Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(894)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,652)
Coconut Oil(4,121)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,718)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,225)
Minerals(9,087)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,287)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,344)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Women or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets

Multi-Vitamin & Whole Food Energizer. 26 Fruits & Vegetables. Green Foods. Mushrooms Enzymes. Antioxidants. Lutein. Resveratrol. Women's Formula Ultra Potency. The Most Complete Once Daily Multi-Vitamin for Women 50+.  . Alive! Ultra Potency is nutrition you can feel with more energizing nutrients from more natural sources than other multi-vitamin brands. Extra B-vitamins for energy. 1000 IU of vitamin D3. Plant-based Aquamin® calcium. Potent citrus bioflavanoids. Flax Lignan CranRx™ and Hair Skin & Nail support blends
Overall rating:
4.539 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(89 reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
84 out of 89(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Review 1 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Multi-Vitamin!
 May 9, 2016
" I have been taking this multi-vitamin for 2 months. I take it in place of four different supplements I had been using previously. This one covers the ingredients of all the others plus many extras. It's great to only take one pill once a day. I have noticed an improvement in energy and mood since taking this multi-vitamin. Highly recommended! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCentennial, CO
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Useful product.
 April 22, 2016
" This product was recommended by a nutritionist. (For my wife) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromSan Bernardino
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Complete multivitamin.
 April 22, 2016
" This multivitamin seems to have just about everything my body needs. The price can't be beat. The pills are somewhat large, but not more than other vitamins are, they are very easy to swallow. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily Energy
 March 31, 2016
" I used this when I am unable to make up my daily concoction of herbs and minerals. I have it with me to be sure I am taking some daily dose of vitamins. no adverse issues for me! I love the Alive! brand, I've used it several years. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Affordable quality multi-vitamins
 March 20, 2016
" This is a good quality multi-vitamin at an affordable price. I like that the vitamins are individualized according to gender and age. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCoconut Creek, Fl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not for me!
 February 18, 2016
" It makes me sick:( "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromOH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vita
 January 20, 2016
" I like the vitamins, only wish the pill size was smaller. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMichigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love them!
 January 14, 2016
" I really enjoy taking these vitamins. They're natural sources of vitamins and helps provide my body the nutrients it needs! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBelton, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This Women's multi-vitamin works for me!
 January 13, 2016
" I was looking for a new women's multi-vitamin. It just didn't seem like the one I was taking wasn't doing anything for me. I found "Alive!" There is one that you can get over the counter, however this one works better for me. I like that it is made from all natural fruits and vegetables. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great prduct
 January 4, 2016
" This is a great product all in one pill. I got this due to all the nutrients quality. But I don't know why, I seem to get a little upset stomach taking it on an empty stomach or early morning. So I take it after breakfast or in the noon time. But it is very value for money. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLong Island, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product is great!
 January 1, 2016
" These vitamins seem to help you. If you do not get enough nutrients from the foods you eat these vitamins will give you the energy that you need. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Alive Once Daily Women's Multivitamin
 December 29, 2015
" I so much appreciate Vitacost's low prices and efficient delivery and I appreciate this multi vitamin for only having to take one in a day. This is a great product that gives you the energy that you need during the day without having the after taste. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Easy on my stomach
 November 27, 2015
" An inexpensive multi-vitamin that doesn't upset my stomach even when taken without food. It doesn't get any better than that. :) "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
 November 26, 2015
" i love the ingredients: almost everything need. would be nice if it included l-tyrosine "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPhoenix AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Loyal to this product for several years.
 November 10, 2015
" I live an active lifestyle and feel that this product gives my body much of what it needs. Also love that the potency is packed into one capsule. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromBarbados
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great price
 October 20, 2015
" This product is very expensive where I reside. I read how effective it is and personally it is a good multivitamin, but the only I still buy it is because of Vitacost prices!! Excellent "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromPhiladelphia, PA
GMO product
 October 6, 2015
" Just got off the phone with Nature's Way. Confirmed that none of their Alive Multi vitamins are GMO free. Meaning they DO have GMO products in their formulas. "
+17points
21of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMillbrae, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Mom recommeded them :)
 October 3, 2015
" Have been using for less than a month-so far so good. Seems to have everything a female body needs. Tablets are large, easy to take with juice. Good price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 September 21, 2015
" good "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromRosamond CA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
A Good Product
 September 6, 2015
" Has a lot of nutrients per tablet. Since I take a lot of supplements, eating pretty healthy, I can't say I notice any difference. My only concern is the calcium - it seems low, so I supplement with some calcium. I haven't had any bad aftertaste or other side-effects. For many people, the calcium level may be adequate. Just read the label and decide. Nutritional requirements vary from person to person. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next