Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(558)
Algae(871)
Amino Acids(2,065)
Bee Pollen(327)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(100)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(183)
Choline(142)
Coconut Oil(4,042)
Collagen(327)
Colostrum(181)
D-Mannose(48)
DHEA(437)
DMAE(65)
EFAs(3,660)
EpiCor(36)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,599)
GABA(189)
GLA(8)
Gelatin(17)
Glycine(10)
HGH(43)
Iodine(58)
Krill Oil(748)
Lecithin(273)
Letter Vitamins(12,198)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(393)
Lycopene(105)
MSM(439)
Melatonin(1,225)
Minerals(8,789)
Multivitamins(12,836)
NADH(52)
Omega-3(5,220)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,073)
Propolis(78)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(135)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(611)
Silica(19)
Soy(79)
Spirulina(110)
Yeast(62)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop CoQ10 & Bioperine or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules

Science-Based Nutrition™. Supports Heart Function Energy Production in Cells. With BioPerine®. Naturally Fermented Pharmaceutical Grade CoQ10. High Absorption CoQ10 contains pure vegetarian coenzyme Q10 plus BioPerine® CoQ10 is a nutrient that supports heart function and promotes energy production in cells. BioPerine® an herbal extract derived from black pepper fruit promotes absorption of nutrients in the GI tract. Preliminary studies have shown that BioPerine® increases CoQ10 absorption.
Overall rating:
4.804 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(51 reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
51 out of 51(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NCSlim
fromCornelius, NC
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Great Product
 February 6, 2016
"The Vitacost company and the product(s) that I purchase from them were originally recommended to me by my doctor. Ever item that I have ordered and used has met all of my expectations. In addition to the quality of the products, the shipping has been phenomenal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blummy
fromPasadena California
Age:75+
Gender:Female
I never miss taking it so it must do something.
 January 7, 2016
"I cannot put into words exactly what it does but if it did nothing I would not remember to take it."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DFBL
good for energy
 December 4, 2015
"Have been using CoQ10 for years. give energy and I feel much better with it"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
techgirl
fromBahama, nc
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
excellent product
 December 2, 2015
"i have tried other brands and found this works the best. I stopped taking it for a couple of weeks and felt the difference. highly recommend."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tofuhead
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good product
 November 19, 2015
"This seems to be a good product, v caps and the strength I require. So far so good."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beyes
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product
 October 15, 2015
"I have been taking CoQ10 with my fish oil for years! This is a great product and inexpensive."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hope4all
fromAustin, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 September 2, 2015
"I just started taking this a couple of weeks ago and have noticed that overall I feel less tired and a little more energy but it's too soon to report full benefits. My nutritionist/physician recommended that I take this."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
donotbuy
fromBoston MA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Good supplement
 August 19, 2015
"Good quality and price"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
georgia
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good product
 July 22, 2015
"I like this product because I feel like it is made well and is a good value"
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FarmerMom
Great Quality
 July 21, 2015
"So far everything I have gotten from Dr.'s Best has been the best of quality and at a reasonable price. I have tried quite a few of their products now and have grown to trust them to give me what I pay for."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rainbow26
fromSmall Town, Colorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Loving the price
 July 18, 2015
"I've been buying CoQ10 elsewhere at a lower dosage and more cost. Now I can take more and pay less. I'm loving this.
There is also no weird taste to it."
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happyinthemidwest
frommidwest
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love this product
 June 11, 2015
"I can really tell I am actually absorbing this product, I take it with Omega 3s and I feel more alert and have better memory recall. I always appreciate the savings I find on Vitacost."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Susz
fromJax Beach, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Trust this product...
 June 1, 2015
"I am confident this is a great product - a slight bump up from normal CoQ10."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kfirl
fromTel-Aviv, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great Value!
 May 12, 2015
"good product with great value, I buy it for all my family!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromNZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Worth a try, I've heard good things
 April 18, 2015
"quality product that I got at a good price after hearing good things. I believe the write up & reckon I have benefited from adding the product to my 3 months training camp, diverse cardio & weights prep before my next boxing bout"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vwbus
fromIdaho
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good quality at a great price
 April 14, 2015
"I've tried a lot of COQ10s, this one is a fantastic quality at a fantastic price. I like that the capsule are vegetarian and contain no fillers. Why take supplements that are good for you if you include with them a host of fillers that are not. Highly recommended."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StarBird
fromNorthern California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great quality
 April 12, 2015
"My doctor wants me to take CoQ10 daily, and I trust Doctor's Best brand. I really don't know how to tell whether it is being effective because I am taking a host of other supplements in conjunction with this, but my health has improved over the past six months, and I am sure this is part of it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pat811
fromFlorida
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Best on the market
 April 2, 2015
"After having done a considerable amount of research I could not find a better product for CoQ10."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Healthyenergy123
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10
 March 30, 2015
"I do not really notice too much of a difference taking this compared to other products I have taken. I do like the brand though."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Bioperine® -- 100 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
riaz
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This is my choice of coq10 and price is good here
 March 14, 2015
"This is my choice of coq10 and I think it is helping me."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next