Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop CoQ10 & Bioperine or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules

Science-Based Nutrition™. Supports Heart Function Energy Production in Cells. With BioPerine®. Fermented Japanese CoQ10. High Absorption CoQ10 contains pure vegetarian coenzyme Q10 plus BioPerine® CoQ10 is a nutrient that supports heart function and promotes energy production in cells. BioPerine® an herbal extract derived from black pepper fruit promotes absorption of nutrients in the GI tract. Preliminary studies have shown that BioPerine® increases CoQ10 absorption.
Overall rating:
4.81 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 out of 21(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BrazilianKing
fromMG - Brazil
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Quality and price
 April 22, 2014
"Great product for price and quantity."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sema
Love this product.
 January 20, 2014
"I recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
organicwench
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
So far so good
 January 4, 2014
"I just tried this product for the first time. The Vitacost brand used to have CoQ10 in veggie caps, but for some reason it has been discontinued, so I opted for this brand. Good price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chrismiss
fromColorado Springs, Colorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine
 November 3, 2013
"Great quality, cost effective per pill, doesn't have to stay in the refrigerator, shipped well, very happy with product..."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
momjinijini
fromOsaka,Japan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
need this on my life....
 June 21, 2013
"I needed something that was of quality, value and has had good many reviews. And this product has! So I will continue to use this one with my lovery dog......"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Princess049
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
great price, easy to swallow
 June 21, 2013
"This is the best price I found so far. Everyone taking it knows how expensive this can be. It is easy to swallow with no after taste.
I am not a vegetarian, I bought based on the price. I am pleased with the product. I stocked up with my last re-order. I recommend the product and the store."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ncbeachgirl
the best
 April 29, 2013
"I think this is the best CoQ10 out there!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
amazingsonia
fromLugano, Switzerland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Good product
 April 1, 2013
"Q10 is very important for the heart and energy. I found this product very useful for my health. I am 50 and make sport every day and feel fit."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deborahh
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Notice the difference.
 March 28, 2013
"I love this line and notice the difference when I use this product. More balanced and more energy."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
debianman
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
big size
 March 9, 2013
"Big size and good price/value ratio."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
abqq11
Fantastic Product
 April 22, 2012
"Great product and convient"
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SoNostalgic
fromEast Brunswick, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
easy to swallow
 July 13, 2011
"Not only do I like the fact this is easily absorbed but is easy to swallow. The other 100mg softgels I half to bite into because they seem to get caught in my throat and I gag. And of course the price is great! I tend to try Doctor's Best products first, before any others!"
+14points
18of 22voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 out of 9 recommend this product