Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Women or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets

Multi-Vitamin & Whole Food Energizer. 26 Fruits & Vegetables. Green Foods. Mushrooms Enzymes. Antioxidants. Lutein. Resveratrol. Women's Formula Ultra Potency. The Most Complete Once Daily Multi-Vitamin for Women 50+.  . Alive! Ultra Potency is nutrition you can feel with more energizing nutrients from more natural sources than other multi-vitamin brands. Extra B-vitamins for energy. 1000 IU of vitamin D3. Plant-based Aquamin® calcium. Potent citrus bioflavanoids. Flax Lignan CranRx™ and Hair Skin & Nail support blends
Overall rating:
4.597 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(67 reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
64 out of 67(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Review 1 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rosi36
fromIsrael
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
excellent Multi-Vitamin
 May 3, 2015
"Even though it's a big tablet, it swallows easily thanks to the smooth coating. Full of vital nutrients. Convenient all in one tablet !
Very happy with this products.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Afande
fromOman
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
My mom using it last 2 years
 April 18, 2015
"She liked it and felt its good for her, its easy to remember one tablet a day than 2 or 3 times."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FlowS
fromHouston. TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
All for one
 April 18, 2015
"My husband and I usually take our multivitamin in gummies. We will buy extra vitamin C and Calcium, D and Biotin too. At the end of the day we always have about 6 vitagummies every time we take our vitamins. My nurse practitioner told me about the high potency Alive. She educated me about the quality ingredients in the vitamin and why I won't be needing to take but one vitamin as against 6.
I'm glad I made the switch.
"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheNice1
fromSacramento
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Complete Vitamin
 March 5, 2015
"This is a complete, all around good daily vitamin. One tablet makes it easy for traveling."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Phearun
fromPhnom Penh
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Great Vitamin
 January 25, 2015
"My girlfriend told me that this make her healthy from inside out. She gives it 4 stars because of its smell. Overall great."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
1mamac
fromFlorence South Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It okay
 January 18, 2015
"It seems to be a quality vitamin, good price for the product."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rosy36
fromIsrael
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Happy with product,service and price !
 December 11, 2014
"Excellent multivitamin packed with lots of nutrients. Fantastic price for value. Big tablet to swallow but that's understandable when you have so much goodies packed inside :-)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ClevelandTNDad
fromCleveland, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great ingredients...Strong smell
 November 29, 2014
"With our active lifestyles and always being so busy, it is hard to always get the balanced, home-cooked meals that our bodies need. The ingredients in the Alive Once Daily Ultra Potency Vitamins help my wife and I to get the natural vitamins and minerals that we don't always get from the foods we eat.
Comparing the list of ingredients to other much more expensive vitamins, Alive's products are a no brainer. They contain larger quantities of vitamins and minerals as well as a large variety of fruit and vegetable extracts that you can't find without going to a nutrition store and paying much more.
The only complaint my wife has is the smell. She is sensitive to smells anyway and these vitamins do have a strong vegetable/alfalfa smell. She has found that if she sets her vitamin out for an hour or so before she takes it that it does help. I would recommend that Alive come out with a coated option to help mask the smell but overall this is still a great product."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
prairiewifeSK
fromSK, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Everything you need!!
 November 20, 2014
"very comprehensive and complete vitamin - best one yet! Once a day so it's not only effective but economical."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FancyPants83
fromNashville, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I feel great!
 November 17, 2014
"I have more energy! That was what I wanted to get from these vitamins! They are large and do have a strange smell, but that is easy to overlook because I feel better! I can feel a difference when I don't take my morning vitamin!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
EVOO10
fromHickory Creek, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Details...
 November 7, 2014
"I would like to see that this Product, Alive Once Daily, use the natural ingredient for B-12: methylcobalamin not the synthetic form Cyanocobalamin - the similar chemical structure as cyanide.
This product has potential.
"
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BBoss
fromBoston, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Really does increase energy!
 October 26, 2014
"I've noticed a difference in energy, mood and hair/nails since taking these vitamins for 3 months. They are so complete that you don't have to take other supplements."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cmama718
fromDallas, Tx
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
love it
 October 1, 2014
"I absolutely love this vitamin! I have taken several in the past and they have been so-so. When I take this vitamin my nails (especially), and hair are very strong. None of the vitamins I had taken in the past did that for me. The only cons are that it's kinda big and if I dont eat something prior I will throw up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
dolfins
Average vitamin
 August 21, 2014
"This is just an average vitamin, so I'm not sure why you can't get it at walmart. So far, after 4-5 months of use, I don't really "feel" any different, although I don't get as sleepy during the day anymore. I guess it's doing what it's supposed to do? Also, this product turns your urine a lime green."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
aniri31
fromDallas, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I like it
 August 10, 2014
"I like ingredients only the size is quiet too big to swallow."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kingq
fromThailand
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Very Good Product
 July 14, 2014
"My wife really likes this multi-vitamin. Has all requirements and is once per day. Very happy with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Indiradancer
fromBayamon, PR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great source of nutrients
 June 23, 2014
"Easy to swallow, take it just once a day and it's not heavy to stomach.
For people who doesn't like popping pills on the mouth, this one is very good because is just once a day. Also contain veggie extract.
I totally recommend it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StephanieM
fromMilwaukee, WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
AWESOME!
 May 29, 2014
"You cannot beat the prices on Vitacost and these vitamins are the best money can buy! They are loaded with everything anbd then some and I can feel a difference if i miss taken them. I HIGHLY recommend this brand of multivitamins!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Princess22
fromUtah
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 May 16, 2014
"Best vitamins ever"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buttercup333
fromHouston, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Perfect Vitamin for a Vegeterian!
 May 15, 2014
"Being a vegeterian, I definitely don't get enough nutrients, especially Vitamin D in my diet, so this vitamin is perfect for what I need. I eat very healthy and try to combine a healthy intake of fruits, veggies and protein so this just adds an extra kick to my routine. I would definitely recommend this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next