Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars

50% DV Antioxidants. Vitamins A C And E. All Natural. Gluten/Wheat/ Dairy Free. 4g Fiber. Non GMO No Trans Fats. Cholesterol Free. Very Low Sodium. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Hydrogenated Oils. KIND Pomogranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants Bar is a delicious blend of whole almonds cashews and pistachios mixed with natural raisins pomegranate blueberries apples and plums. With all-natural vitamins and antioxidants and made from only ingredients you can see and pronounce® this snack is both good and good-for-you. Whether you’re at the gym at the office or on-the-go you can do the KIND thing for your body and your taste buds™. Gluten Free. Non-GMO. Dairy Free. Low GI. Good Source of Fiber. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Trans Fat. Very Low in Sodium
Overall rating:
4.806 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(36 reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
36 out of 36(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitnessflower
Good bars
 February 19, 2015
"I eat Kind Bars for breakfast. This is another good flavor I enjoy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LJNE
fromDC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Kind Bars
 February 7, 2015
"Kind bars are not too sweet. I take with me for a snack when I'm out and about. They are kind to your soul."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brownie135
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
AWESOME
 February 7, 2015
"Bought these as a healthy option for my daughter who is 14 years old and all about eating right - she loves these. I will definitely be buying them again!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tirvine
fromAR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy and healthy Kind bars
 January 15, 2015
"This is one of my favorite flavors. Not too sweet, good protein and fiber."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrify38
fromIdaho Falls
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great brand
 October 5, 2014
"This bar is great if you are looking for something without chocolate. Great taste and Kind is the best brand."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
pokeys
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
kind bars
 September 19, 2014
"These bars are kind to your tastebuds. They're packed with nuts and fruit. Though they taste good, there's only minimal sugar used. They also contain vitamins and minerals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ClassicMom
fromElizabeth City, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Healthy, tasty snack for the afternoon or whenever
 July 31, 2014
"I have tried several of the flavors of the Kind Bars and love them all. Good for a snack when the mood strikes and most are valuable in nutrients with low calorie counts."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PomMom8
frommpls, mn
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love them
 July 6, 2014
"I keep a box of these at work so when I am busy and don't have lunch or a snack handy, I grab one of these. Love this flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noni54
fromPenryn, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Kind Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio
 June 13, 2014
"I love all the incredible Kind food products and VitaCost makes it even more affordable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ipeck
fromGainesville Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
a good snack
 June 4, 2014
"I love the goey crunchy combo here, and it is a healthier snack
It does have 190 calories/90 fat calories,but when hunger sets in and there is no food around ,this is great. It is also lower in sugar than many other bars.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Saymyname
fromStaten Island, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great bars
 May 29, 2014
"These were very tasty. I have tried many different versions of Kind Plus bars and none have been a disappointment. The only thing I had trouble with these was that they were a bit sticky. When you think about it that's not even a problem. lol"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
therev2u
fromEast Tenn
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
YES! HEALTHY SNACK BARS!!!
 May 21, 2014
"Delicious gluten-free & NO-GMO fruit & nut bars loaded with vitamins, antioxidants, energy, AND GREAT FLAVOR!!! What a deal!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JustPeachie
fromATL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good & expensive
 April 2, 2014
"These are great bars but I have the free time to make my own at home."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
coconutnut2
fromOmaha, NE
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Kind bars-pomegranate blueberry pistachio
 April 2, 2014
"Tasty flavor and good for you. Many healthy selections and wonderful prices!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HungryMan
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
My favorite Kind bar
 March 12, 2014
"I love Kind bars and these are my favorite flavor. They are delicious and not too sweet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tomate
fromwaterbury ct
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 December 16, 2013
"Recommend Delicious"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
josanpu
frompacific northwest
Perfect snack choice
 December 13, 2013
"Another winner from Kind bars!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goldfinger
fromEustis, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
How can it taste so good with nothing bad in it
 May 4, 2013
"I originally bought Kind bars to help make the minimum for free shipping. When I got them and tried one I could not believe it tasted so good without having ingredients that I would not want my children to eat. Boy was I surprised again. There was nothing listed on the ingredient statement that was remotely on the "do not eat list".
Thank you Kind Bars!
Goldfinger"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vonnie1999
fromFL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
THESE ARE GREAT!
 April 26, 2013
"These are a bit expensive but worth every single penny!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MrsKaboom
fromLong Beach, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great little bar
 April 10, 2013
"These are so yummy and nutritional! 4 stars out of 5 definitely. (missing a star for the price to size ratio, but I guess you get what you pay for)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next