Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Blueberry Pecan Plus Fiber -- 12 Bars

5g Fiber. All Natural Gluten Free High in Fiber. Non GMO No Trans Fats. Dairy Free. Cholesterol Free Very Low Sodium No Sulphur Dioxide. No Hydrogenated Oils. KIND Blueberry Pecan + Fiber Bar is an unapologetically delicious and healthy mix of whole almonds and pecans and blueberries. Whether you’re at the gym at the office or on-the-go you can do the KIND thing for your body and your taste buds™. 7g Fiber. Gluten Free. Non-GMO. Dairy Free. Low GI. Good Source of Fiber. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Trans Fat. Very Low in Sodium
Overall rating:
4.955 / 5
5
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 out of 22(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Blueberry Pecan Plus Fiber -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Blueberry Pecan Plus Fiber -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
query
fromNorfolk, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 13, 2014
"Delicious and healthy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Blueberry Pecan Plus Fiber -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kat0913
fromMI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great flavor
 December 31, 2013
"Love Kind bars! make a great snack when you need a little extra protein. Healthy ingredients compared to others."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Blueberry Pecan Plus Fiber -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RJS1
fromMD
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Recommend Kind Bars
 September 25, 2013
"The Kind Bars taste great! I would highly recommend them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Blueberry Pecan Plus Fiber -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goldfinger
fromEustis, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great product
 July 21, 2013
"I use for a snack after nine holes on the golf couse. Keeps me going till lunch with great taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Blueberry Pecan Plus Fiber -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
caroljp
fromCincinnati
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
tasty
 July 2, 2013
"Recommended by my daughter; I love the flavor and both blueberries and pecans."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Blueberry Pecan Plus Fiber -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vonnie1999
fromFL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
great taste
 April 26, 2013
"Great taste, extremely gooie. Perhaps refrigeration would help that issue."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Blueberry Pecan Plus Fiber -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sue1717
fromSuffield CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Delicious flavor combination!
 April 13, 2013
"A delicious bar with blueberries and pecans. Loaded with protein and fiber, I can use this bar as a meal substitute while on the go. It is also gluten free, and one of the best gluten free products I have ever tried."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Blueberry Pecan Plus Fiber -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnneP1
Fantastic!
 March 23, 2013
"I am so glad I discovered Kind bars. I always keep one at work in case I forget to bring my lunch (plus one in my purse when I want a great snack). They are so healthy, not too many calories, and taste great! The blueberry bars and the pomegranite ones are my favorites."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Blueberry Pecan Plus Fiber -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FJCA
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
love these
 March 14, 2013
"We've tried so many of these bars. I first heard about them on Dr. Oz. One bar takes away the hunger leaving you satisfied; much better than snacking and so much better for you than candy.
The cashew and cherry with chocolate are my favorite but the blueberry pecan is yummy, too. I've never been disappointed.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Blueberry Pecan Plus Fiber -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camillee
fromLong Beach, Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 January 16, 2013
"I love Kind Bars. They are a healthy snack for me when I get a little hunger pang just before dinner. I also love them right after a workout because of the protein ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Blueberry Pecan Plus Fiber -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dirn
fromManchester, NH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A tasty and healthy snack !!
 December 24, 2012
"When I read the ingredient list on the Kind bars, I thought, these sounded so delicious as well as having all the health benefits of nuts and blueberries !!! Great as a pick-me-up snack when outdoors or to put in a school lunchbox !!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Blueberry Pecan Plus Fiber -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TobiNiles
fromPalm Coast, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Very yummy!
 October 27, 2012
"I love these bars! They have a sweet, blueberry, almond flavor! They are great for a quick snack on the go!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Blueberry Pecan Plus Fiber -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RLP1
fromUpstate NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Super snack
 October 14, 2012
"Just the right combination of crunchy and sweet for an after noon pick-me-up! Kind bars make eating gluten-free a real treat! I have to hide them from the rest of my family."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Blueberry Pecan Plus Fiber -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissLizz62
fromChicago ,IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yum!
 September 21, 2012
"Love these- especially that they have lower sugar than others- like LARA."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Blueberry Pecan Plus Fiber -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FLCoast
fromTampa, FL
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
One of my favorite Kind Bars
 September 15, 2012
"Love it! Love all of them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Blueberry Pecan Plus Fiber -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicole403
fromWarren, Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Better than candy bars
 July 15, 2012
"First heard about this product via Dr. Oz. Tried them and I'm hooked. I opt for this and other "KIND" bars instead of the usual vending machine selection at work. In fact, I've shared this "candy bar" with my boss and friends--we prefer these to our usual 3:00pm "chocolate fix out of the vending machine" trip. It takes a little extra time to order and wait for the box to arrive from Vitacost, but it's waaaaay worth it calorie and cost wise! Try 'em...you'll like 'em!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Blueberry Pecan Plus Fiber -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Annetta
fromNew York City
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great tasting bar!
 July 9, 2012
"This is a delicious and nutritious bar! The added fiber is a huge plus for all those who need a little extra fiber in their diet!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Blueberry Pecan Plus Fiber -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cali1
fromCalifornia
Yummy Yummy
 May 27, 2012
"Best flavor,good price,on my way to order anotherbox."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Blueberry Pecan Plus Fiber -- 12 Bars
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product