Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars

7g Protein. All Natural. Non-GMO. Gluten Free. Low Glycemic (50). Good Source of Fiber. Low Sodium. No Trans Fats. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Hydrogenated Oils. Kosher. KIND Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein Bar is a delicious blend of savory peanut butter and whole peanuts and almonds drizzled in chocolate.  An excellent source of all-natural protein and made from only ingredients you can see and pronounce® this snack is both good and good-for-you. Whether you’re at the gym at the office or on-the-go you can do the KIND thing for your body and your taste buds™.
Overall rating:
4.837 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(141 reviews) 128
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 Stars
127
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
136 out of 141(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKnoxville, TN
KIND bars rock
 May 6, 2016
" We love KIND bars. They are the go to snack for trips, hikes and between meal munchies. There is a wide variety and we always have 4 or 5 boxes of different bars around. One of my favorites is the Peanut Butter with Dark Chocolate, but they are all good. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWoonsocket, RI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Delicious bar!
 April 21, 2016
" These are better than a candy bar! Love them as a snack, to eat on the run, or when I feel like having a candy bar!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Tasty
 April 11, 2016
" Good, worth a buy "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIrving, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Tasty
 April 2, 2016
" I buy these for my husband for when he's on the go all day at work and doesn't have time to sit down and have lunch. They're satisfying and they taste really good. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super tasty product with lower sugar than others.
 February 22, 2016
" I love all varieties of kind bars, can't go wrong. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love these bars!
 February 3, 2016
" I eat these bars when I am craving junk food. They satisfy my craving without adding the pounds! Repeat buyer forever! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHendersonville, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love Kind bars
 February 1, 2016
" Love the variety of flavors and the great service that we get from Vitacost. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPerkasie,Pa
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great snack!
 January 17, 2016
" We love kind bars in my household! Even though they are a little expensive, they taste great. Great on the go for a quick power snack! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromThousand Islands, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
The healthy substitute for a candy bar!
 December 11, 2015
" Thank goodness for Kind Bars. I call them 'Travel Bars'. I buy them by the case and keep a case in my car. I always carry a bar in my purse. For anyone who loves chocolate bars or chewy candy, this is a sensible substitute. There are many flavors to choose from. I love them all, but my favorites are Apricot Almond and Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very good for a healthy product.
 November 27, 2015
" These are fairly low carb bars and pretty tasty. It is hard to find an easy low carb snack to take on outings so this has been helpful. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
A great nutrition bar!
 September 10, 2015
" These are great tasting bars with low sugar content and realatively low carbs. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLI, New York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love these bar - so Tasty and Good!
 September 10, 2015
" These are so tasty and good for you. Gluten Free makes a snack easy! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromVancouver, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Unfortunately these are not vegan
 September 10, 2015
" Disappointed that this product was not vegan. I love their jalapeno flavored ones which are vegan. I wish these were vegan. It saying dark chocolate made me think they were vegan. They will make a nice donation to someone in need who is not vegan though. "
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good protein for when you have skipped a meal
 September 5, 2015
" We love the taste, and often carry a couple in the knapsack for hunger pangs. They are at least a dollar less each than in the retail stores, so it's a bargain to buy them by the box. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBurlingame, Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fantastic bar!
 July 24, 2015
" I love everything about this bar, except maybe it melts a bit. Oh well. Great taste, texture and filling for between meals snack or before a workout. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromcenter conway NH
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
yummy
 June 21, 2015
" great product, wonderful tasting "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromErhard,mn56534
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
good product
 April 26, 2015
" tastes very good! Good snack "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromBozeman, MT, United States
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
tasty
 April 26, 2015
" a little hard to bite into but taste is good "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCottage Grove, Oregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great Protein Bar!
 April 23, 2015
" I like chocolate and peanuts so I thought to give this 'protein' bar a try. I haven't tried a Kind bar I didn't like and the Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate is no exception.
I gave one to a friend and they were very pleased.
If you haven't, buys some and I'll bet you'll be hooked.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Always delicious
 March 21, 2015
" I keep one of these with me, so i pick this rather than something not has healthy! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next