Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 600 Pieces

Sugar Free. Cinnamon Gum. Dentist Recommended. May Reduce the Risk of Tooth Decay. Sweetened with 100% All-Natural Xylitol.   Maintaining Oral Health. Frequent eating of foods high in sugars and starches can promote tooth decay. Clinical studies have shown that incorporating 8 to 10 grams of xylitol found in out xylitol-rich products into your daily oral health routine may reduce the risk of tooth decay and improve oral health.  . A Complete Product Line. Spry Gum with xylitol is part of the Spry Dental Defense System. Other xylitol-rich products include mints toothpaste oral rinse tooth gel and dry mouth spray.
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
22 out of 22(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 600 Pieces
Review 1 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 600 Pieces
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jowii
fromSW Michigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good flavor
 January 1, 2014
"I really like this gum. It has good flavor and texture. I usually chew 2 pieces at a time. My hubby likes 3. I like that it doesn't have sugar, but I'm finding that xylitol is not that healthy. I still would buy it though since I haven't found anything that uses Stevia instead and I think it's still way better than aspartame or sucralose."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 600 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RanchKat
fromArizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
We keep a container everywhere.
 September 24, 2013
"This is definitely our gum of choice. It tastes great and we know we are helping our teeth without adding more calories and sugar to our diet. It is a great diet aid too! Whenever we get the 'munchies' we pop a piece or two of this in and soon we forget we were wanting something to eat! We have a tub in each car, on our office desks as well as the kitchen counter."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 600 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cammy55
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great flavor, no aspertame!
 August 25, 2013
"Love the gum, great flavor, no aspertame! Or any other bad ingredients!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 600 Pieces
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sozo
Gum with better sweetner
 August 14, 2013
"Not happy they put Titanium Dioxide in their gum, but as gums go, is good taste and fair ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 600 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bjkenlx
Good Product
 August 6, 2013
"this gum is good for me. the price Vitacost charges is quite reasonable. this is true even without the discount."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 600 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moongirl73
fromLos Angeles, Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this gum!
 June 27, 2013
"Spry gum has been a great sugar-free gum. It is sweetended with xylitol and therefore is low card! It has great flavor as well and keeps my mouth hydrated throughout the day!
I have it on auto ship!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 600 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dani67
fromSchaumburg, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
DELICIOUS!
 April 23, 2013
"I LOVE this gum!
It has a fantastic taste, but it doesn't last long, It's not meant to. You're only supposed to chew it for 5 minutes after meals to keep the plaque down on your teeth.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 600 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Murgetroid
fromMaryland new DC
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
xlnt
 March 6, 2013
"Brest of the xylitol gums we've tried."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 600 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jonsie
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Spry
 March 1, 2013
"The taste of Spry cinnamon is very good and a good alternative to regular gum."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 600 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morning
fromAz
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Better choice for kids
 January 13, 2013
"I really like this gum, it's smaller, cleaner and taste good too. Doesn't come with all the chemical that they put these days in other gums. I buy this for my 10 year old daughter. She loves it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 600 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pawnie
 January 2, 2013
"I recommend this gum because it is sugarfree and free of artificial sweeteners. our grandchildren love this gum also."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 600 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chewie2
fromJackson, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product but sudden price increase!
 December 22, 2012
"This item itself is highly rated and desirable; however, shortly after discovering a worthwhile monetary value at Vitacost, the price jumped substantially by $7.00 within a weeks time. I've never seen anything like it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 600 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beech57mike
fromBurbank, CA.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 October 20, 2012
"DELICOUS!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 600 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orange77
fromJackson, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Longest Lasting Flavor
 May 1, 2012
"Of all the Spry flavors of gum (and I have tried them all), this Cinnamon one has the longest lasting flavor of all of them. If I do chew too many pieces in a short amount of time, my mouth/tongue starts to hurt. So I have to limit myself. But this is by far my favorite flavor of Spry gum."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 600 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissFitness
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Gum!!!!
 April 24, 2012
"Delicious Full Cinnamon Taste!!
Lasts Long and Flavor is Magnificent!! 5 Stars!!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 600 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fibersbb
fromTucson AZ
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Cinnamon
 April 24, 2012
"This is the best gum in the market today. I have ordered this several times and it is always a great buy.
Excellent taste, excellent shippments. Vitacost carries the best items."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 600 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JessicaK
fromCarbondale, CO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Gum Ever!
 June 22, 2011
"This is the best gum ever--I absolutely love it. And this is the best price that I have ever seen it offered at. If you haven't tried the line of Spry gums yet do it! You won't regret it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 600 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
johnclimb
fromMN
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
:- D
 May 20, 2011
"I would not buy any other gum. This is the one to get! :- D"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 600 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tamster
Yummy Gum
 May 14, 2011
"I like the taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 600 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
outdoorsygirl
 April 28, 2011
"Great alternative to artificial sweeteners and stevia."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next