Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars

50% DV Antioxidants Vitamins A C And E. All Natural. Gluten/Wheat Free. 3g Fiber. Non GMO No Trans Fats. Very Low Sodium. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Hydrogenated Oils. KIND Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew + Antioxidants Baris a delicious blend of whole almonds cashews and peanuts mixed with naturally sweet dried fruit and drizzled in chocolate.  Naturally rich in vitamins and antioxidants and made from only ingredients you can see and pronounce® this snack is both good and good-for-you. Whether you’re at the gym at the office or on-the-go you can do the KIND thing for your body and your taste buds™. Gluten Free. Non-GMO. Dairy Free. Good Source of Fiber. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Trans Fat. Very Low in Sodium
Overall rating:
4.825 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(103 reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
90
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
100 out of 103(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Theodosia
fromarkville N.Y.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Snack
 December 10, 2014
"I purchase these Kind bars simply because they keep my body and soul together during the winter months while I am skiing and teaching long hours. This particular bar is both a great snack and filler since it is a meal unto itself, as well as having a delicious flavor, and I would recommend this particular Kind bar to anyone who likes both Chocolate andCherries, but also to those who need not just protein, but also antioxidant properties while doing Exercise the way I do."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
soozsg
fromMt.Bethel, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
So Good
 November 19, 2014
"Dark Chocolate, Cherries, Cashews...what else do you need !!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mousemargo
fromwisconsin
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Nice break snack
 October 28, 2014
"Seems to really hit the spot.. Good flavor and not too sweet. Rate it second to the Kind dark chocolate peanut butter bars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Siamese
Great and healthy snack
 October 13, 2014
"Love all the Kind bars - though the dark chocolate cherry and almond is my favorite. Great to have in my desk for those afternoon doldrums."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
irnpsych
fromFort Smith, AR.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love them
 August 29, 2014
"I love these bars.They're nutritious, and very delicious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Qiriffic
fromHot Springs, AR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 August 17, 2014
"The dark chocolate cherry cashew is my favorite Kind bar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PhotogGreg
fromNewbury Park, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
My Favorite
 July 15, 2014
"Like eating a candy bar only these are good for you!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mrsv31415
fromWalden,NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best snack ever!
 June 28, 2014
"I eat these as between meal snacks but sometimes
this is my meal in a pinch. I've brought them to work
and they disappear very fast.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
FuzzPA1
fromSouthwestern PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
These taste too good to be considered "healthy."
 June 3, 2014
"As other reviewers have noted these taste very good and are somewhat addictive. The thing I like is that one can read the ingredient list without referencing a chemistry text or a scientific dictionary. They are a great post workout or late night snack, but it should be noted that they are 180 calories and have 14g of sugars and 22 g of carbs.
If I were rating these on taste alone they'd get 5 stars for sure, but might not be the best choice for someone watching carbs or sugar intake. Better than a candy bar by far but not necessarily a "healthy" snack. A good example of why it's important to read the ingredient list, not just the front of the package."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tate60
fromSeneca, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
yummy Kind Plus bars cherry cashew
 May 22, 2014
"These are delicious. I would never have thought to combine these flavors but they work great together!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
anabele
fromNorthern Maine
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty product
 April 21, 2014
"These bars are really tasty. Love the taste of the Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashews.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ompeace
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My new favorite.
 April 4, 2014
"Kind Bars never cease to amaze me. I was a coconut/almond kind of girl, for YEARS. And now this bar is my newest favorite!! The chocolate is satisfying, but not too sweet. And the cranberry/cherry/raisin combo is amazing! The quality ingredients make a quality product. And Vitacost has the BEST price for these. If you've never tried this bar variety, do it. You will be so pleased that you did!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CandiN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Healthy and AMAZING
 April 2, 2014
"These little guys are addictive. They use honey for sweetness and just a hint of dark chocolate. the nuts are fresh and crunchy. The cherries add a nice bit of sweet too. So this bar is my favorite of the bunch.
After dinner, I grab one of these for a desert. Just the right size and everything about it is good.
These also work well on long hikes and adventures, but they do not tide you over for long. I have to eat with a lot of water to fill up but when you're on the mountains / fishing /on a hunt, you try to conserve water so, when adventuring, I suggest combining this bar with another snack like a bannana, more nuts, a protein shake, etc."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sid007
fromDallas, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Kind'a nice!
 March 28, 2014
"Got a few free samples shipped with another order, so I ended up ordering a box. Very tasty, chewy and all too addictive. Stop me before I buy again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Antique
fromNYC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Just Be Kind.
 March 27, 2014
"Oh my goodness, these are delicious. I never liked chocolate covered cherries, but Kind chocolate covered antioxidant cherry and cashew bar's are Addictive An Outstanding! Highly recommend, but do wish they were less expensive."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ironman95
fromMars Hill, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Excellent and Tasty
 March 21, 2014
"Very nutty and cherry too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JeaneH
fromFL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy Bars!
 March 18, 2014
"Love these bars. They are delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bamabutler
fromTemple, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Awesome
 March 13, 2014
"Yep! Healthy and Delicious!, best snack healthy bar-----Ever! You will love them and like only 140 calories!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SnowGypsy
fromKS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy
 March 13, 2014
"Got a sample of KIND and loved it so much that I ordered a box immediately. This flavor is especially good with the mix of cherries and chocolate. It is nice to have a product that is tasty and healthy since that usually isn't so much the case."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SusanKay
fromDenver, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The best of all the Kind Bars
 February 18, 2014
"This is the best Kind bar (or any other bar) ever. I love all the cranberries and nuts that you get. The chocolate is of a high quality, and with it on the bottom of the bar, your hands don't get sticky when you eat them. I am completely addicted to them!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next