Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars

7g Protein. All Natural. Non-GMO. Gluten Free. Low Glycemic (50). Good Source of Fiber. Low Sodium. No Trans Fats. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Hydrogenated Oils. Kosher. KIND Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein Bar is a delicious blend of savory peanut butter and whole peanuts and almonds drizzled in chocolate.  An excellent source of all-natural protein and made from only ingredients you can see and pronounce® this snack is both good and good-for-you. Whether you’re at the gym at the office or on-the-go you can do the KIND thing for your body and your taste buds™.
Overall rating:
4.831 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(136 reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 Stars
122
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
131 out of 136(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love these bars!
 February 3, 2016
"I eat these bars when I am craving junk food. They satisfy my craving without adding the pounds! Repeat buyer forever!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheers2u2
fromHendersonville, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love Kind bars
 February 1, 2016
"Love the variety of flavors and the great service that we get from Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dadoftwo
fromPerkasie,Pa
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great snack!
 January 17, 2016
"We love kind bars in my household! Even though they are a little expensive, they taste great. Great on the go for a quick power snack!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyLonglegs
fromThousand Islands, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
The healthy substitute for a candy bar!
 December 11, 2015
"Thank goodness for Kind Bars. I call them 'Travel Bars'. I buy them by the case and keep a case in my car. I always carry a bar in my purse. For anyone who loves chocolate bars or chewy candy, this is a sensible substitute. There are many flavors to choose from. I love them all, but my favorites are Apricot Almond and Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
baanwo
fromMT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very good for a healthy product.
 November 27, 2015
"These are fairly low carb bars and pretty tasty. It is hard to find an easy low carb snack to take on outings so this has been helpful."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BMWguy
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
A great nutrition bar!
 September 10, 2015
"These are great tasting bars with low sugar content and realatively low carbs."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PatriciaT
fromLI, New York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love these bar - so Tasty and Good!
 September 10, 2015
"These are so tasty and good for you. Gluten Free makes a snack easy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
AnthonyJR
fromVancouver, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Unfortunately these are not vegan
 September 10, 2015
"Disappointed that this product was not vegan. I love their jalapeno flavored ones which are vegan. I wish these were vegan. It saying dark chocolate made me think they were vegan. They will make a nice donation to someone in need who is not vegan though."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BakerChick
fromNew York, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good protein for when you have skipped a meal
 September 5, 2015
"We love the taste, and often carry a couple in the knapsack for hunger pangs. They are at least a dollar less each than in the retail stores, so it's a bargain to buy them by the box."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dawnc
fromBurlingame, Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fantastic bar!
 July 24, 2015
"I love everything about this bar, except maybe it melts a bit. Oh well. Great taste, texture and filling for between meals snack or before a workout."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
denpro
fromcenter conway NH
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
yummy
 June 21, 2015
"great product, wonderful tasting"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
47wander
fromErhard,mn56534
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
good product
 April 26, 2015
"tastes very good! Good snack"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
skiwell
fromBozeman, MT, United States
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
tasty
 April 26, 2015
"a little hard to bite into but taste is good"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SJL47
fromCottage Grove, Oregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great Protein Bar!
 April 23, 2015
"I like chocolate and peanuts so I thought to give this 'protein' bar a try. I haven't tried a Kind bar I didn't like and the Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate is no exception.
I gave one to a friend and they were very pleased.
If you haven't, buys some and I'll bet you'll be hooked.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LilDNYC
fromNew York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Always delicious
 March 21, 2015
"I keep one of these with me, so i pick this rather than something not has healthy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
reddeviltj
fromcasco, mi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
These are Real Tasty
 March 14, 2015
"I had never heard of these before and decided to give them a try. They're real good so I will definitely buy them again for my between meal snack at work."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sallylou
fromky
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love
 March 10, 2015
"Love these. So good and does not blow diet. Love. Vitacost
.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
josanpu
frompacific northwest
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Peanut butter cup in a bar
 March 4, 2015
"Kind bars are so good! Another variety!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mousemargo
fromwisconsin
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Hits the spot
 February 27, 2015
"I really like these snack bars. They really seem to hit the spot and satisfy the need. The one downfall of this particular one is that it is more like a chocolate nut bar. I can't really taste the peanut butter."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kind Plus Bars Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate + Protein -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
FreeShipping
fromDelray Beach, Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Kind bars
 January 6, 2015
"Vitacost distributes a good product - Kind bars.
Both Peanut Butter and cherry flavors are good to the taste.
The nuts contained in these bars are good for you - they
contain anti-oxidants.
So, for once, you can eat something that taste like candy and
is good for you.
However, over indulgence will make you fat.
1/2 bar is good for me. But, I am 6'2" and weigh 195 pounds.
If you weigh less - you should eat less.
However, if you exercise more - you can eat more.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next