Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multi-vitamins For Women or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's 50 plus -- 60 Tablets

Multi-Vitamin & Whole Food Energizer. The Most Complete Once Daily Multi-Vitamin for Women 50+.  . Alive! Ultra Potency is nutrition you can feel with more energizing nutrients from more natural sources than other multi-vitamin brands. Extra B-vitamins for energy. 1000 IU of vitamin D3. Plant-based Aquamin® calcium. Potent citrus bioflavanoids. Flax Lignan CranRx™ and Mind & Body Energy support blends
Overall rating:
4.627 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(83 reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
78 out of 83(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's 50 plus -- 60 Tablets
Review 1 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's 50 plus -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sondrajean
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 July 2, 2014
"I am happy with this product. I like taking One a DAy and I like that these are not synthetic."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's 50 plus -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
imahere
fromMontague, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My multi!
 June 25, 2014
"My husband and I choose this brand as our regular supplement and we are happy with the product, the price, and its quality! A great value and we feel better, too, when taken regularly!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's 50 plus -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Giesegirl
fromNorth Branch, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice Multi for midlife women
 June 10, 2014
"I was looking for a multi-vitamin that was appropriate for my age and needs. I've been taking Alive Women's 50's for several years now. I feel good, but it's always hard to say specifically what makes me "know" these are the reason."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's 50 plus -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BonneyLake
fromBonney Lake, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Energizes
 May 30, 2014
"I have found this daily multi-vitamin to be wonderful. It helps energize me and I can really tell a difference on those days when I'm so rushed I forget to take my vitamins! I totally recommend this product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's 50 plus -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamawD
fromArkansas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Multivitamin for Women
 May 7, 2014
"I searched a long time to find a multivitamin for me that had every supplement that I needed in a once a day pill. This vitamin seems to give me energy so I will continue to order it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's 50 plus -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
busybee1250
fromOklahoma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's 50 plus --
 May 6, 2014
"I feel these are all around good vitamin/mineral/vegs and fruit vitamin. They help you have more energy as well."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's 50 plus -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PrincesaAzteca
fromStockton, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful product!
 May 5, 2014
"I love Alive Once Daily vitamin. It provides me with all the vitamins and minerals my body needs, and it's all natural. I was looking for a multi vitamin without any artificial additives or coloring, and in Alive I found it all in just one tablet a day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's 50 plus -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lyana
fromHawaii
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Has great features
 April 19, 2014
"What I like best of this product is that I only take one pill a day and it is nicely charged with all sorts of essential things my body needs."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's 50 plus -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gappy
fromQuincy, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Superior brand
 April 19, 2014
"Everyone should take a multi-vitamin and luckily Alive! has something for all ages. Besides the once daily Women 50+, I also buy the Men's 50+ for the husband."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's 50 plus -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greystallion
fromColorado Springs, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Alive Once Daily is very good!
 April 5, 2014
"This is the first time I have tried this supplement, and I must say I truly do feel alive after taking one in the morning. Please try these and get your energy back."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's 50 plus -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Olderbutsmarter
fromBerkshires (MA)
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
no after taste
 March 28, 2014
"This supplement is excellent. No smell or after taste. Totally recommend them. I feel more energetic too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's 50 plus -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DoctorH
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
WORLD'S BEST 50+ SUPPLEMENT FOR WOMEN
 March 3, 2014
"When my metabolism began to slow, I couldn't digest tablets anymore so I went to the liquid alive. It worked amazingly with my system, but I couldn't stand the taste, and the capsules were hard to swallow. But when I couldn't take the 32oz. Bottle on my airplane flight, I decided to try the 50+ Alive, hoping they'd be specially made for the aging woman, and they worked really well and are more cost effective. I will continue to purchase."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's 50 plus -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JMS1
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Multi-vitamin!
 January 23, 2014
"This is a great multi. Once a day is convenient and the ingredients are natural. I have really noticed a difference in my energy level since switching to this vitamin. Will definitely continue taking this!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's 50 plus -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pookey50
fromMemphis, Tn
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good product
 December 10, 2013
"Much more energy than with other vitamins I have tried."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's 50 plus -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chrismiss
fromColorado Springs, Colorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's 50 plus --
 November 3, 2013
"Great quality, cost effective per pill, doesn't have to stay in the refrigerator, shipped well, very happy with product..."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's 50 plus -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hugh65
fromEugene, OR
Pretty happy with this multiple.
 October 31, 2013
"If I would change anything about this, it would be to remove any soy.
But, overall, I think it's a good multiple and the price is good.
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's 50 plus -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
petertang
fromSuzhou,China
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
good
 October 31, 2013
"My mother is 55 years old.She said it's helpful for her health."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's 50 plus -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Countrygirl6851
fromOklahoma
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
good product
 October 29, 2013
"I like this multivitamin because it is a one a day variety and has many very good nutrients in it."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's 50 plus -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pps484
fromDenver, CO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great produce
 October 22, 2013
"Think this is really helping me with overall health; glad to have found it for such a good price."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's 50 plus -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rkymtnbelle
fromColorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Won't upset your stomach
 October 17, 2013
"I have been taking this multi vitamin for more than a year. One time I ran out and I won't do that again. The replacement vitamin caused me to have an upset stomach if I took them without food...I can take these first thing in the morning before breakfast and never experience an upset stomach. I love the full spectrum of vitamins and minerals. I split them and take half in the morning and half at night so my body absorbs more without just passing it through. They are easy to swallow."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next