Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars

50% DV Antioxidants. Vitamins A C And E. All Natural. Gluten/Wheat/ Dairy Free. 4g Fiber. Non GMO No Trans Fats. Cholesterol Free. Very Low Sodium. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Hydrogenated Oils. KIND Pomogranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants Bar is a delicious blend of whole almonds cashews and pistachios mixed with natural raisins pomegranate blueberries apples and plums. With all-natural vitamins and antioxidants and made from only ingredients you can see and pronounce® this snack is both good and good-for-you. Whether you’re at the gym at the office or on-the-go you can do the KIND thing for your body and your taste buds™. Gluten Free. Non-GMO. Dairy Free. Low GI. Good Source of Fiber. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Trans Fat. Very Low in Sodium
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
24 out of 24(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JustPeachie
fromATL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good & expensive
 April 2, 2014
"These are great bars but I have the free time to make my own at home."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
coconutnut2
fromOmaha, NE
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Kind bars-pomegranate blueberry pistachio
 April 2, 2014
"Tasty flavor and good for you. Many healthy selections and wonderful prices!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HungryMan
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
My favorite Kind bar
 March 12, 2014
"I love Kind bars and these are my favorite flavor. They are delicious and not too sweet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tomate
fromwaterbury ct
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 December 16, 2013
"Recommend Delicious"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
josanpu
frompacific northwest
Perfect snack choice
 December 13, 2013
"Another winner from Kind bars!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goldfinger
fromEustis, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
How can it taste so good with nothing bad in it
 May 4, 2013
"I originally bought Kind bars to help make the minimum for free shipping. When I got them and tried one I could not believe it tasted so good without having ingredients that I would not want my children to eat. Boy was I surprised again. There was nothing listed on the ingredient statement that was remotely on the "do not eat list".
Thank you Kind Bars!
Goldfinger"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vonnie1999
fromFL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
THESE ARE GREAT!
 April 26, 2013
"These are a bit expensive but worth every single penny!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MrsKaboom
fromLong Beach, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great little bar
 April 10, 2013
"These are so yummy and nutritional! 4 stars out of 5 definitely. (missing a star for the price to size ratio, but I guess you get what you pay for)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
STLGrandma
fromLake Worth, Fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great snack!
 March 17, 2013
"I always keep a Kind Bar in my purse in case I am hungry and can't find a gluten free solution to ease the hunger pangs. I love almost all the Kind Bars and one works in place of lunch."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jillmp
Age:45-54
Great snack!
 March 12, 2013
"This bar has just the right amount of sweetness to satisfy your snack craving, plus the protein you need. I love that it's gluten free! So delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DblDip
fromsouth berwick,me
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
The good stuff
 March 10, 2013
"love the texture and flavor"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
missiw
fromlos angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
my fave
 March 2, 2013
"I love all KIND products but this particular flavor rocks. I have to buy a few boxes at a time and hide a few so my husband doesn't eat them all. It's the perfect balance of fruits to nuts and my favorite gluten free in between meal snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chirises
fromSan Bernardino
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Delicious!
 February 16, 2013
"These bars are delicious. It's hard to eat just one...I just wish they were a little less expensive, however they are worth the price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CJSinNC
fromNC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very Good!
 January 16, 2013
"These bars are very tasty and make a great snack. They are substantial enough that they can even suffice as an emergency lunch."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lizster
fromMelbourne, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 January 12, 2013
"Just ate one and it was mighty tasty! These bars are rich and fulfilling. I haven't wanted another immediately after eating one which is what I was afraid I would do. Love them!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ilikit
fromPittsburgh,
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Tastes great and nutritious.
 December 17, 2012
"i've liked everything I've purchased from Vitacost! you can't beat their prices. Love to try different products and tell my friends about them so tjey can get the great prices.
Totally satisfied with everything I've ordered from them!
Satisfied customer,
llikit
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eddiemami
fromSo, Cal
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Perfect Snack
 December 9, 2012
"This is my favorite of these Kind bars. It's the perfect travel, or midnight snack!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
QueenLee
Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry
 December 4, 2012
"These bars provide a healthy way to satisfy a sweet tooth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
query
fromNorfolk, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 October 8, 2012
"delicious - but expensive"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Luvmyjob
fromGainesville, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product is great!
 September 24, 2012
"I love this bars! They are flavorful and filling. They are full of nuts and fruit. I will definitely buy these again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next