Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Plus Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants -- 12 Bars

50% DV Antioxidants Vitamins A C And E. All Natural. Gluten Free. Dairy Free. Non GMO. Kosher. No Trans Fats. Cholesterol Free. Very Low Sodium. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Hydrogenated Oils. KIND Pomogranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants Bar is a delicious blend of whole almonds cashews and pistachios mixed with natural raisins pomegranate blueberries apples and plums. With all-natural vitamins and antioxidants and made from only ingredients you can see and pronounce® this snack is both good and good-for-you. Whether you’re at the gym at the office or on-the-go you can do the KIND thing for your body and your taste buds™.
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(42 reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
42 out of 42(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Plus Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Kind Plus Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blaky
Exellent Produc
 January 27, 2016
"Is excellent as a snack bar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Plus Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mgailQ
fromLayton, UT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 December 9, 2015
"These bars are very good. Light, not too sweet, lots of nuts!
I use them when I don't have time for breakfast and they hold me until lunch!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Plus Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sundance1
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful, healthy, convenient snack!
 September 12, 2015
"KIND bars are so good, whether you choose any of the original flavors or the new bold and spicy flavors that pack a real punch. These have good healthful ingredients and are conveniently well packaged that make them great snacks when on the go or at work. Often I don't get to eat lunch at work, but I can eat one of these as I work without any problems, and I feel good that I am eating something healthful instead of grabbing some junk food. My favorite flavor is the blueberry pomegranate. YUM!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Plus Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
anniem01
fromTexas
Very good!
 June 30, 2015
"I love Kind bars and all the flavors that are available!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Plus Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
logansgrandma
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great tasting bars
 June 23, 2015
"My husband loves these delicious bars. My daughter in law started buying them. Healthy too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Plus Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Metanoia
fromSan Antonio, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Super bars
 June 6, 2015
"I love the Kind Plus Antioxidant Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio Bars.They taste great and are healthy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Plus Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitnessflower
Good bars
 February 19, 2015
"I eat Kind Bars for breakfast. This is another good flavor I enjoy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Plus Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LJNE
fromDC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Kind Bars
 February 7, 2015
"Kind bars are not too sweet. I take with me for a snack when I'm out and about. They are kind to your soul."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Plus Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brownie135
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
AWESOME
 February 7, 2015
"Bought these as a healthy option for my daughter who is 14 years old and all about eating right - she loves these. I will definitely be buying them again!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Plus Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tirvine
fromAR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy and healthy Kind bars
 January 15, 2015
"This is one of my favorite flavors. Not too sweet, good protein and fiber."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kind Plus Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrify38
fromIdaho Falls
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great brand
 October 5, 2014
"This bar is great if you are looking for something without chocolate. Great taste and Kind is the best brand."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kind Plus Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
pokeys
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
kind bars
 September 19, 2014
"These bars are kind to your tastebuds. They're packed with nuts and fruit. Though they taste good, there's only minimal sugar used. They also contain vitamins and minerals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kind Plus Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ClassicMom
fromElizabeth City, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Healthy, tasty snack for the afternoon or whenever
 July 31, 2014
"I have tried several of the flavors of the Kind Bars and love them all. Good for a snack when the mood strikes and most are valuable in nutrients with low calorie counts."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kind Plus Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PomMom8
frommpls, mn
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love them
 July 6, 2014
"I keep a box of these at work so when I am busy and don't have lunch or a snack handy, I grab one of these. Love this flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kind Plus Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noni54
fromPenryn, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Kind Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio
 June 13, 2014
"I love all the incredible Kind food products and VitaCost makes it even more affordable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kind Plus Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ipeck
fromGainesville Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
a good snack
 June 4, 2014
"I love the goey crunchy combo here, and it is a healthier snack
It does have 190 calories/90 fat calories,but when hunger sets in and there is no food around ,this is great. It is also lower in sugar than many other bars.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kind Plus Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Saymyname
fromStaten Island, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great bars
 May 29, 2014
"These were very tasty. I have tried many different versions of Kind Plus bars and none have been a disappointment. The only thing I had trouble with these was that they were a bit sticky. When you think about it that's not even a problem. lol"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kind Plus Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
therev2u
fromEast Tenn
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
YES! HEALTHY SNACK BARS!!!
 May 21, 2014
"Delicious gluten-free & NO-GMO fruit & nut bars loaded with vitamins, antioxidants, energy, AND GREAT FLAVOR!!! What a deal!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kind Plus Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JustPeachie
fromATL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good & expensive
 April 2, 2014
"These are great bars but I have the free time to make my own at home."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kind Plus Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
coconutnut2
fromOmaha, NE
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Kind bars-pomegranate blueberry pistachio
 April 2, 2014
"Tasty flavor and good for you. Many healthy selections and wonderful prices!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next