Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(538)
Algae(811)
Amino Acids(1,709)
Bee Pollen(312)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,667)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(37)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(160)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,400)
Coconut Oil(3,753)
Collagen(276)
Colostrum(174)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(406)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,525)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,481)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(46)
Iodine(54)
Iron(536)
Krill Oil(729)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(358)
Lycopene(101)
MSM(418)
Magnesium(1,991)
Melatonin(1,126)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,112)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,547)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(129)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(589)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(105)
Vitamin A(148)
Vitamin B(4,953)
Vitamin C(2,856)
Vitamin D(2,623)
Vitamin E(529)
Vitamin K(303)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(364)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Women or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets

Multi-Vitamin & Whole Food Energizer. 26 Fruits & Vegetables. Green Foods. Mushrooms Enzymes. Antioxidants. Lutein. Resveratrol. Women's Formula Ultra Potency. The Most Complete Once Daily Multi-Vitamin for Women 50+.  . Alive! Ultra Potency is nutrition you can feel with more energizing nutrients from more natural sources than other multi-vitamin brands. Extra B-vitamins for energy. 1000 IU of vitamin D3. Plant-based Aquamin® calcium. Potent citrus bioflavanoids. Flax Lignan CranRx™ and Hair Skin & Nail support blends
Overall rating:
4.603 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(68 reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
65 out of 68(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Review 1 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TRILD
fromFL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product
 July 27, 2015
"This has all the vitamins/minerals PLUS extras I was looking for in a great price point...I think it works really well!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rosi36
fromIsrael
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
excellent Multi-Vitamin
 May 3, 2015
"Even though it's a big tablet, it swallows easily thanks to the smooth coating. Full of vital nutrients. Convenient all in one tablet !
Very happy with this products.
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Afande
fromOman
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
My mom using it last 2 years
 April 18, 2015
"She liked it and felt its good for her, its easy to remember one tablet a day than 2 or 3 times."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FlowS
fromHouston. TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
All for one
 April 18, 2015
"My husband and I usually take our multivitamin in gummies. We will buy extra vitamin C and Calcium, D and Biotin too. At the end of the day we always have about 6 vitagummies every time we take our vitamins. My nurse practitioner told me about the high potency Alive. She educated me about the quality ingredients in the vitamin and why I won't be needing to take but one vitamin as against 6.
I'm glad I made the switch.
"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheNice1
fromSacramento
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Complete Vitamin
 March 5, 2015
"This is a complete, all around good daily vitamin. One tablet makes it easy for traveling."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Phearun
fromPhnom Penh
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Great Vitamin
 January 25, 2015
"My girlfriend told me that this make her healthy from inside out. She gives it 4 stars because of its smell. Overall great."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
1mamac
fromFlorence South Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It okay
 January 18, 2015
"It seems to be a quality vitamin, good price for the product."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rosy36
fromIsrael
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Happy with product,service and price !
 December 11, 2014
"Excellent multivitamin packed with lots of nutrients. Fantastic price for value. Big tablet to swallow but that's understandable when you have so much goodies packed inside :-)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ClevelandTNDad
fromCleveland, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great ingredients...Strong smell
 November 29, 2014
"With our active lifestyles and always being so busy, it is hard to always get the balanced, home-cooked meals that our bodies need. The ingredients in the Alive Once Daily Ultra Potency Vitamins help my wife and I to get the natural vitamins and minerals that we don't always get from the foods we eat.
Comparing the list of ingredients to other much more expensive vitamins, Alive's products are a no brainer. They contain larger quantities of vitamins and minerals as well as a large variety of fruit and vegetable extracts that you can't find without going to a nutrition store and paying much more.
The only complaint my wife has is the smell. She is sensitive to smells anyway and these vitamins do have a strong vegetable/alfalfa smell. She has found that if she sets her vitamin out for an hour or so before she takes it that it does help. I would recommend that Alive come out with a coated option to help mask the smell but overall this is still a great product."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
prairiewifeSK
fromSK, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Everything you need!!
 November 20, 2014
"very comprehensive and complete vitamin - best one yet! Once a day so it's not only effective but economical."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FancyPants83
fromNashville, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I feel great!
 November 17, 2014
"I have more energy! That was what I wanted to get from these vitamins! They are large and do have a strange smell, but that is easy to overlook because I feel better! I can feel a difference when I don't take my morning vitamin!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
EVOO10
fromHickory Creek, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Details...
 November 7, 2014
"I would like to see that this Product, Alive Once Daily, use the natural ingredient for B-12: methylcobalamin not the synthetic form Cyanocobalamin - the similar chemical structure as cyanide.
This product has potential.
"
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BBoss
fromBoston, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Really does increase energy!
 October 26, 2014
"I've noticed a difference in energy, mood and hair/nails since taking these vitamins for 3 months. They are so complete that you don't have to take other supplements."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cmama718
fromDallas, Tx
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
love it
 October 1, 2014
"I absolutely love this vitamin! I have taken several in the past and they have been so-so. When I take this vitamin my nails (especially), and hair are very strong. None of the vitamins I had taken in the past did that for me. The only cons are that it's kinda big and if I dont eat something prior I will throw up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
dolfins
Average vitamin
 August 21, 2014
"This is just an average vitamin, so I'm not sure why you can't get it at walmart. So far, after 4-5 months of use, I don't really "feel" any different, although I don't get as sleepy during the day anymore. I guess it's doing what it's supposed to do? Also, this product turns your urine a lime green."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
aniri31
fromDallas, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I like it
 August 10, 2014
"I like ingredients only the size is quiet too big to swallow."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kingq
fromThailand
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Very Good Product
 July 14, 2014
"My wife really likes this multi-vitamin. Has all requirements and is once per day. Very happy with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Indiradancer
fromBayamon, PR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great source of nutrients
 June 23, 2014
"Easy to swallow, take it just once a day and it's not heavy to stomach.
For people who doesn't like popping pills on the mouth, this one is very good because is just once a day. Also contain veggie extract.
I totally recommend it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StephanieM
fromMilwaukee, WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
AWESOME!
 May 29, 2014
"You cannot beat the prices on Vitacost and these vitamins are the best money can buy! They are loaded with everything anbd then some and I can feel a difference if i miss taken them. I HIGHLY recommend this brand of multivitamins!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Way Alive!® Once Daily Women's Multi-Vitamin Ultra Potency -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Princess22
fromUtah
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 May 16, 2014
"Best vitamins ever"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next