Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets

World's Best-Tasting Organic Stevia. Natural Stevia Sweetener. Zero Calories. Zero Carbs. Zero Glycemic Index. No Artificial Ingredients. No Bitterness or Aftertaste. SweetLeaf Stevia Sweetener has zero calories zero carbs zero glycemic index is gluten free and made with certified organic stevia. SweetLeaf is the only stevia brand winning multiple global taste awards.  . Whether it is for hydration weight management or just enjoying a delectable meal or drink enjoy exceptional taste without the guilt!  . Our stevia is produced by an ideal balance of nature and science using high-quality non-GMO organic stevia plants. We use only the finest purest stevia leaves making SweetLeaf a delicious and smart solution for people trying to reduce calories dietary sugars and artificial sweeteners.  . Let SweetLeaf help meet your daily challenges with delightful pleasure. Save on calories... not taste.  . Making the world a sweeter place... one packet at a time™
Overall rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(42 reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
41 out of 42(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Review 1 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GigiM
fromSanta Barbara, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great stuff
 June 3, 2015
"This is the best tasting, purest form of stevia in a packet that I could find...and it's organic. It costs more than the brand I used before discovering Sweetleaf, which is the downside. BUT, it has NONE of the additives (like maltodextrin.) which is the upside of this product. It seems to require more stirring when I add it to my hot beverages in order to completely dissolve, however the taste and purity make it worth the extra effort and cost."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mlapre
fromNew England
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
All Organic Stevia
 June 2, 2015
"This product is all stevia which is a plus as many "stevia" sweeteners misleadingly have dextrose or other sugars added in. The only slight issue I have noticed with this sweetener is that it will clump at the bottom of a coffee if not mixed very well when adding it in. That said, I like the taste and the fact that it's a truly all organic stevia product. That along with the great Vitacost pricing makes it a very good choice for a healthful sweetener."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CoconutCrazy
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So Convenient
 June 1, 2015
"This is a great product for mobility - if you want to carry in your purse or travel with it the packets are so handy. I use it when I'm out all the time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chand
fromohio
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
good quality
 May 26, 2015
"I have purchased this product many times and is one of the high quality products...... I will continue to use this product....I have tried many other brands of Stevia and most of them have undesirable and unnecessary ingredients that in my opinion affects the quality adversely."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
annp
fromTucson
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
It is the best sweetner
 May 25, 2015
"STEVIA IS FROM A 'PLANT' SO IT IS SAFE - NOT DERIVED FROM whatever - I WENT TO A NURSERY AND PURCHASED A STEVIA PLANT JUST TO PROVE THIS IS TRUE. I PICKED THE LEAVES - LET THEM DRY - CRUSHED THEM AND IT WAS VERY SWEET. I COULD HAVE SPRINKLED ON FOOD. SWEET LEAF IS THE BEST COMPANY TO ORDER FROM. NOT ALL THE ADD IN'S AS OTHERS PUT IN THEIRS.
I LOVE THE LIQUID FLAVORS - CHOC. / ROOT BEER FLAVOR - SAVE THE CALORIES OF A ROOT BEER - USE ICE AND MILK AND ROOT BEER STEVIA IN YOUR BLENDER - CHECK ALL THEIR FLAVORS. TAKE THE PACKETS IN YOUR POCKET - JUST REMEMBER 'SWEETLEAF'
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cclm
fromPeachtree City, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Natural Sweetner
 May 17, 2015
"Now I know why most of the people on South American beaches are so slender.....Hooray for Stevia! I don't know if Sweet Leaf makes a brown sugar version or if they carry regular Stevia by the pound w/o the packets. Brown sugar and bulk Stevia would definitely be in my shopping cart. Sweet Leaf is my favorite brand of Stevia."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TREKKER
fromMemphis, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tastes Great!
 May 14, 2015
"This is the best stevia I've ever tasted - satisfies my sweet tooth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SoniaH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good Stuff!
 April 28, 2015
"Non Bitter, Great Taste, absent of all of the bad fake stuff!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Britgal
fromCoastal Georgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Never use sugar again
 March 28, 2015
"This is the best sweetener. The only one I use in my coffee, tea or cereal. There is no strange after taste, it's organic and has no calories. It just doesn't get any better than that."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kinseym08
fromMidwest
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
calorie free but sweet as can be
 December 7, 2014
"This is, hands down, my favorite sweetner. It has just the right amount of sweet and you can't beat the price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KKinVA
fromNorthern Virginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Super Stevia Sweetener
 November 2, 2014
"We use this in our tea (hot and iced). No complaints, will buy again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purrmagnet
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 October 28, 2014
"My husband can't have sugar in his coffee, but he enjoys the sweetness that SweetLeaf provides. It dissolves quickly and a little bit goes a long way."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
krisanthemum
fromMilan, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
PERFECT
 October 22, 2014
"This is the best alternative to refined sugar a person could purchase. Others on the market don't meet the standards of SweetLeaf. I will always buy this product. A little goes a very long way!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyRancher
fromDel Rio, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best pure stevia sweetener packet
 October 8, 2014
"It is so hard to find a stevia product that is free of dextrose derivatives, and this is the best product I have found. It is cook for baking, cooking, hot and cold drinks. In cold drinks it doesn't always dissolve completely, but the drinks are sweet."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SuperDave333
fromNaugatuck, CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Have used this for years
 October 3, 2014
"I find this is the best stevia product on the market, and the Vitacost price is the lowest I can find. One must get used to the stevia flavor as it is a bit different from sugar. It's like changing from regular soft drinks to diet soft drinks. You get accustomed to it rapidly. For me, removing sugar is always good. Artificial sweetners give me migraines. Stevia was the perfect solution for both."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beachmyhome
fromMorristown, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
best stevia
 August 18, 2014
"Out of all the other natural powered sweeteners I've tried, this one is the best, you will not be disappointed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jubaby
fromGeorgia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It has great taste and is not bitter
 August 6, 2014
"I have found this stevia to be the closest to sugar in my tea. It tastes really great with no bitter aftertaste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mili66
fromAlbuquerque NM
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
No bitter aftertaste
 June 28, 2014
"I tried all types of non-sugar sweeteners and this brand and product are the best. No aftertaste and you don't have to use much to get a sweet taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cricket3380
fromOuter Banks NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great deal/ great taste
 June 8, 2014
"I use this everyday. I love it! I use it to make sweet tea and the results are fabulous!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® -- 70 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bri3
fromFt. Myers, Fl.
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The best substitute !
 April 24, 2014
"Almost all the others have anti caking agents that are no bueno. This one has the least ingredients ! Not bitter and the best choice for me and my allergies!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next