Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop General Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM® -- 60 Liquid Softgels

Wake Up Refreshed.  Promotes Restful Sleep and a Healthy Sleep Cycle. Attaining restful and sustained sleep is fundamental to health and wellbeing. Power to Sleep PM® utilizes natural ingredients formulated to gently encourage a state of relaxation replenish nutrients that help the body cope with stress and improve essential mineral stores. These ingredients work together to help you relax before bed sleep soundly during the night and wake-up feeling refreshed in the morning. Promotes Relaxation - Valerian an herb traditionally used by warring tribes during negotiation to ensure peaceful communication combines with other beneficial botanicals to promote a sense of relaxation and calm. Stimulates Sleep - Melatonin and GABA are keys to maintaining a normal sleep cycle. Restores Nutrients - Ashwagandha a botanical traditionally used to help your body cope with stress along with the minerals calcium and magnesium which help promote a healthy nervous system work together to help you wake up feeling refreshed.
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM® -- 60 Liquid Softgels
Review 1 for Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM® -- 60 Liquid Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kierah
fromHouston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Irwin Power to Sleep
 August 23, 2014
"This product works better than any other I've ever tried - and I've tried them all.
It relaxes me without knocking me out or leaving me with a hangover, so that I can go to sleep normally and naturally.
I highly recommend this product if you're keyed up at night, every night or even occasionally.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM® -- 60 Liquid Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WMDMtnMama
fromW MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works for me!
 October 28, 2013
"A gentle, relaxing and supportive sleep product. Read the ingredients :) You'll feel so great about all that's good in this product. Then have a sweet sleep! Thanks Irwin Naturals for my many nights of rest."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM® -- 60 Liquid Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meggers
fromUtah
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best Sleeping Pill EVER created!!!! ;)
 July 22, 2013
"Power to Sleep PM does what is says. It gives you the power to sleep and you feel awesome when you wake up!! I have struggled with falling asleep and have tried Tylenol PM. It works, but you feel sooo groggy in the morning!! UGH!! This does the trick! No groggy feeling in the morning and it fufill's it's promise. To awake refreshed!! It says to take 2 pills, but I take one and stretch it out to 2 months which even makes it more economical! Vitacost did it again people.. BEST price for this product sure!! I have priced around..Trust me. Buy it. You will love it. Once you go Power to Sleep PM..you will NEVER go back ;)"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM® -- 60 Liquid Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rock1
fromClearwater, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
A Perfect Sleep
 July 7, 2013
"Irwin "Power to Sleep" is the perfect formulation for a good nights sleep. Easy to take just before bedtime places one in a relaxed sleep throughout the night. The next morning you awake totally refreshed and ready to go.
Rock1
Clearwater, FL
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM® -- 60 Liquid Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
peskydeb
fromnorthern California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
the best i've found
 June 24, 2013
"I have chronic fatigue & fibromyalgia, and needless to say, have sleep issues. I'm so glad i finally found this sleep combination! so many of them have just "some" of the ingredients, and don't quite do the trick. This has been perfect! No hangover"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM® -- 60 Liquid Softgels
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
rabbimc
fromJohnson City, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good for Hubby
 February 11, 2013
"My husband, who works a 12-hour swing shift, has found these to be quite helpful when he has trouble getting to sleep after his "short change"--sometimes going straight from nights to days with only 12-14 hours after he gets up. Sometimes they're helpful for me to sleep, too and other times just don't work for me."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM® -- 60 Liquid Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CrystalRose
fromVirginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
POWerful!
 February 4, 2013
"Very effective. Two caps really take me out for a good long rest. One might be enough for you."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM® -- 60 Liquid Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meesha
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Excellent product
 December 1, 2012
"Relaxing with no side affects."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM® -- 60 Liquid Softgels
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
elott
fromAtlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Best natural sleep aid
 November 12, 2012
"This is the best natural sleep aid I've tried, and I've tried alot. It works fairly quickly, and even if I wake up during the night, I fall asleep quickly.
No grogginess the next day.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM® -- 60 Liquid Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gwenjp
fromdenver co
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
does what it says
 July 30, 2012
"The first night I took this product I had the first good sleep in weeks.
I still wake up easily, but fall back asleep in minutes.
"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM® -- 60 Liquid Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mayuyi
Irwin Naturals Power to sleep
 November 14, 2011
"Excellent product."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.