Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Women or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Irwin Naturals Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi™ For Women Economy Size -- 120 Liquid Softgels

Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi™ Women's.  . Whole Food Concentrates with Folic Acid. Omega 3 Oils & Cranberry. Women's Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi sets a much needed new standard in today's world of low nutrition and high stress. using powerful botanicals from whole living plants this is not a one-size-fits-all formula...it's targeted to meet the unique nutrition profile that women need. For example it contains Folic Acid Omega 3 Oils and Green Tea. But most importantly it's one of the world's only plant based multi-nutrition formulas that is delivered in a liquid soft-gel. So what does that mean to you? Soft-gels are more quickly absorbed in your body they're easier to swallow and they contain no binders and fillers like tablets do so there's more room for life-giving nutrients. But the greatest benefit of soft-gels is that they can hold special oils such as Omega 3 Essential Fatty Acids (EFAs). Unlike any other multi this breakthrough formula combines over 116 nutrients and 72 trace minerals that cover the following 12 categories:. Full Spectrum Vitamins. Minerals. Crucial Oils. Antioxidant Blend. Fruits Vegetables & Herb Blend. Immune Support Nutrients. Amino Acid Blend. Stress Support Blend. Green Super Foods. Energy Nutrients. Women's Targeted Blend
Overall rating:
4.63 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 out of 27(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Irwin Naturals Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi™ For Women Economy Size -- 120 Liquid Softgels
Review 1 for Irwin Naturals Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi™ For Women Economy Size -- 120 Liquid Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kierah
fromHouston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
LOVE this product!
 June 28, 2014
"I needed/wanted a great vitamin with more than just 'vitamins' in it. This one more than meets my expectations, and has been not only approved by, but also is from here out being recommended to other patients by my Naturopath.
Check the label and you'll be pleasantly surprised!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Irwin Naturals Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi™ For Women Economy Size -- 120 Liquid Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rockies
fromDelray beach, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Price change
 June 16, 2014
"I started buying from vitacost because the price of this particular product was a great savings.( approx $16-17 per bottle). After that first purchase , the price has steadily gone up and is now only a small amount less than I can buy it locally. This is a big disappointment ."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Irwin Naturals Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi™ For Women Economy Size -- 120 Liquid Softgels
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
vitababe1
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good Multivitamin
 May 21, 2014
"Works good for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Irwin Naturals Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi™ For Women Economy Size -- 120 Liquid Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Togi
fromWinter Springs, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I love this product.
 March 21, 2014
"I've been taking this product for several month's and absolutely love it. It doesn't upset my stomach or leave me with an after taste; and seems to supply all the vitamin nutrients I need."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Irwin Naturals Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi™ For Women Economy Size -- 120 Liquid Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cocotdg
fromSwitzerland
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
EXCELLENT SOURCE OF ENERGY
 March 10, 2014
"I take 2 softgels after breakfast (fresh fruit and cereals w/seeds) together with fish oil for extra omega intake and 1 at lunch (as recommended) and it works perfectly to keep me active all day long. The gels are big but very easy to swallow."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Irwin Naturals Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi™ For Women Economy Size -- 120 Liquid Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shelmy
fromTexas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Will be purchasing again!
 February 18, 2014
"I got a sample of these and noticed an immediate positive effect so took the chance of ordering. Love the price, quality and quantity that I get from Vitacost and these vitamins are worth every penny. I took the advice of other reviewers and keep them in the fridge. No smell, no sticking and I feel great when I take them daily. Highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Irwin Naturals Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi™ For Women Economy Size -- 120 Liquid Softgels
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tinymom
fromLaingsburg ,MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product has great features
 February 11, 2014
"I like that when I take this vitamin I am getting my fruits and vegetables. The pills are a bit big so that is why I only gave it a 4 star. I like that it also includes other necessary minerals like B vitamins. Most vitamins I've noticed have either only one or the other and don't have the benefits of both."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Irwin Naturals Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi™ For Women Economy Size -- 120 Liquid Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vyvette
fromMcLoud, OK
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Multi!
 January 5, 2014
"This is one of the best multi-vitamin supplements I have ever tried. I'll definitely continue to take these. They have everything I need in them, how great is that?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Irwin Naturals Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi™ For Women Economy Size -- 120 Liquid Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dollbaby
fromHumble, Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fantastic Vitamin That I have ever tried.
 October 10, 2013
".This Vitamin gives you the natural energy you need. Great for you memory. I would recommend it to take if you don't get to eat the right kind of diet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Irwin Naturals Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi™ For Women Economy Size -- 120 Liquid Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CStumper
fromMurfreesboro, TN
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Easy to swallow, lots of vitamins/minerals/greens
 September 11, 2013
"I like that this multivitamin has a lot of greens in it as well as vitamins and minerals. I take them everyday!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Irwin Naturals Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi™ For Women Economy Size -- 120 Liquid Softgels
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ladyathheart
fromPetersburg, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Pricey but worth it!
 June 21, 2013
"I take these vitamins 2x a day two weeks out of every month and I feel great. A very good product and I don't feel as fatigued when I'm on my monthly menstral cycle.Good product worth the money!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Irwin Naturals Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi™ For Women Economy Size -- 120 Liquid Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BJandTheBear
fromSoutheast, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good price for whole food derived.
 May 13, 2013
"It is my understanding that whole food derived supplements are the best. These seem to be reasonably priced and the company has a good reputation for quality."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Irwin Naturals Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi™ For Women Economy Size -- 120 Liquid Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LAURIEANNBEAR
fromMESA,AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
MY FAVORITE MULTI;VITAMIN!
 April 14, 2013
"IRWIN NATURAL IS MY COMPLETE VITAMIN THAT I TAKE 3 DIFFERENT TIMES A DAY! BREAKFAST, LUNCH AND DINNER! MAKES ME FEEL SO HEALTHY!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Irwin Naturals Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi™ For Women Economy Size -- 120 Liquid Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barbmerr
fromTampa, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product
 March 12, 2013
"I have been using these vitamins for several months. They are easy to swallow and I have noticed I have more energy and have less issues with my allergies this pollen season."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Irwin Naturals Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi™ For Women Economy Size -- 120 Liquid Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
queenbuttercup
Very satisfied
 February 8, 2013
"Full of vitamins and extra essentials. Go down easy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Irwin Naturals Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi™ For Women Economy Size -- 120 Liquid Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GranGran1122
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 February 4, 2013
"I've tried lots of women's multivitamins and have found these to be the best. If you're over 50...you should give it a try!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Irwin Naturals Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi™ For Women Economy Size -- 120 Liquid Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rainalinda
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
good product
 November 25, 2012
"i love these vitamins.. good price. good quality. green product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Irwin Naturals Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi™ For Women Economy Size -- 120 Liquid Softgels
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reviewer8888
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good product
 November 24, 2012
"I like the fact that this products contains a lot of important indregients for women's health. The only thing I don't like is the fishy smell and taste."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Irwin Naturals Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi™ For Women Economy Size -- 120 Liquid Softgels
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
RayShine
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good multivitamin
 August 6, 2012
"I've had good results with this vitamin. It keeps things moving and I feel as though I can handle those deep discussions early in the morning without zoning out. One of the pills cracked open and the smell is awful, so I've learned to keep them in the refrigerator."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Irwin Naturals Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi™ For Women Economy Size -- 120 Liquid Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KrissyH
fromHuntington Beach, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Stuff
 July 15, 2012
"I have been using this for a few months now. Seems to work fine. I like that it is a softgel and I also like the ingedients."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next