Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Men or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets

Multi-Vitamin & Whole Food Energizer™. The Most Complete Once Daily Multi-Vitamin for Men 50+.  . Alive! Ultra Potency is nutrition you can feel with more energizing nutrients from more natural sources than other multi-vitamin brands. Extra B-vitamins for energy. 1000 IU of vitamin D3. Plant-based Aquamin® calcium. Potent citrus bioflavanoids. Prostate Cardiovascular and Mind & Body Energy support blends
Overall rating:
4.633 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
29 out of 30(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Review 1 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yocoach
fromBensalem Pa
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Healthier vitamin choice
 August 27, 2014
"I purchase these because I wanted a more natural whole food vitamin source, especially since this is something I'm putting into my body everyday. I like that I only have to take one a day. Some people complain that the pill is too big to swallow..I didn't find that to be an issue."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
skysteel
Good affordable vitamin with great benefit
 August 24, 2014
"Bought this for my father and he told me it is helping. It seems like he has more energy throughout the day and gets less fatigued."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TKDRon
fromLaguna Niguel CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Wonderful Whole Food Supplement!
 July 25, 2014
"This is a fantastic multi vitamin whole food supplement. It give you everything you need in the quantity that you need and nothing that you don't need. It is a great whole food supplement and as an athlete over the age of 50 I realize the importance of a good diet and great supplements."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peterson13
fromGreensboro, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Easy to take
 June 29, 2014
"A great all around vitamin you only need once a day."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
imahere
fromMontague, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My multi!
 June 25, 2014
"My husband and I choose this brand as our regular supplement and we are happy with the product, the price, and its quality! A great value and we feel better, too, when taken regularly!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamawD
fromArkansas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Multivitamin
 May 7, 2014
"This is a great multivitamin for the money. I have compared the supplement ingredients and it has everything my husband needs to take in a one tablet/day. My husband is a senior and he sure can tell when he misses taking this vitamin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jmlcarthewbay
fromOntarion Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
excellent support for health
 February 28, 2014
"Excellent support for health, overall general well-being. Much needed when the diet is limited."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
loulougirl
fromLancing, Tennessee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good old man vitamin ;-)
 February 19, 2014
"As we grow older we need different vitamins, these seem to fit the requirements, a little pricey but worth it for a good vitamin."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pjvs
fromLynden, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Good overall balance in Vitamins & natural
 January 26, 2014
"This is a good all-round multiple vitamin. I like it because the vitamins and minerals are derived from food type sources. I have used the product for about a year now."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TerryJO
fromKnoxville, TN.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product!
 January 18, 2014
"My husband takes this daily! Best price!"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kach
fromIndiana
Gender:Female
Love ingredients and price
 November 16, 2013
"One a day is our kind of vitamin. My husband and I love this brand - I take the women's."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JulesT23
fromDetroit, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Husband has continued to take them....
 November 2, 2013
"I have wanted my husband to take a good multiple vitamin on a regular basis, and buying him these has done the trick. We hae ordered them repeatedly. They do not cause any stomach upset whatsoever...you can take them first thing in the morning. I also like that they have a lot of added nutrients other than your standard multi-vitamin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simpleguy7
fromFort Worth, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Very good product
 September 23, 2013
"Product worked well for my in-law. Very good product."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RichyD
fromClaremore, OK
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
This is a great product.
 July 3, 2013
"I love this vitamin because it has such a big list of ingredients that are not in any of the other vitamins. And, it is only once a day which really helps. It has a great price, too."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FromChina
fromChina
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
very good product
 June 20, 2013
"I buy this product for my father. This multi-vitamin contains so many materials including vitamin, mineral, green food, fruit and antioxidant blend. I am so happy to find this high efficient food supplement in Vitacost with a good price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dorset
fromHaines City FL.
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Excellent product
 May 30, 2013
"Started taking Alive when I started 36 radiation treatments and I believe it helped me get throughall of them"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
phatchef
frombronx N.Y.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
alive 50+
 May 16, 2013
"great product,great price,great service "keep it up!""
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadySmiles
fromSummerville, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
 May 6, 2013
"My husband loves this vitamin. He says it is very potent."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
enaray
fromJeffersonville, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
great product
 April 25, 2013
"great for natural energy and overall great health"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyMuscleCoolGuy
fromBakersfield, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Ingridients
 April 16, 2013
"Is an amazing supplement for a healthy man over 50 years old."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next