Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop CoQ10 & Bioperine or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules

Science-Based Nutrition™. Supports Heart Function Energy Production in Cells. With BioPerine®. Naturally Fermented Pharmaceutical Grade CoQ10. High Absorption CoQ10 contains pure vegetarian coenzyme Q10 plus BioPerine® CoQ10 is a nutrient that supports heart function and promotes energy production in cells. BioPerine® an herbal extract derived from black pepper fruit promotes absorption of nutrients in the GI tract. Preliminary studies have shown that BioPerine® increases CoQ10 absorption.
Overall rating:
4.757 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
37 out of 37(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kfirl
fromTel-Aviv, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great Value!
 May 12, 2015
"good product with great value, I buy it for all my family!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromNZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Worth a try, I've heard good things
 April 18, 2015
"quality product that I got at a good price after hearing good things. I believe the write up & reckon I have benefited from adding the product to my 3 months training camp, diverse cardio & weights prep before my next boxing bout"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vwbus
fromIdaho
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good quality at a great price
 April 14, 2015
"I've tried a lot of COQ10s, this one is a fantastic quality at a fantastic price. I like that the capsule are vegetarian and contain no fillers. Why take supplements that are good for you if you include with them a host of fillers that are not. Highly recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StarBird
fromNorthern California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great quality
 April 12, 2015
"My doctor wants me to take CoQ10 daily, and I trust Doctor's Best brand. I really don't know how to tell whether it is being effective because I am taking a host of other supplements in conjunction with this, but my health has improved over the past six months, and I am sure this is part of it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pat811
fromFlorida
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Best on the market
 April 2, 2015
"After having done a considerable amount of research I could not find a better product for CoQ10."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Healthyenergy123
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10
 March 30, 2015
"I do not really notice too much of a difference taking this compared to other products I have taken. I do like the brand though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
riaz
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This is my choice of coq10 and price is good here
 March 14, 2015
"This is my choice of coq10 and I think it is helping me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sinful
fromCanton, Ga
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product
 March 13, 2015
"Great for over all heart health"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delphinum
fromKennerdell, Pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good product
 March 3, 2015
"We take this every day price is great and will continue to buy it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mary311
fromAtlanta, Ga.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Trusted Brand
 February 28, 2015
"I use this PQQ and am very pleased with the results."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Naani
fromNorthern NSW Australia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great value.
 December 3, 2014
"Great value, product seems to work well.Will order this again."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoOrganic2
fromMichigan
Excellent value
 September 4, 2014
"This seems to be a high quality, vegetarian supplement at a very good price."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TrueJay
fromSeattle
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great CoQ10
 August 6, 2014
"Dr's.Best is such a great company, I have high regards for their integrity and that is why I chose this coq10. It helps with energy and i really felt the difference when I ran out!"
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ruddie
fromNorthwest Indiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Highly Recomended
 July 7, 2014
"Great Value and Easy to take. High quality product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
E2wrk
fromHouston,TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Heart Healthy
 June 11, 2014
"This high quality product is recommended to anyone who feels they are not getting good results from their regular vitamins. It is good for your heart and over all health."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BrazilianKing
fromMG - Brazil
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Quality and price
 April 22, 2014
"Great product for price and quantity."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sema
Love this product.
 January 20, 2014
"I recommend this product."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
organicwench
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
So far so good
 January 4, 2014
"I just tried this product for the first time. The Vitacost brand used to have CoQ10 in veggie caps, but for some reason it has been discontinued, so I opted for this brand. Good price."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chrismiss
fromColorado Springs, Colorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine
 November 3, 2013
"Great quality, cost effective per pill, doesn't have to stay in the refrigerator, shipped well, very happy with product..."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
momjinijini
fromOsaka,Japan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
need this on my life....
 June 21, 2013
"I needed something that was of quality, value and has had good many reviews. And this product has! So I will continue to use this one with my lovery dog......"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next