Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Burt's Bees Baby Bee® Diaper Ointment -- 3 oz

100% Natural. Safe • Effective • Natural. Pediatrician Tested. This diaper ointment nourishes and reconditions skin while creating an emollient layer to seal out wetness. Baby's skin is left healthier moisturized and soft.  .  
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Burt's Bees Baby Bee® Diaper Ointment -- 3 oz
Review 1 for Burt's Bees Baby Bee® Diaper Ointment -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
38autumn14
fromOhio
Works Well
 April 2, 2014
"This is a good quality diaper cream; I think it's a little bit pricey, but when your little one needs healing, you're willing to pay an extra dollar or so for something that works. This WORKS - and I appreciate that it smells nice, as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Burt's Bees Baby Bee® Diaper Ointment -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pancakemomma
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I love this diaper cream!
 March 26, 2014
"I've been a nanny to 5 different kids and now have my own, so I've tried a bunch of different types of diaper creams and ointments. This one is by far my favorite! It's creamy, doesn't have anything in it I don't want, and it keeps my baby's bottom nice and dry. It smells amazing, too, so you can always tell when you need to change your little one!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Burt's Bees Baby Bee® Diaper Ointment -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jollyj
A MUST BUY!
 November 2, 2013
"By my 4th baby I was at a lose of what diaper cream to use that will actually work right away and heal babe's bum....well this is IT!!! No turning back now! I am never without this diaper cream for my baby!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Burt's Bees Baby Bee® Diaper Ointment -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ashley3284
fromAlaska
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Absolutely BEST Diaper Ointment
 July 31, 2013
"I have 18 month old twin boys, and have used Burt's Bees Baby products since their birth. Both have sensitive skin, and I can't say enough about how great this diaper ointment has been! It has always kept their little bums dry and rash free. Great product that works, naturally."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Burt's Bees Baby Bee® Diaper Ointment -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BajoB
fromChicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Very effective, but pricey for non-organic
 October 28, 2012
"I have not found a more effective diaper cream. I wish there was an organic alternative that worked as well. I've found one, the Avalon Organics, that is almost as good, organic and less expensive."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Burt's Bees Baby Bee® Diaper Ointment -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
BlueBirdsSong
fromGeorgia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Loaded with micronized zinc.
 November 5, 2011
"This stuff is very heavy and loaded with micronized zinc. Feels awful on the skin and leaves a residue in the tub."
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Burt's Bees Baby Bee® Diaper Ointment -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kellidb
BEST Diaper Cream EVER
 October 18, 2011
"We have tried many of the "natural" diaper creams out there and this is by far the best. It is super thick and stays on baby's butt. The other ones we have tried just slide right off and don't offer much protection. This one is "natural" and I believe it to be a very safe product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Burt's Bees Baby Bee® Diaper Ointment -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aven
fromNebraska
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I ♥ Burt's Bees!
 April 1, 2011
"This is a great price for this product. I've used this diaper rash cream on both my kids for years and have yet to find anything that works better!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Burt's Bees Baby Bee® Diaper Ointment -- 3 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product