Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars

50% DV Antioxidants Vitamins A C And E. All Natural. Gluten/Wheat Free. 3g Fiber. Non GMO No Trans Fats. Very Low Sodium. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Hydrogenated Oils. KIND Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew + Antioxidants Baris a delicious blend of whole almonds cashews and peanuts mixed with naturally sweet dried fruit and drizzled in chocolate.  Naturally rich in vitamins and antioxidants and made from only ingredients you can see and pronounce® this snack is both good and good-for-you. Whether you’re at the gym at the office or on-the-go you can do the KIND thing for your body and your taste buds™. Gluten Free. Non-GMO. Dairy Free. Good Source of Fiber. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Trans Fat. Very Low in Sodium
Overall rating:
4.836 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(122 reviews) 112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 Stars
107
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
119 out of 122(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Schnazzy
fromSmithwick, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good & Healthy
 July 29, 2015
"These bars are very good. The chocolate does get on your hands, so be careful about that. They do have 14 gm of sugar which I don't like, but it's better that having high fructose corn syrup. If you are allergic to nuts, they aren't for you, but they are gluten-free. I don't think all of the ingredients are non-GMO, but you could ask about that."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karen5211
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very tasty
 July 24, 2015
"this is my very favorite protein bar it is so so delicious and I don't feel guilty when I eat it and it keeps me satisfied for a few hours highly highly recommend it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnnetteMW
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Flavor!
 July 22, 2015
"This particular flavor profile is the best of the Kind bars I have tasted! The yummy sweet chewy cherries with the cashews are perfect. I can't say I use it as a meal replacement as some folks might say, as I think about 5 bites is not much of a meal to me. However as a snack or something healthier to choose after a meal it really works great. As long as they make this Kind bar I will be buying it! Love the discounts and free offers that sometimes comes with the purchase too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
southside
fromNo. California
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 June 21, 2015
"I like this product because it is low in sugar for a sports bar, thats why I initially bought it. The taste is excellent, quite delicious. I use it as a snack and as a meal replacement. It satisfies!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Metanoia
fromSan Antonio, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Whole Family Loves
 June 6, 2015
"Everyone in my family (five of us, all with different tastes) love Kind Plus Antioxidant Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew Bars. I have to buy two or three cases with almost every order."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
skidoo
fromTulsa, OK
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
superb!
 June 5, 2015
"hope the manufacturer does not change a thing! This is our FAVORITE flavor of Kind bar, and is so Mmm ... DELICIOUS!!!!
Better than even a "candy bar", not only nutritionally but by taste as well!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromPittsburg, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Snacks
 May 14, 2015
"I love these KIND bars. They are one of my favorite snacks especially on the go as a college student."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
durendal
fromconnecticut
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very nice treat
 April 23, 2015
"The chocolate crumbled off the bar which was annoying. A good tasting bar despite the crumbles."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromOklahoma
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My favorite!
 April 17, 2015
"Kind bars are delicious, healthy, vegan, and a great treat. I try to keep them on hand at all times for those moments when you just need something sweet. This one is my favorite flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
peanutlynn
fromDavenport, IA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 19, 2015
"Love all the Kind bars I've tried! A great tasting bar!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
madmaxine
fromPhiladelphia, Pa.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great taste and good for you
 March 17, 2015
"Love these bars-all the varieties. They are an excellent choice when you want something sweet (like a candy bar) but prefer a healthier option."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
saver
fromLansing,IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent taste.
 February 12, 2015
"These bars have everything you want in a snack. They are small bars & delicious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chrisclip0129
fromW. Warwick RI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Awesome snack....
 February 11, 2015
"This snack bar is really delicious .....the right kind of combination of nutty and sweet.....I have been buying these from all different places but Vitacost offers a great case price. This will be the 4th time I have ordered them.....Just love them!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
danabythesea
fromEnsenada, Mexico
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Chocolate and cherries - what more can you want?
 February 8, 2015
"These bars are great on the go. If I'm driving somewhere, and don't have time to eat a regular meal, these are my go-to substitute. I highly recommend them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brownie135
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
GREAT product
 February 7, 2015
"I purchased these for my daughter who is very conscious about what she eats - and she absolutely loves them. They were delivered in a timely fashion. We will be ordering them from Votacost again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dukester44
fromEast Brunswick,NJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great Bar!!!!!!!
 February 6, 2015
"Love the taste of cherries and chocolate - low sugar which helps me a lot - great mid day snack"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BenL
fromIsrael
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
The best healthy bar out there
 February 5, 2015
"With no gluten and not too much sugar, this fruits and dark chocolate bar is the default snack when I'm hungry between meals. FANTASTIC !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Louise77
fromSan Rafael, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The Best
 December 20, 2014
"I tried a few Kind bars, they all sound so good. But I liked these the best, by far. The others I tried were really good, but these are great! Really the best bars I've ever had. Deep chewy chocolate and cherries. Yummm. For me they are a dessert that feels good and seems pretty healthy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Theodosia
fromarkville N.Y.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Snack
 December 10, 2014
"I purchase these Kind bars simply because they keep my body and soul together during the winter months while I am skiing and teaching long hours. This particular bar is both a great snack and filler since it is a meal unto itself, as well as having a delicious flavor, and I would recommend this particular Kind bar to anyone who likes both Chocolate andCherries, but also to those who need not just protein, but also antioxidant properties while doing Exercise the way I do."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
soozsg
fromMt.Bethel, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
So Good
 November 19, 2014
"Dark Chocolate, Cherries, Cashews...what else do you need !!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next