Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(558)
Algae(871)
Amino Acids(2,068)
Bee Pollen(327)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(100)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(183)
Choline(142)
CoQ10(2,491)
Coconut Oil(4,043)
Collagen(328)
Colostrum(181)
D-Mannose(48)
DHEA(437)
DMAE(65)
EFAs(3,662)
EpiCor(36)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,599)
GABA(189)
GLA(8)
Gelatin(17)
Glycine(10)
HGH(43)
Iodine(58)
Krill Oil(750)
Lecithin(273)
Letter Vitamins(12,212)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(393)
Lycopene(105)
MSM(439)
Melatonin(1,227)
Minerals(8,796)
NADH(52)
Omega-3(5,224)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,081)
Propolis(78)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(135)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(613)
Silica(19)
Soy(79)
Spirulina(110)
Yeast(62)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Women or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets

Multi-Vitamin & Whole Food Energizer. 26 Fruits & Vegetables. Green Foods. Mushrooms Enzymes. Antioxidants. Lutein. Resveratrol. Women's Formula Ultra Potency. The Most Complete Once Daily Multi-Vitamin for Women 50+.  . Alive! Ultra Potency is nutrition you can feel with more energizing nutrients from more natural sources than other multi-vitamin brands. Extra B-vitamins for energy. 1000 IU of vitamin D3. Plant-based Aquamin® calcium. Potent citrus bioflavanoids. Flax Lignan CranRx™ and Hair Skin & Nail support blends
Overall rating:
4.542 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(83 reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
79 out of 83(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Review 1 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shari85
fromOH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vita
 January 20, 2016
"I like the vitamins, only wish the pill size was smaller."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FallMama
fromMichigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love them!
 January 14, 2016
"I really enjoy taking these vitamins. They're natural sources of vitamins and helps provide my body the nutrients it needs!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mandy519
fromBelton, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This Women's multi-vitamin works for me!
 January 13, 2016
"I was looking for a new women's multi-vitamin. It just didn't seem like the one I was taking wasn't doing anything for me. I found "Alive!" There is one that you can get over the counter, however this one works better for me. I like that it is made from all natural fruits and vegetables."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
seri7
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great prduct
 January 4, 2016
"This is a great product all in one pill. I got this due to all the nutrients quality. But I don't know why, I seem to get a little upset stomach taking it on an empty stomach or early morning. So I take it after breakfast or in the noon time. But it is very value for money."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LaurLaur
fromLong Island, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product is great!
 January 1, 2016
"These vitamins seem to help you. If you do not get enough nutrients from the foods you eat these vitamins will give you the energy that you need."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nilou
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Alive Once Daily Women's Multivitamin
 December 29, 2015
"I so much appreciate Vitacost's low prices and efficient delivery and I appreciate this multi vitamin for only having to take one in a day. This is a great product that gives you the energy that you need during the day without having the after taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Berry123
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Easy on my stomach
 November 27, 2015
"An inexpensive multi-vitamin that doesn't upset my stomach even when taken without food. It doesn't get any better than that. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sadonna
 November 26, 2015
"i love the ingredients: almost everything need. would be nice if it included l-tyrosine"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ParkerB
fromPhoenix AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Loyal to this product for several years.
 November 10, 2015
"I live an active lifestyle and feel that this product gives my body much of what it needs. Also love that the potency is packed into one capsule."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Islegirl
fromBarbados
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great price
 October 20, 2015
"This product is very expensive where I reside. I read how effective it is and personally it is a good multivitamin, but the only I still buy it is because of Vitacost prices!! Excellent"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
livefree333
fromPhiladelphia, PA
GMO product
 October 6, 2015
"Just got off the phone with Nature's Way. Confirmed that none of their Alive Multi vitamins are GMO free. Meaning they DO have GMO products in their formulas."
+8points
12of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bamersy
fromMillbrae, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Mom recommeded them :)
 October 3, 2015
"Have been using for less than a month-so far so good. Seems to have everything a female body needs. Tablets are large, easy to take with juice. Good price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joe1967ca
 September 21, 2015
"good"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lallamas
fromRosamond CA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
A Good Product
 September 6, 2015
"Has a lot of nutrients per tablet. Since I take a lot of supplements, eating pretty healthy, I can't say I notice any difference. My only concern is the calcium - it seems low, so I supplement with some calcium. I haven't had any bad aftertaste or other side-effects. For many people, the calcium level may be adequate. Just read the label and decide. Nutritional requirements vary from person to person."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
bluegill78
fromgenoa,il
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
large pill
 August 4, 2015
"This seems to be a good vitamin,only complaint is the pill is very large and does have a funny taste to it. But i will continue to take them."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TRILD
fromFL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product
 July 27, 2015
"This has all the vitamins/minerals PLUS extras I was looking for in a great price point...I think it works really well!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rosi36
fromIsrael
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
excellent Multi-Vitamin
 May 3, 2015
"Even though it's a big tablet, it swallows easily thanks to the smooth coating. Full of vital nutrients. Convenient all in one tablet !
Very happy with this products.
"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Afande
fromOman
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
My mom using it last 2 years
 April 18, 2015
"She liked it and felt its good for her, its easy to remember one tablet a day than 2 or 3 times."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FlowS
fromHouston. TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
All for one
 April 18, 2015
"My husband and I usually take our multivitamin in gummies. We will buy extra vitamin C and Calcium, D and Biotin too. At the end of the day we always have about 6 vitagummies every time we take our vitamins. My nurse practitioner told me about the high potency Alive. She educated me about the quality ingredients in the vitamin and why I won't be needing to take but one vitamin as against 6.
I'm glad I made the switch.
"
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheNice1
fromSacramento
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Complete Vitamin
 March 5, 2015
"This is a complete, all around good daily vitamin. One tablet makes it easy for traveling."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next