Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Xlear Spry Moisturizing Mouth Spray -- 4.5 fl oz

Xylitol. Soothing Aloe Vera. Tastes Great. Gluten and GMO Free. Spry Moisturizing Mouth Spry has been specially formulated to soothe and moisturize the tissues in the mouth and throat. With a refreshing natural spearmint flavor and rich in sweet-tasting xylitol Spry cools and hydrates the mouth while sweetening the breath. What is Xylitol? Xylitol is a natural sweetener derived from the fibrous parts of plants. Similar in taste to regular sugar and with no aftertaste xylitol has a low glycemic index and is low in calories. Additionally xylitol has a natural cooling and moisturizing effect. Great Tasting! Doctor & Dentist Recommended. Freshens Breath. Sugar Free. Soothes & Moisturizes. Helps Maintain Oral Health. Talk to your dentist about the positive dental benefits of the Spry Dental Defense System. Drug Free. No Side Effects. Learn more about the health of xylitol. Kid Safe. Spry Dental Defense System. When used regularly Spry products provide a rich source of dental xylitol that has been shown in clinical studies to improve overall oral health.
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Xlear Spry Moisturizing Mouth Spray -- 4.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Xlear Spry Moisturizing Mouth Spray -- 4.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rmhyp
fromtempe, az
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great taste
 May 24, 2015
"Love this spray for dry mouth"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Xlear Spry Moisturizing Mouth Spray -- 4.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RuralPA
fromTowanda, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Really Great
 May 18, 2015
"This is the only product that I have found to work for dry mouth. Over the space of three years I tried about six different sprays & mouth washes. Spry Rain honestly does work. It's great to use before bedtime. They also give you a smaller spray to carry with you. I was so glad to find this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Xlear Spry Moisturizing Mouth Spray -- 4.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eekay
fromSonoma County, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Does the trick!
 November 1, 2014
"Better tasting and mouth moisturizing than lots of other brands.It's nice that there's a travel bottle as well as a refill."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Xlear Spry Moisturizing Mouth Spray -- 4.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grambo34
fromFlorida
Gender:Female
Definitely worth every penny spent.
 June 18, 2014
"This is the best of all dry mouth products and I've tried them all.
The bottle could use a better sprayer. Mine will spray a couple of light squirts, then hang up... even after a good scrub and rinse. Crazy as it sounds, it will work again after 15 minutes or so of rest. This miner hiccup will not deter me from use. PS... The flavor is delightful
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Xlear Spry Moisturizing Mouth Spray -- 4.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JackiPA
fromPA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very nice
 June 1, 2014
"Refreshing spray... not too strong. Love the spearmint taste as I'm not a fan of peppermint. Ingredients that do not scare me. Great product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Xlear Spry Moisturizing Mouth Spray -- 4.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SilverHairLady
fromSan Diego, Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Keeps my mouth feeling better and fresher
 April 29, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"Currently I am recovering from post radiation treatments to the tongue. I don't make saliva. I don't taste much at the present time, but I can taste some of this product and it's very pleasant and refreshing. I would have given it 5 stars if it had some coconut oil in it so that the moisture would stay longer. I really like it's generous size and the handy purse or pocket size that comes along with it. It's a great buy compared to the other big company mouth moisturizers out there. It has xylitol in it too which helps promote the production of saliva. It has helped me during this time of recovery, making it more tolerable. Once my taste buds and saliva comes back, I'm sure I'll still use it to refresh my mouth!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Xlear Spry Moisturizing Mouth Spray -- 4.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
clouddancing
fromLancaster, Ma.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
PERFECT NAME FOR THIS PRODUCT !!!!!
 October 11, 2013
"WHEN YOU USE THIS SPRAY IT IS ALITTLE LIKE A SPRINKLE OF RAIN IN YOUR MOUTH. VERY REFRESHING FOR PEOPLE WHO HAVE DRY MOUTH. THE MINT FLAVOR IS NICE, ALSO. I LOVE THE FACT THAT THIS CO. GIVES YOU A SMALL BOTTLE TO CARRY IN YOUR PURSE OR WATER COOLER FOR WHEN YOUR ON THE GO. IT'S GREAT TO USE. FAST AND CONVENIENT, TOO. LOVE IT, ALSO, WHEN IT'S CHILLED."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Xlear Spry Moisturizing Mouth Spray -- 4.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HeartLover
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste
 August 16, 2013
"This product works. Use it day or night. It comes with a small container that you can use for your purse or travel bag."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Xlear Spry Moisturizing Mouth Spray -- 4.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kosmo
fromupstase ny
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
spry---give it a try!!!!!!!!!!!!
 October 21, 2012
"all spry products stop cavities---this one great as a reresher!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Xlear Spry Moisturizing Mouth Spray -- 4.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
michelly
fromSalt Lake City, UT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 September 14, 2012
"I have had extremely dry mouth for years due to medications. I have tried many things, but this product is the best, especially at night. If I don't spray it in my mouth before bedtime, I wake up a couple hours later with terrible cotton mouth. I have been using it for about a year and definitely recommend it. I love the peppermint flavor, it makes my mouth feel clean and fresh also."
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Xlear Spry Moisturizing Mouth Spray -- 4.5 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product