Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets

World's Best-Tasting Organic Stevia. Natural Stevia Sweetener. Zero Calories. Zero Carbs. Zero Glycemic Index. No Artificial Ingredients. No Bitterness or Aftertaste. SweetLeaf Stevia Sweetener has zero calories zero carbs zero glycemic index is gluten free and made with certified organic stevia. SweetLeaf is the only stevia brand winning multiple global taste awards.  . Whether it is for hydration weight management or just enjoying a delectable meal or drink enjoy exceptional taste without the guilt!  . Our stevia is produced by an ideal balance of nature and science using high-quality non-GMO organic stevia plants. We use only the finest purest stevia leaves making SweetLeaf a delicious and smart solution for people trying to reduce calories dietary sugars and artificial sweeteners.  . Let SweetLeaf help meet your daily challenges with delightful pleasure. Save on calories... not taste.  . Making the world a sweeter place... one packet at a time™
Overall rating:
4.69 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
28 out of 29(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Review 1 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
krisanthemum
fromMilan, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
PERFECT
 October 22, 2014
"This is the best alternative to refined sugar a person could purchase. Others on the market don't meet the standards of SweetLeaf. I will always buy this product. A little goes a very long way!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyRancher
fromDel Rio, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best pure stevia sweetener packet
 October 8, 2014
"It is so hard to find a stevia product that is free of dextrose derivatives, and this is the best product I have found. It is cook for baking, cooking, hot and cold drinks. In cold drinks it doesn't always dissolve completely, but the drinks are sweet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beachmyhome
fromMorristown, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
best stevia
 August 18, 2014
"Out of all the other natural powered sweeteners I've tried, this one is the best, you will not be disappointed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jubaby
fromGeorgia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It has great taste and is not bitter
 August 6, 2014
"I have found this stevia to be the closest to sugar in my tea. It tastes really great with no bitter aftertaste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mili66
fromAlbuquerque NM
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
No bitter aftertaste
 June 28, 2014
"I tried all types of non-sugar sweeteners and this brand and product are the best. No aftertaste and you don't have to use much to get a sweet taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cricket3380
fromOuter Banks NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great deal/ great taste
 June 8, 2014
"I use this everyday. I love it! I use it to make sweet tea and the results are fabulous!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bri3
fromFt. Myers, Fl.
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The best substitute !
 April 24, 2014
"Almost all the others have anti caking agents that are no bueno. This one has the least ingredients ! Not bitter and the best choice for me and my allergies!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthywj
fromWest Chester, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 March 9, 2014
"I use this on my fruit and it makes it very sweet. It is a must have in the kitchen."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canadiangirl
fromAlberta, Canada
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Hands down the best Stevia out there
 February 25, 2014
"Having tried many stevia brands, I am pleased to say I found the one I will stay with. The list of ingredients drew me at first, all natural, no added hidden sugars. Plus I like the fact it has inulin as an ingredient. The taste is great, with no aftertaste. I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthyshakes
fromSouth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great natural sweetener
 December 30, 2013
"I use 2 packs of SweetLeaf in every shake that I make! I like the fact that it doesn't seem to give me a "sugar rush" of any kind, due to the low glycemic index."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Curls
fromKansas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent substitute for sugar
 December 21, 2012
"Great taste. I use this product to sweeten many things such as oatmeal, tea, etc. Real good flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
farmmom4
fromSouthern Illinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
More portable than drops...
 October 25, 2012
"I love the taste, but it is hard to get to dissolve in liquids. It tends to clump. I like the drops better, but I carry the packets in my purse. The trick is to add it slowly AS you stir. Also, it doesn't clump as much in hot drinks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthG33k
fromRichmond, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product
 July 20, 2012
"Excellent quality as expected, highly recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShannanW
fromNashville, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it!
 July 19, 2012
"I use this product daily and I absolutely love it! I appreciate the fact that is doesn't have any additives to add carbs, etc. I use it in my smoothies and in my iced tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthymom2012
fromRidgecrest, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 May 17, 2012
"I love this sweetener its one of my favorites. It taste good in coffee. The price is really good. It doesn't have hidden sugars in it like maltidextrin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
unowho
fromDC
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf
 May 6, 2012
"Nearly as sweet as the pink stuff, but no funny after taste. Wish they sold in larger quantity box (packets), so I could get a better price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shots1195
fromMaryland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The BEST Stevia
 April 29, 2012
"Love the Sweet Leaf brand steavia. Very natural tasting and no aftertaste. Packets are so handy to take along.
Good stuff!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jct60
 April 23, 2012
"My husband really likes using the convenient packaging as well as the taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Catzeye1971
fromBirmingham, AL
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Not bad.
 January 18, 2012
"I like the taste, my only complaint is that it cakes in cold liquid. That's a pain if you drink iced tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
socal222
Love this product
 November 12, 2011
"I agree with one other reviewer who said that she prefers the 100 packets that used to be available, and we're not sure if the price for 70 fairly reflects what we were previously offered per quantity. I use this every day and definitely recommend the Sweet Leaf over any other stevia product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next