Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Plus Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew + Antioxidant -- 12 Bars

50% DV Antioxidants Vitamins A C And E. All Natural. Gluten Free. Low Glycemic (55). Non GMO. Kosher. No Trans Fats. Very Low Sodium. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Hydrogenated Oils. KIND Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew + Antioxidants Baris a delicious blend of whole almonds cashews and peanuts mixed with naturally sweet dried fruit and drizzled in chocolate.  Naturally rich in vitamins and antioxidants and made from only ingredients you can see and pronounce® this snack is both good and good-for-you. Whether you’re at the gym at the office or on-the-go you can do the KIND thing for your body and your taste buds™.
Overall rating:
4.785 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(130 reviews) 119
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
126 out of 130(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Plus Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew + Antioxidant -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Kind Plus Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew + Antioxidant -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sumrfun65
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Addicting
 December 10, 2015
"These are sooooo good. They solve my cravings for sweets but are a bit healthier than a candy bar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Plus Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew + Antioxidant -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toekneem
fromNY
Taste great frozen
 December 9, 2015
"I freeze mine and then break it into bite size pieces. I find that the flavor is enhanced by freezing it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Plus Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew + Antioxidant -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deetz
fromny
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
sweet and chewy
 October 21, 2015
"This is a sweeter option for KIND bars . I like it when I have a sweet tooth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Plus Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew + Antioxidant -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PatriciaT
fromLI, New York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Snack
 September 10, 2015
"These are very tasty and filling in between meals"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Plus Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew + Antioxidant -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
dares2
fromNorthern NJ
good ingredients
 September 6, 2015
"Bars are shrinking."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Plus Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew + Antioxidant -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bagohemp
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
like candy
 September 2, 2015
"i really enjoyed these, but not as much as the ones with chocolate, mixed nuts and sea salt."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Plus Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew + Antioxidant -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Maggiethecat
fromBiloxi, MS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Too sweet!
 August 16, 2015
"Though I love cherries, chocolate, and cashews, these bars are extremely sweet. Cloyingly sweet. For a Kind bar, that was an unwelcome surprise, as I've tried just about all of their bars (except for their Strong line) and have not encountered this amount of sweetness."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Plus Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew + Antioxidant -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Schnazzy
fromSmithwick, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good & Healthy
 July 29, 2015
"These bars are very good. The chocolate does get on your hands, so be careful about that. They do have 14 gm of sugar which I don't like, but it's better that having high fructose corn syrup. If you are allergic to nuts, they aren't for you, but they are gluten-free. I don't think all of the ingredients are non-GMO, but you could ask about that."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Plus Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew + Antioxidant -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karen5211
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very tasty
 July 24, 2015
"this is my very favorite protein bar it is so so delicious and I don't feel guilty when I eat it and it keeps me satisfied for a few hours highly highly recommend it"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Plus Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew + Antioxidant -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnnetteMW
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Flavor!
 July 22, 2015
"This particular flavor profile is the best of the Kind bars I have tasted! The yummy sweet chewy cherries with the cashews are perfect. I can't say I use it as a meal replacement as some folks might say, as I think about 5 bites is not much of a meal to me. However as a snack or something healthier to choose after a meal it really works great. As long as they make this Kind bar I will be buying it! Love the discounts and free offers that sometimes comes with the purchase too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kind Plus Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew + Antioxidant -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
southside
fromNo. California
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 June 21, 2015
"I like this product because it is low in sugar for a sports bar, thats why I initially bought it. The taste is excellent, quite delicious. I use it as a snack and as a meal replacement. It satisfies!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kind Plus Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew + Antioxidant -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Metanoia
fromSan Antonio, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Whole Family Loves
 June 6, 2015
"Everyone in my family (five of us, all with different tastes) love Kind Plus Antioxidant Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew Bars. I have to buy two or three cases with almost every order."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kind Plus Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew + Antioxidant -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
skidoo
fromTulsa, OK
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
superb!
 June 5, 2015
"hope the manufacturer does not change a thing! This is our FAVORITE flavor of Kind bar, and is so Mmm ... DELICIOUS!!!!
Better than even a "candy bar", not only nutritionally but by taste as well!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kind Plus Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew + Antioxidant -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromPittsburg, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Snacks
 May 14, 2015
"I love these KIND bars. They are one of my favorite snacks especially on the go as a college student."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kind Plus Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew + Antioxidant -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
durendal
fromconnecticut
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very nice treat
 April 23, 2015
"The chocolate crumbled off the bar which was annoying. A good tasting bar despite the crumbles."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kind Plus Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew + Antioxidant -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromOklahoma
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My favorite!
 April 17, 2015
"Kind bars are delicious, healthy, vegan, and a great treat. I try to keep them on hand at all times for those moments when you just need something sweet. This one is my favorite flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kind Plus Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew + Antioxidant -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
peanutlynn
fromDavenport, IA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 19, 2015
"Love all the Kind bars I've tried! A great tasting bar!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kind Plus Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew + Antioxidant -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
madmaxine
fromPhiladelphia, Pa.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great taste and good for you
 March 17, 2015
"Love these bars-all the varieties. They are an excellent choice when you want something sweet (like a candy bar) but prefer a healthier option."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kind Plus Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew + Antioxidant -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
saver
fromLansing,IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent taste.
 February 12, 2015
"These bars have everything you want in a snack. They are small bars & delicious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kind Plus Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew + Antioxidant -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chrisclip0129
fromW. Warwick RI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Awesome snack....
 February 11, 2015
"This snack bar is really delicious .....the right kind of combination of nutty and sweet.....I have been buying these from all different places but Vitacost offers a great case price. This will be the 4th time I have ordered them.....Just love them!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next