Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop CoQ10 & Bioperine or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules

Science-Based Nutrition™. Supports Heart Function Energy Production in Cells. With BioPerine®. Fermented Japanese CoQ10. High Absorption CoQ10 contains pure vegetarian coenzyme Q10 plus BioPerine® CoQ10 is a nutrient that supports heart function and promotes energy production in cells. BioPerine® an herbal extract derived from black pepper fruit promotes absorption of nutrients in the GI tract. Preliminary studies have shown that BioPerine® increases CoQ10 absorption.
Overall rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 out of 26(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoOrganic2
fromMichigan
Excellent value
 September 4, 2014
"This seems to be a high quality, vegetarian supplement at a very good price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TrueJay
fromSeattle
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great CoQ10
 August 6, 2014
"Dr's.Best is such a great company, I have high regards for their integrity and that is why I chose this coq10. It helps with energy and i really felt the difference when I ran out!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ruddie
fromNorthwest Indiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Highly Recomended
 July 7, 2014
"Great Value and Easy to take. High quality product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
E2wrk
fromHouston,TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Heart Healthy
 June 11, 2014
"This high quality product is recommended to anyone who feels they are not getting good results from their regular vitamins. It is good for your heart and over all health."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BrazilianKing
fromMG - Brazil
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Quality and price
 April 22, 2014
"Great product for price and quantity."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sema
Love this product.
 January 20, 2014
"I recommend this product."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
organicwench
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
So far so good
 January 4, 2014
"I just tried this product for the first time. The Vitacost brand used to have CoQ10 in veggie caps, but for some reason it has been discontinued, so I opted for this brand. Good price."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chrismiss
fromColorado Springs, Colorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine
 November 3, 2013
"Great quality, cost effective per pill, doesn't have to stay in the refrigerator, shipped well, very happy with product..."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
momjinijini
fromOsaka,Japan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
need this on my life....
 June 21, 2013
"I needed something that was of quality, value and has had good many reviews. And this product has! So I will continue to use this one with my lovery dog......"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Princess049
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
great price, easy to swallow
 June 21, 2013
"This is the best price I found so far. Everyone taking it knows how expensive this can be. It is easy to swallow with no after taste.
I am not a vegetarian, I bought based on the price. I am pleased with the product. I stocked up with my last re-order. I recommend the product and the store."
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ncbeachgirl
the best
 April 29, 2013
"I think this is the best CoQ10 out there!"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
amazingsonia
fromLugano, Switzerland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Good product
 April 1, 2013
"Q10 is very important for the heart and energy. I found this product very useful for my health. I am 50 and make sport every day and feel fit."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deborahh
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Notice the difference.
 March 28, 2013
"I love this line and notice the difference when I use this product. More balanced and more energy."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
debianman
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
big size
 March 9, 2013
"Big size and good price/value ratio."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
abqq11
Fantastic Product
 April 22, 2012
"Great product and convient"
-2points
6of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SoNostalgic
fromEast Brunswick, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
easy to swallow
 July 13, 2011
"Not only do I like the fact this is easily absorbed but is easy to swallow. The other 100mg softgels I half to bite into because they seem to get caught in my throat and I gag. And of course the price is great! I tend to try Doctor's Best products first, before any others!"
+13points
19of 25voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 out of 10 recommend this product