Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars

7g Protein 2g Fiber. All Natural Gluten Free High in Fiber. Non GMO No Trans Fats. Low Sodium No Sulphur Dioxide. No Hydrogenated Oils. KIND Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein Bar is a delicious blend of savory peanut butter and whole peanuts and almonds drizzled in chocolate.  An excellent source of all-natural protein and made from only ingredients you can see and pronounce® this snack is both good and good-for-you. Whether you’re at the gym at the office or on-the-go you can do the KIND thing for your body and your taste buds™. . 7g Protein. Gluten Free. Non-GMO. Dairy Free. Low GI. Good Source of Fiber. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Trans Fat. Very Low in Sodium
Overall rating:
4.848 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(112 reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
102
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
108 out of 112(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SergeyO
fromMoscow, Russia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
My mom loves them
 September 26, 2014
"Thank you, dear Vitacost, for the fact that some samples of these Protein Bars were included to one of my orders. Mom loves these Protein Bars, and she often asks me to order them for her. They are very tasty and they not get bored. Thank you very much again! :-)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Consultant9
fromHouston, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great Product
 August 3, 2014
"Kind bars taste really good and they are all natural!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreerBiz
Who Wouldn't Like These?
 July 24, 2014
"You can feel good about eating one of these tasty chocolate bars to fill the need for a healthy filling snack that provides a boost of protein and energy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jody64
fromBuffalo NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fabulous taste!
 July 21, 2014
"I'm gluten free and its hard to find a great tasting protein bar, this is fantatstic! Both the peanut butter and sea salt are awesome tasting. I highly recommend."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mollyb
fromDetroit
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love these
 June 22, 2014
"Tastes great and no GMO and no gluten"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sue94303
fromPalo Alto, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Stale
 June 12, 2014
"These are so hard they seem stale, and not soft like some of the other flavors I have had."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lunalobos
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste
 June 8, 2014
"I am diabetic and these are a great snack to carry with me and not raise my blood sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AuntCeCe
fromPittsburgh
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great snack with little guilt
 May 31, 2014
"I really like the combination of dark chocolate and peanuts. I like this product very much because it is high in protein, low in sugar and the perfect non guilty desert that satisfies."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
undecimus
fromCanada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delish and all natural non GMO.. wonderful !
 May 23, 2014
"Great snack to have on hand. Like everything about these individually wrapped nut and chocolate, bars. Very fresh taste.. fine quality dark chocolate.. and the price is less than most processed candy bars.. which are not GMO free.. and loaded with refined / cheap ingredients. These KIND Bars, provide food values as well as being great value for money... so that is a win, win !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tate60
fromSeneca, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
yummy Kind Plus bars
 May 21, 2014
"I really like these because I love the combo of peanut butter and chocolate, especially dark chocolate."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CRB1
fromGainesville FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love these bars!
 May 21, 2014
"I have tried many protein bars, but this particular one I find addicting! Taste great, filling, chocolate and peanut butter works for me, big time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rcpc2010
fromColorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Kind Bars...........
 May 18, 2014
"Absolutely yummy........addictive! 0:) and healthy!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
foodnutrients
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 May 17, 2014
"very good for nutrients. son has an eating disorder, needs quality food. worth the price. junk food just makes any disorder worse. not worth money. change way view food money, get the most nutrients and you eat less and less often. excellent food."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tdiveh
fromHouston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yum
 April 26, 2014
"Yummmmmm"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthygrandma
fromGeorgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very delicious!
 April 15, 2014
"Great tasting way to get some protein when you are having that afternoon craving. I really like the dark chocolate."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GFconnie
fromupstate ny
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Never met a KIND bar I didn't like.
 April 4, 2014
"These were good. Not as soft, harder to bite off than the chocolate cherry ones. Not sure if they were not as fresh, or if the ingredients just form a harder bar. Still tasty with no gluten and no junk ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goodies
fromSc
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Kind bars
 March 25, 2014
"Wonderful!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LLL6
fromTX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Perfect protein bars
 March 19, 2014
"Absolutely love these, so good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MyElla4
fromLong Island, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious natural snack!
 March 18, 2014
"These bars are my favorite bar. They taste chocolatey and nutty and feel like I am eating something that is not good for me but they are better than most bars. They are a great satisfying snack!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SnowGypsy
fromKS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy
 March 13, 2014
"We got a sample of this product and when we tasted it, had to order immediately. We use this as a healthy treat. The flavor is fresh."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next