Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Apple Cinnamon and Pecan -- 12 Bars

APPLE CINNAMON & PECAN. Gluten Free. Good Source of Fiber. Non GMO. No Trans Fats. Dairy Free. Cholesterol Free. Very Low Sodium. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Hydrogenated Oils. KIND Apple Cinnamon & Pecan Bar is a simple mix of whole almonds cashews pecans and apples blended in cinnamon and honey. Whether you’re at the gym at the office or on-the-go you can do the KIND thing for your body and your taste buds™.
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Apple Cinnamon and Pecan -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Apple Cinnamon and Pecan -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissouriMusick
fromMissouri
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent
 April 12, 2016
"These are by far my favorite flavor"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Apple Cinnamon and Pecan -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EHWellness
fromSouthampton, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Second Favorite
 April 5, 2016
"Delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Apple Cinnamon and Pecan -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BJazzy
fromCleveland OH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
a very good-tasting bar
 December 17, 2015
"I cannot eat chocolate so am happy the the Kind bars come in a variety of flavors that do not contain chocolate."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Apple Cinnamon and Pecan -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mforward
fromColumbia, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy and healthy!
 December 11, 2014
"This is one of my favorite Kind bars - tastes good and is filling. I eat them for breakfast with a banana. Portable and easy to have at work."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Apple Cinnamon and Pecan -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lisama
fromFallon, NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So delicious
 September 23, 2014
"I love the apple with cinnamon and pecans Kind bars. I am so glad I bought them to try. I wasn't sure what I'd think but Kind brand has never let me down yet. Very moist and so darn good!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Apple Cinnamon and Pecan -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sewist2
fromBirch Tree, MO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Low sugar but tasty
 September 4, 2014
"We love all the bars from Kind but this is one of our favorites."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Apple Cinnamon and Pecan -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brightraven
Age:35-44
So yummy!
 May 30, 2013
"I have tried so many different protein and granola bars over the years, and these are my favorite. They taste so good! It's also nice to know they have all natural ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Apple Cinnamon and Pecan -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4RachaelRaye
fromTexas
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 May 25, 2013
"Very tasty product in between meals and at a better price from Vitacost. I've even made these my lunch at busy times."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Apple Cinnamon and Pecan -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
marker
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Outstanding
 April 20, 2013
"The Apple Cinnamon and Pecan bars by Kind are outstanding. "You can't eat just one." They are delicious, crunchy, and healthy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Apple Cinnamon and Pecan -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
billyum
fromWaterford,Michigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy
 December 28, 2012
"We really love the flavor and the ingredients used to make these products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Apple Cinnamon and Pecan -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tearbear
fromPA.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
very good taste
 April 29, 2012
"I am glad I can get Kind bars on Vitacost because they are hard to find in my local area. They are a very filling snack."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kind Fruit and Nut Bars Apple Cinnamon and Pecan -- 12 Bars
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product