.9 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
7 out of 10(70%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Power Teen® for Him Chewable Multi-Vitamin Wild Berry -- 60 Tablets
Review 1 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Power Teen® for Him Chewable Multi-Vitamin Wild Berry -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smhaye42
fromSouth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
 June 23, 2014
"My son actuallly reminds me to purchase his vitamins before the bottle is empty. This is a child who never reminds me of anything unless asked to do so!! This product has a great taste along with the essential vitamins that are needed for a growing thirteen year old!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Power Teen® for Him Chewable Multi-Vitamin Wild Berry -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dad3
 March 21, 2014
"My son loves these! He says they taste good. Not as sweet as the Nature's Plus Vitamin D3 though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Power Teen® for Him Chewable Multi-Vitamin Wild Berry -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kellye
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My son loves this product.
 January 5, 2014
"My son takes this product and considers it his favorite vitamin. Great vitamin geared toward teen males."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Power Teen® for Him Chewable Multi-Vitamin Wild Berry -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Educated100
fromVirginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
This product is the best I have found for my son.
 October 9, 2013
"I research before I buy. I was very glad to find this product for my son. I covers the majority of essential elements needed... plus additional quality ingredients that are helpful. I am very please with pricing options as I am on a tight budget."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Power Teen® for Him Chewable Multi-Vitamin Wild Berry -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Suga66
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 February 20, 2013
"I brought these for my son and he does not like them. He said it leaves a aftertaste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Power Teen® for Him Chewable Multi-Vitamin Wild Berry -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CMSR
 February 13, 2013
"Great product to supplement the boys with...economic, too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Power Teen® for Him Chewable Multi-Vitamin Wild Berry -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
LLmi
fromMichigan
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good nutritional profile, but strong flavor
 January 11, 2013
"I really like the nutritient ingredients in this product, but my kids dislike the cherry-berry flavor. Each tablet is about 2 cm diameter and 4 mm thick. Years ago, they took Animal Parade chewables from the same company and liked the flavor. Then we moved to Animal Parade VitaGels (non-chewable soft gel). Now it's time to try a vitamin better suited to teens, but this isn't the one for us."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Power Teen® for Him Chewable Multi-Vitamin Wild Berry -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
HappyGirls
fromMN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
My son liked it.
 September 12, 2012
"My son liked the chewable vitamins. However, I tried one and thought it was way too sweet. I think I will look for a kind with less sugar."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Power Teen® for Him Chewable Multi-Vitamin Wild Berry -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HeartTX
fromPlano, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 December 3, 2011
"Offers excellent ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Power Teen® for Him Chewable Multi-Vitamin Wild Berry -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
erik1962
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
taste terrible
 June 24, 2011
"My 16 year old son is gagging these down until the bottle is done and we wont be buying anymore. He doesnt like solid pills and had been doing gummie style but in an effort to get mineral content more applicable to teen growth we decided to try these, but as said - he hates the taste"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.