Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars

50% DV Antioxidants Vitamins A C And E. All Natural. Gluten/Wheat Free. 3g Fiber. Non GMO No Trans Fats. Very Low Sodium. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Hydrogenated Oils. KIND Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew + Antioxidants Baris a delicious blend of whole almonds cashews and peanuts mixed with naturally sweet dried fruit and drizzled in chocolate.  Naturally rich in vitamins and antioxidants and made from only ingredients you can see and pronounce® this snack is both good and good-for-you. Whether you’re at the gym at the office or on-the-go you can do the KIND thing for your body and your taste buds™. Gluten Free. Non-GMO. Dairy Free. Good Source of Fiber. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Trans Fat. Very Low in Sodium
Overall rating:
4.837 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(92 reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
89 out of 92(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ompeace
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My new favorite.
 April 4, 2014
"Kind Bars never cease to amaze me. I was a coconut/almond kind of girl, for YEARS. And now this bar is my newest favorite!! The chocolate is satisfying, but not too sweet. And the cranberry/cherry/raisin combo is amazing! The quality ingredients make a quality product. And Vitacost has the BEST price for these. If you've never tried this bar variety, do it. You will be so pleased that you did!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CandiN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Healthy and AMAZING
 April 2, 2014
"These little guys are addictive. They use honey for sweetness and just a hint of dark chocolate. the nuts are fresh and crunchy. The cherries add a nice bit of sweet too. So this bar is my favorite of the bunch.
After dinner, I grab one of these for a desert. Just the right size and everything about it is good.
These also work well on long hikes and adventures, but they do not tide you over for long. I have to eat with a lot of water to fill up but when you're on the mountains / fishing /on a hunt, you try to conserve water so, when adventuring, I suggest combining this bar with another snack like a bannana, more nuts, a protein shake, etc."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sid007
fromDallas, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Kind'a nice!
 March 28, 2014
"Got a few free samples shipped with another order, so I ended up ordering a box. Very tasty, chewy and all too addictive. Stop me before I buy again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Antique
fromNYC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Just Be Kind.
 March 27, 2014
"Oh my goodness, these are delicious. I never liked chocolate covered cherries, but Kind chocolate covered antioxidant cherry and cashew bar's are Addictive An Outstanding! Highly recommend, but do wish they were less expensive."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ironman95
fromMars Hill, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Excellent and Tasty
 March 21, 2014
"Very nutty and cherry too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JeaneH
fromFL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy Bars!
 March 18, 2014
"Love these bars. They are delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bamabutler
fromTemple, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Awesome
 March 13, 2014
"Yep! Healthy and Delicious!, best snack healthy bar-----Ever! You will love them and like only 140 calories!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SnowGypsy
fromKS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy
 March 13, 2014
"Got a sample of KIND and loved it so much that I ordered a box immediately. This flavor is especially good with the mix of cherries and chocolate. It is nice to have a product that is tasty and healthy since that usually isn't so much the case."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SusanKay
fromDenver, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The best of all the Kind Bars
 February 18, 2014
"This is the best Kind bar (or any other bar) ever. I love all the cranberries and nuts that you get. The chocolate is of a high quality, and with it on the bottom of the bar, your hands don't get sticky when you eat them. I am completely addicted to them!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AIC100
fromCHICAGO, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
YUM
 February 13, 2014
"I would have never tried or known about this product if Vitacost had not included it as a sample in a recent purchase. Really surprisingly delicious & it takes care of my notorius sweet tooth without eating something I shouldn't........like a donut or cookies. I really like that it is low glycemic because I am a diabetic. I will be ordering these along w/some other Kind products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JENNIFERANDJUSTIN
fromGA
TASTES GREAT
 February 8, 2014
"VITACOST SENT ME A SAMPLE IN MY ORDER AND IT'S A GREAT TASTING BAR.. GREAT HEALTHY SNACK.. IF I HAD MY WAY I WOULD TELL THE COMPANY TO TAKE THE SOY OUT AND THEN IT WOULD BE PERFECT.. I WILL STILL BUY THESE BARS ANYWAYS AS A DAY TIME SNACK.."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alapswimmer
fromNewington, Georgia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Kind Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew
 January 17, 2014
"This is the best tasting bar! I was looking for something healthy and raw and this is it. I would recommend all the Kind Bars but I must say this flavor is the BEST!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
josanpu
frompacific northwest
Rich taste
 December 13, 2013
"The chocolate makes these a little indulgent - so good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fredrick
fromLouisville, Kentucky
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Heathy food!
 November 24, 2013
"Don't always like what my wife suggests for food, but these are great for a lite fast meal or for in between. She loves this and eats at least 2 a day. Vitacost has the best price!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cindilouwho
fromEden, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 October 30, 2013
"These snack bars were the right amount of fruit and nuts. The dark chocolate was very good. They satisfied my sweet tooth and late afternoon hunger."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
RickJesup
fromSouth Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Search for the perfect bars
 October 22, 2013
"Kind bars are a nice treat. Beware of the sticky consistency although for some reason the dark chocolates are easier to handle.
I use them as a snack or as one of my meal replacement items.
Strangely, a couple of bars appeared to be under filled - not happy about that. That is why they got a three star rating; a bit messy to eat and a bit light on the package contents."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
motherchickie
fromMontana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
addicted
 October 9, 2013
"These are [still] my all-time favorite KIND bar. My biggest problem is wanting two instead of one each time I open up a bar!!
They are consistently chewy but not mushy. There is always the perfect balance of nuts, fruits, chocolate...
yuppers -- I'm picky and this has never (in years) been a disappointing treat to have!!
(I share them with friends, family and more .... great way to start a conversation!!!!)
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
amcnyc410
fromQueens, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Yum!
 October 5, 2013
"Tasty and cheaper than you'll find them in just about any store when purchased individually."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BrooklynBorn
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Absolutely Delicious!
 October 1, 2013
"I love all Kind products and this is my favorite bar"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
harvg
fromMaryland
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
 September 30, 2013
"Tastes great and satisfys hunger."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next