Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,651)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,664)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(283)
Letter Vitamins(12,719)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,086)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,341)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Men or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets

Multi-Vitamin Energizer™ with Food Based Blends. Orchard Fruits™ / Garden Veggies™ & Daily Greens™ Powder (80mg) Enzymes Bioflavonoids. Ultra Potency 1x Daily. Complete nutrient diverse Alive! multi with food-based blends:. Orchard Fruits/Garden Veggies blend. Men's blend • Mind & Body blend • Cardio blend. Citrus Bioflavonoid complex. Daily Greens blend providing amino acids. Digestive Enzyme blend. Mushroom Mycelium Defense blend.  . Ultra B-Vitamins to help convert food into energy.  . Balanced for MEN 50+ to support multiple body systems. Bones Cells Digestion Eyes Heart Immunity Metabolism and Muscles
Overall rating:
4.755 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(53 reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
52 out of 53(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Review 1 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!
 April 27, 2016
" Great product! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGreen Bay WI
Age:75+
Gender:Male
 February 27, 2016
" Chose this product because of the important list of ingredients. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromBrazil
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Excellent value for money
 February 17, 2016
" Good product. I recommend it to everyone. It gives a great power. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Excellent
 February 10, 2016
" My husband loves this. He says it makes him feel great. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWisconsin
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
the best
 February 1, 2016
" I have used honey products for many years,always a good price to at vitacost,thanks "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWichita KS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product and an excelent price
 January 11, 2016
" We take these vitamins, we buy them from vitacost because their price is so reasonable. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLoveland, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Good vitamins, best price anywhere.
 December 19, 2015
" Makes me feel more energetic. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frombuffalo, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great ingredients
 December 8, 2015
" These vitamins do not compare to any others. More nutrient elements than any other one i've seen. Local grocers have alive but NOT the same extra potency. Great product and vitacost has a great price as well. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTaipei
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
It's good to parent.
 November 22, 2015
" I bought it for my parent.
because it's easy to take for old-people.
just once a day.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromClayton, CA
Age:75+
Gender:Male
This product gives my husband a lot of energy
 November 7, 2015
" We like this product because it is plant and fruit based. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPalmyra, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Alive Men's Over 50 Vitamins
 September 17, 2015
" My husband has been using this product for about 2 years and is staying in good health with good energy. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAustralia
 May 22, 2015
" It's a must have when changing your diet plan.
Helps me have that bounce in my step I've been missing.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAuckland, New Zealand
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
nice all-rounder
 May 12, 2015
" good mix of everything - cant go wrong! "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNewYork
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Highest Quality
 April 21, 2015
" I've been changing mulitivitamins for years. I have settled on this vitamin because of its quality a couple of years ago. It doesn't upset my stomach and the list of ingredients are comparable to other name brands costing much more. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
 March 16, 2015
" Best Vitamin/Mineral Supplement I Have Ever Found, Because It Is Made From Plants Not Chemicals. "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHampden, Maine
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Perfect Vitamin for Men
 February 18, 2015
" This is a great vitamin with supplements men need for an exceptional price. Best I've found over the years. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGreater Boston MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
makes a difference
 February 14, 2015
" I'm busy and don't always eat right. However, I do take the time to take my daily vitamin. And at the end of the day I know that it helps me to make the difference between a mediocre day and a great day. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 January 18, 2015
" A part of my husbands daily supplements and it works well for him. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIdaho
Best one we have found
 December 22, 2014
" My husband really likes these. He notices his energy is better when he takes them. I met the man who made up this formula. He said he created it with a "high dissolution rate". It dissolves quickly so the body can use it. (my definition). "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Men's 50 plus Multi-Vitamin -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromArizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Effective for Energy, Vitality And Cost.......
 December 19, 2014
" After 16+ years of devotion to More Than A Multiple, availability forced me to try another multi. I chose this formula because it was closest to More Than, and because I am now near 57. It has a bit less of what I don't need, and more of what I need. It was important to me to retain whole food, phytonutrients, herb, veggie, mushroom & citrus complexes. Just like More Than, I FEEL Alive! working in my system.
It does, however, lack; Fish & Borage Oils for Omega 3 & 6 Lipids [I get these from natural sources now]; Bee Pollen, Propolis and Royal Jelly [I can reintroduce through other sources]; and L-Glutamine & L-Taurine [non-essential aminos I can get when needed]; and a few others.
At Vitacost's current prices, More Thans are .56¢/day.
Alive! Once Dailys are .22¢/day...
Big Savings! Stays In Stock!! Great Health!!! "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next