Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets

World's Best-Tasting Organic Stevia. Natural Stevia Sweetener. Zero Calories. Zero Carbs. Zero Glycemic Index. No Artificial Ingredients. No Bitterness or Aftertaste. SweetLeaf Stevia Sweetener has zero calories zero carbs zero glycemic index is gluten free and made with certified organic stevia. SweetLeaf is the only stevia brand winning multiple global taste awards.  . Whether it is for hydration weight management or just enjoying a delectable meal or drink enjoy exceptional taste without the guilt!  . Our stevia is produced by an ideal balance of nature and science using high-quality non-GMO organic stevia plants. We use only the finest purest stevia leaves making SweetLeaf a delicious and smart solution for people trying to reduce calories dietary sugars and artificial sweeteners.  . Let SweetLeaf help meet your daily challenges with delightful pleasure. Save on calories... not taste.  . Making the world a sweeter place... one packet at a time™
Overall rating:
4.712 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(66 reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
63 out of 66(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Review 1 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best stevia!
 May 21, 2016
" The only sweetener I use and love Vitacost's low price on it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDenver, CO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
In Place of Sugar
 May 9, 2016
" An excellent product since it is as natural a sweetener you can purchase. It is so much safer than all artificial sweeteners on the market. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCicero, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
sweet taste
 April 30, 2016
" I like this sweetener. It doesn't have an after taste. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHickory, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great tasting stevia
 April 17, 2016
" I have tried other brands of stevia, but I always return to SweetLeaf. It has a nice sweet taste and no aftertaste. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFalls Church VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 March 1, 2016
" The best I have ever tried "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromLong Beach, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
No lactose and healthy
 January 28, 2016
" Other stores have lactose in their stevia. I looked at the ingredients from Trader Joes stevia and was shocked. I had no idea it had lactose, This stevia is pure. Stevia in the raw has some sugar. Very strange. Always read the ingredients. This stevia is definitely recommended by me. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSeattle, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love This Stevia!
 January 18, 2016
" We stopped sugar over 3 years ago. Did without any sweeteners for at all until recently. We heard so many great things about stevia, how delicious it is, and how it's actually good for you, that we decided to try it. And they were right!!! Now we make our own ACV lemonade with stevia and even had pumpkin pie for Thanksgiving (with a wheat-free crust.) This brand is really great and has no "aftertaste", in our opinion, unless you go way overboard. I highly recommend it as the only safe sweetener. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNashville, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is the only sweetner we use.
 December 17, 2015
" This is a great product and we highly recommend it. Use is for coffee, tea and sweeten all other drinks. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Favorite Sweetener
 December 12, 2015
" This is the only brand of Stevia I will buy. I add it to anything i cook or bake that needs a sweetener. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKennesaw, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great pricing!
 December 11, 2015
" I am pleased to purchase my sugar-substitutes from vitacost.com as their prices are ALWAYS less than my local vendors. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromSierra Vista, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Didn't dissolve well
 December 7, 2015
" I ended up donating the two boxes I had purchased. It require lots of stirring to get it to dissolve in my coffee, tea, cereal, etc. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromMA
somewhat disappointing
 November 29, 2015
" it does not dissolve well, and has an after taste "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTulsa, OK
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best
 November 12, 2015
" stevia on the market! DH turned to it when he gave up sugar & it's all the sweetness he needs. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not a fan of the taste
 November 7, 2015
" I am very surprised this was rated so well. I didn't care for the taste of it at all. I found it to be very bitter. My favorite Stevia is Soooo Sweet but unfortunately they discontinued it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good in coffee
 November 6, 2015
" I try not to overuse stevia but I do like to have these packers on hand for coffee occasionally. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOrlando, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Sugar Substitute
 October 16, 2015
" This is an excellent, natural sugar substitute without all the additives. This package offers a great value. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromsouthern USA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
The only stevia product I use
 October 6, 2015
" Sweetleaf organic stevia without unsafe ingredients added is the only sweetener I use. Vitacost has the best price I've found, so this is my go-to source. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMS
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
the best!
 October 5, 2015
" great price on a great product! it makes my coffee taste sweet without a weird aftertaste and yucky chemicals! love it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromRichmond, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 October 1, 2015
" This is a great all natural sweetener- great taste and good to use on anything that you put sugar on. I highly recommend Sweet Leaf. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth Carolina
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent sweetener
 September 17, 2015
" Very sweet but with no artificial taste. This is the best sweetener I've found. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next