Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multi-vitamins For Women or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets

Multi-Vitamin & Whole Food Energizer. 26 Fruits & Vegetables. Green Foods. Mushrooms Enzymes. Antioxidants. Lutein. Resveratrol. Women's Formula Ultra Potency. The Most Complete Once Daily Multi-Vitamin for Women 50+.  . Alive! Ultra Potency is nutrition you can feel with more energizing nutrients from more natural sources than other multi-vitamin brands. Extra B-vitamins for energy. 1000 IU of vitamin D3. Plant-based Aquamin® calcium. Potent citrus bioflavanoids. Flax Lignan CranRx™ and Hair Skin & Nail support blends
Overall rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(51 reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
49 out of 51(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Review 1 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kingq
fromThailand
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Very Good Product
 July 14, 2014
"My wife really likes this multi-vitamin. Has all requirements and is once per day. Very happy with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Indiradancer
fromBayamon, PR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great source of nutrients
 June 23, 2014
"Easy to swallow, take it just once a day and it's not heavy to stomach.
For people who doesn't like popping pills on the mouth, this one is very good because is just once a day. Also contain veggie extract.
I totally recommend it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StephanieM
fromMilwaukee, WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
AWESOME!
 May 29, 2014
"You cannot beat the prices on Vitacost and these vitamins are the best money can buy! They are loaded with everything anbd then some and I can feel a difference if i miss taken them. I HIGHLY recommend this brand of multivitamins!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Princess22
fromUtah
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 May 16, 2014
"Best vitamins ever"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buttercup333
fromHouston, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Perfect Vitamin for a Vegeterian!
 May 15, 2014
"Being a vegeterian, I definitely don't get enough nutrients, especially Vitamin D in my diet, so this vitamin is perfect for what I need. I eat very healthy and try to combine a healthy intake of fruits, veggies and protein so this just adds an extra kick to my routine. I would definitely recommend this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mcs33
fromNJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
GREAT!
 May 2, 2014
"These are great vitamins. I have no headaches as other people have reported. I feel great throughout the day. I take them with food because I have had bad experiences with other brands. Bonus...I feel like I'm peeing sunshine with these. Seriously...it's like glow in the dark, radioactive brightness. Enjoy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kate410
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
:)
 April 28, 2014
"Very high doses of vitamins and minerals and not very much of other ingredients!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
InspectorGadget
fromRuston, LA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
ALIVE ONCE DAILY Multivitmamin
 April 24, 2014
"THIS IS THE BEST MULTIVITAMIN I HAVE FOUND. IT CONTAINS MOST OF THE PROPER AMOUNTS INCLUDING VITAMIN D. I DO HAVE TO TAKE SUPPLEMENTAL B, CALCIUM, MAGNESIUM, AND UBIQUINOL. HOWEVER, THERE ARE EXTRA HERBS AS WELL AND I CAN TAKE ONE A DAY, AND RECEIVE EVERYTHING I NEED WITH MINIMAL SUPPLEMENT EXPENSE."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gingi
fromOgden, Utah
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product
 April 23, 2014
"I spent a lot of time and study in trying to decide which multivitamin to buy. This one was my choice and I have been very happy with it. I definitely feel a difference in my well being."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DoctorH
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
CONVENIENT & ECONOMICAL
 April 13, 2014
"I was just trying to cut my costs from using the liquid form to this. Since this said it was for 50 plus, I thought it was designed for the maturing body with a slower metabolism, but it doesn't work as well. Maybe my system is a little slower than others, don't know, but I'm going back to the liquid. It does work, don't get me wrong, just not as effectively. But it is more convenient to take with you when traveling. Will keep it around for that."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yulya
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
real great
 March 20, 2014
"I really feel more energetic and feel my body is saying : "thank you" for this treatment.
so far, I'm happy with it"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IodineDeficient
fromSouthern WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily must have
 March 12, 2014
"My husband and I have been taking the Alive multivitamins for a number of years. The ingredient list is impressive (enough selenium so you don't need to take a separate supplement) and the energy boost and protection of general health helps to keep you going on a day to day basis. There are other products out there that can compare when looking at the ingredients, but they can't compare to the low cost."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jmlcarthewbay
fromOntario Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
safe and pure
 February 28, 2014
"This product is very good to give you the vitamins and minerals that are required to supplement you diet, in order to keep healthy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smartin
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent Multi-vitamin
 November 5, 2013
"I took these through my pregnancy and continue to take them while nursing. I like the fact that it's only one per day, unlike many multi-vitamins. It aids in digestion as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loupun02
fromOrange County, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Plant based, once a day, what more can you ask for
 October 29, 2013
"Love this once a day vitamin! It gives everything you need and it doesn't contain anything harmful or hard to digest. The price for this kind of product is great, and Vitacost has it lower priced then getting it at the health food store. Good value for the money!"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IndigoLover
fromNew York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
You feel the energy
 August 15, 2013
"Nice price - great product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NortheastKate
fromNorthern NJ
Age:25-34
 July 28, 2013
"I've been using this product for a few years now - I can always tell when I miss a day. It doesn't make me nauseous in the morning (like my old drugstore brand used to), and while it doesn't taste excellent, it isn't overpowering."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Harley4Me
frommobile, AL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Supplement!
 June 27, 2013
"I was taking another vitamin product until this product was recommended to me by a friend and have been using it for 5 months now. I can tell a difference in my energy level and overall good feeling that I did not have while taking the other product. VitaCost offers a great price too!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kimsue
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Easy to take
 June 21, 2013
"I really like that it is only one a day. I take one along with some other supplements."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mst3k
fromAnn Arbor, MI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
So far so good...
 March 7, 2013
"Have been taking this for about two weeks now. No side effects. Do feel a little tired if I miss a day but no major improvements yet in feeling better and energy. Will review again after 60 days.
Cheers!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next