Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars

7g Protein 2g Fiber. All Natural Gluten Free High in Fiber. Non GMO No Trans Fats. Low Sodium No Sulphur Dioxide. No Hydrogenated Oils. KIND Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein Bar is a delicious blend of savory peanut butter and whole peanuts and almonds drizzled in chocolate.  An excellent source of all-natural protein and made from only ingredients you can see and pronounce® this snack is both good and good-for-you. Whether you’re at the gym at the office or on-the-go you can do the KIND thing for your body and your taste buds™. . 7g Protein. Gluten Free. Non-GMO. Low GI. Good Source of Fiber. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Trans Fat. Very Low in Sodium
Overall rating:
4.843 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(127 reviews) 114
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
114
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
123 out of 127(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dawnc
fromBurlingame, Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fantastic bar!
 July 24, 2015
"I love everything about this bar, except maybe it melts a bit. Oh well. Great taste, texture and filling for between meals snack or before a workout."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
denpro
fromcenter conway NH
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
yummy
 June 21, 2015
"great product, wonderful tasting"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
47wander
fromErhard,mn56534
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
good product
 April 26, 2015
"tastes very good! Good snack"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
skiwell
fromBozeman, MT, United States
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
tasty
 April 26, 2015
"a little hard to bite into but taste is good"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SJL47
fromCottage Grove, Oregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great Protein Bar!
 April 23, 2015
"I like chocolate and peanuts so I thought to give this 'protein' bar a try. I haven't tried a Kind bar I didn't like and the Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate is no exception.
I gave one to a friend and they were very pleased.
If you haven't, buys some and I'll bet you'll be hooked.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LilDNYC
fromNew York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Always delicious
 March 21, 2015
"I keep one of these with me, so i pick this rather than something not has healthy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
reddeviltj
fromcasco, mi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
These are Real Tasty
 March 14, 2015
"I had never heard of these before and decided to give them a try. They're real good so I will definitely buy them again for my between meal snack at work."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sallylou
fromky
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love
 March 10, 2015
"Love these. So good and does not blow diet. Love. Vitacost
.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
josanpu
frompacific northwest
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Peanut butter cup in a bar
 March 4, 2015
"Kind bars are so good! Another variety!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mousemargo
fromwisconsin
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Hits the spot
 February 27, 2015
"I really like these snack bars. They really seem to hit the spot and satisfy the need. The one downfall of this particular one is that it is more like a chocolate nut bar. I can't really taste the peanut butter."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
FreeShipping
fromDelray Beach, Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Kind bars
 January 6, 2015
"Vitacost distributes a good product - Kind bars.
Both Peanut Butter and cherry flavors are good to the taste.
The nuts contained in these bars are good for you - they
contain anti-oxidants.
So, for once, you can eat something that taste like candy and
is good for you.
However, over indulgence will make you fat.
1/2 bar is good for me. But, I am 6'2" and weigh 195 pounds.
If you weigh less - you should eat less.
However, if you exercise more - you can eat more.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maxwellsmom1
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
These Kind bars are super
 December 25, 2014
"Kind bars are great. Great quality and great price. They taste wonderful, the dark chocolate is perfect."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stoff
fromOkinawa
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Very Good
 November 16, 2014
"I love Kind bar have yet to find one I did not like."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromOcala, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
really tasty, and my kids will eat em
 October 24, 2014
"I have not found too many protein bars my kids will eat, these are very tasty indeed. We can't keep them around for long as everyone eats them like a dessert!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EmCo
fromDC Area
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very good!
 October 20, 2014
"We love these, tasty and not too sweet tasting."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SergeyO
fromMoscow, Russia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
My mom loves them
 September 26, 2014
"Thank you, dear Vitacost, for the fact that some samples of these Protein Bars were included to one of my orders. Mom loves these Protein Bars, and she often asks me to order them for her. They are very tasty and they not get bored. Thank you very much again! :-)"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Consultant9
fromHouston, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great Product
 August 3, 2014
"Kind bars taste really good and they are all natural!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreerBiz
Who Wouldn't Like These?
 July 24, 2014
"You can feel good about eating one of these tasty chocolate bars to fill the need for a healthy filling snack that provides a boost of protein and energy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jody64
fromBuffalo NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fabulous taste!
 July 21, 2014
"I'm gluten free and its hard to find a great tasting protein bar, this is fantatstic! Both the peanut butter and sea salt are awesome tasting. I highly recommend."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mollyb
fromDetroit
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love these
 June 22, 2014
"Tastes great and no GMO and no gluten"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next