Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(574)
Algae(900)
Amino Acids(2,159)
Bee Pollen(331)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(145)
CoQ10(2,673)
Collagen(337)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(443)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,766)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,673)
GABA(199)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(20)
Glycine(14)
HGH(48)
Iodine(58)
Krill Oil(770)
Lecithin(285)
Letter Vitamins(12,493)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(405)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(447)
Melatonin(1,242)
Minerals(8,974)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,324)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,415)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(153)
Quercetin(137)
RNA/DNA(1)
Relora(2)
SAMe(626)
Silica(21)
Soy(81)
Spirulina(116)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Men or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets

Multi-Vitamin & Whole Food Energizer™. The Most Complete Once Daily Multi-Vitamin for Men.  . Alive! Ultra Potency is nutrition you can feel with more energizing nutrients from more natural sources than other multi-vitamin brands. Extra B-vitamins for energy. 1000 IU of vitamin D3. Plant-based Aquamin® calcium. Potent citrus bioflavanoids. Prostate Cardiovascular and Energy & Endurance support blends
Overall rating:
4.698 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(43 reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
42 out of 43(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Review 1 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromQatar
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Perfect for health
 June 2, 2016
" I compared so many products. and finally I stopped my search on this product. includes all the necessary vitamins for a men. I definitely recommend this. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My Hubby is a new man
 April 7, 2016
" I bought these for my hubby and he loves it. It gives him energy physically and mentally. Thank you Alive & Vitacost!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 November 14, 2015
" Great product. I brought this for my boyfriend and within a few days of taking it he said he has had more energy! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCleveland, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Purchased for my boyfriend
 April 23, 2015
" After taking the women's formula of this brand & being pleased with everything from the ingredients & additional healthy blends (not to mention the great price), I decided it was a super all-in-one for my man as well...who is not a regular vitamin or supplement user. After 2 weeks or so now, he reaches for them on his own & feels they are helping him overall. For me, being the handful at a time user of various supplements, I claim victory! Perhaps being labeled & formulated just for men has helped...but I will definitely keep purchasing this for him. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHouston. TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
hard to swallow but worth it
 April 18, 2015
" This one vitamin trumps all the 6 I usually take a day. I just have to be creative when it comes to taking it. I've used milk, tea, oatmeal, even juice. I don't care as long as I get it in, I'm good. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great!
 April 16, 2015
" My husband love this product, it provides energy all day. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good cheaper alternative
 March 22, 2015
" If you're looking for an inexpensive vitamin that actually does something, this is it. The only thing is the pill is kind of big, but you can chew it, taste is not bad and drink water. It has great ingredients and the value is super. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromVancouver WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Decent vitamin for a great price
 February 6, 2015
" I have used these for a year. They are worth every penny. I have had better, but 3 times more money. I can't justify the difference in price as these are very good for the price. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCleveland, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great vitamin for the average male
 November 29, 2014
" With our active lifestyles and always being so busy, it is hard to always get the balanced, home-cooked meals that our bodies need. The ingredients in the Alive Once Daily Ultra Potency Vitamins help my wife and I to get the natural vitamins and minerals that we don't always get from the foods we eat.
Comparing the list of ingredients to other much more expensive vitamins, Alive's products are a no brainer. They contain larger quantities of vitamins and minerals as well as a large variety of fruit and vegetable extracts that you can't find without going to a nutrition store and paying much more. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Francisco
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
High Quality Multi Vitamin
 November 16, 2014
" I have taken a lot of multi vitamins before but this one seems to provide sustained energy that the others don't. This along with the green food additions really works for me "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSanta Catarina, Brasil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
My favorite
 October 18, 2014
" This multivitamin is my favorite. Just one capsule a day provides all the vitamins and mineral needs with a plus. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
feel nature
 August 5, 2014
" test well,so smell,nature,health "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good!
 April 28, 2014
" Very high doses of vitamins and minerals and not very much of other ingredients "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCedar Rapids, IA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Excellent!
 April 3, 2014
" I have been using Alive! Once Daily Men's Multi for about 5 months now and prefer it over any other multis I've tried. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLAPEER,MI
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
energy provider
 March 18, 2014
" GNC CHANGED THIER FORMULA AND I NO LONGER EXPERIENCED THE BENEFITS I PREVIOUSLY ENJOYED ,
. ALIVE MEN'S WAS RECOMMENDED TO ME AS A REPLACEMENT AND IT HAS PERFORMED WELL . MY ENERGY LEVEL STAYS CONSISTENT WITH DAILY USE . WITHOUT IT THERE IS A BIG DIFFERENCE .
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
WORLD'S BEST MEN'S SUPLEMENT
 March 3, 2014
" My husband was not on any multivitamin supplement when we met. With much persuasion, I finally convinced him to try this. He noticed a remarkable difference in digestion, bowel habits, and energy. He takes them daily now. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Favorite vitamins
 December 1, 2013
" I stay healthier when taking these. It's that simple. I like the way it makes my wiz yellow. I know then I'm getting lots of vitamins and minerals. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIndiana
Gender:Female
Great multi
 November 16, 2013
" Great ingredients, great price, love the one a day "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromChina
Age:25-34
Very good
 November 13, 2013
" Very good "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromArchbold,OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great Daily Multi
 November 9, 2013
" So far after taking this for 4 weeks I am happy with this multivitamin. Much easier to take than having to take 4-6 pills daily. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next