Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Men or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets

Multi-Vitamin & Whole Food Energizer™. The Most Complete Once Daily Multi-Vitamin for Men.  . Alive! Ultra Potency is nutrition you can feel with more energizing nutrients from more natural sources than other multi-vitamin brands. Extra B-vitamins for energy. 1000 IU of vitamin D3. Plant-based Aquamin® calcium. Potent citrus bioflavanoids. Prostate Cardiovascular and Energy & Endurance support blends
Overall rating:
4.676 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
33 out of 34(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Review 1 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ClevelandTNDad
fromCleveland, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great vitamin for the average male
 November 29, 2014
"With our active lifestyles and always being so busy, it is hard to always get the balanced, home-cooked meals that our bodies need. The ingredients in the Alive Once Daily Ultra Potency Vitamins help my wife and I to get the natural vitamins and minerals that we don't always get from the foods we eat.
Comparing the list of ingredients to other much more expensive vitamins, Alive's products are a no brainer. They contain larger quantities of vitamins and minerals as well as a large variety of fruit and vegetable extracts that you can't find without going to a nutrition store and paying much more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HOLLALLEN
fromSan Francisco
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
High Quality Multi Vitamin
 November 16, 2014
"I have taken a lot of multi vitamins before but this one seems to provide sustained energy that the others don't. This along with the green food additions really works for me"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
starboltbnu
fromSanta Catarina, Brasil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
My favorite
 October 18, 2014
"This multivitamin is my favorite. Just one capsule a day provides all the vitamins and mineral needs with a plus."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eligu
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
feel nature
 August 5, 2014
"test well,so smell,nature,health"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kate410
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good!
 April 28, 2014
"Very high doses of vitamins and minerals and not very much of other ingredients"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CJClove
fromCedar Rapids, IA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Excellent!
 April 3, 2014
"I have been using Alive! Once Daily Men's Multi for about 5 months now and prefer it over any other multis I've tried."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
peppal
fromLAPEER,MI
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
energy provider
 March 18, 2014
"GNC CHANGED THIER FORMULA AND I NO LONGER EXPERIENCED THE BENEFITS I PREVIOUSLY ENJOYED ,
. ALIVE MEN'S WAS RECOMMENDED TO ME AS A REPLACEMENT AND IT HAS PERFORMED WELL . MY ENERGY LEVEL STAYS CONSISTENT WITH DAILY USE . WITHOUT IT THERE IS A BIG DIFFERENCE .
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DoctorH
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
WORLD'S BEST MEN'S SUPLEMENT
 March 3, 2014
"My husband was not on any multivitamin supplement when we met. With much persuasion, I finally convinced him to try this. He noticed a remarkable difference in digestion, bowel habits, and energy. He takes them daily now."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CrossFit2aday
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Favorite vitamins
 December 1, 2013
"I stay healthier when taking these. It's that simple. I like the way it makes my wiz yellow. I know then I'm getting lots of vitamins and minerals."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kach
fromIndiana
Gender:Female
Great multi
 November 16, 2013
"Great ingredients, great price, love the one a day"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
stanley011
fromChina
Age:25-34
Very good
 November 13, 2013
"Very good"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Redsfan73
fromArchbold,OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great Daily Multi
 November 9, 2013
"So far after taking this for 4 weeks I am happy with this multivitamin. Much easier to take than having to take 4-6 pills daily."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
shom
fromsouthern california
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
purchased for husband
 June 26, 2013
"I purchased for my husband after my first purchased for myself. Has everything that he needs!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
mineralman
fromNew York NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Not impressed with this one
 June 19, 2013
"requires taking to many tablets daily in order just to get the daily minimum requirements."
-10points
0of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zackery
fromNorth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 May 26, 2013
"Easy on the stomach, one a day and a good price!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Btrav99
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Product
 May 24, 2013
"This product provides majority of the vitamins that I need and at a great price too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
doclydia
Great vitamins
 May 9, 2013
"This is my boyfriend's and dad's favorite vitamin. No stomachache if taken on an empty stomach."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
esopus
fromSummit nj
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great product
 March 31, 2013
"Got tired of taking 3 pills a day in my multi. Now I just take 1 pill a day and I am done Feel great taking it for 3 weeks I have more energy overall."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
theitdad
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Source of energy
 February 14, 2013
"This product was a great choice. I have been taking it for about 3 weeks and I've already seen the benefits it has for my overall health. I feel healthier and more energized. It's also helped me with my workouts by giving me more energy, I've been able to do more at the gym."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cletu
fromNew Orleans LA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Easy To Take
 February 2, 2013
"Great supplement to add for fruit & veggies to your daily vitamins."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next