Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(192)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,650)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,748)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,663)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(282)
Letter Vitamins(12,716)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(445)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,082)
Multivitamins(13,040)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,340)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Gastrointestinal & Digestion or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Sunwarrior Liquid Light Fulvic Acid -- 32 fl oz

Transforming the Planet One Warrior at a Time. 72 Trace Mineral. Vegan. Enhanced with Magnesium Silica Selenium & Zinc. Improves Digestion. Increases Cell Permeability. Boosts Stamina and Endurance. Delivery of Nutrients to Cell Interiors. Enhanced Catalyst Function. Liquid Light - Mineralized Solar Energy. Sunlight captured by healthy plant life. Microbial production of Fulvic Complex from plants. Complex extracted from an ancient undisturbed deposit using pure cold water. A pure extraction with no pH or chemical modification. Liquid Light Provides. Powerful polyelectrolytes produced by nature. Over 72 trace minerals and elements complexed with Fulvic Acid. Improved absorbing and assimilation of vitamins minerals amino acids and other nutrients. Enhanced energy and endurance
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sunwarrior Liquid Light Fulvic Acid -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Sunwarrior Liquid Light Fulvic Acid -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromTallasse, AL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 February 25, 2016
" I'm taking this with the mineral rush and I can really tell a difference in my energy level! The taste is horrible, very bitter. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sunwarrior Liquid Light Fulvic Acid -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fabulous minerals!
 December 31, 2015
" Taking this product in liquid form gives you the benefit of it getting right into your bloodstream. I get an energy boost from Liquid Light along with feeling "calmer." I intend to take this product indefinitely.
Vitamins are necessary, but minerals help your body to ABSORB the vitamins. The packaging suggests taking it once a day. I like it so much that I take it twice daily. Absolutely wonderful product!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sunwarrior Liquid Light Fulvic Acid -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew England
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Excellent Product
 November 30, 2015
" I add the liquid light to my greens drink every morning. It is an outstanding way to help your cells absorb all of the benefits of high quality nutrients. My drinks include chlorella, spirulina, cacao, and many other high quality organic ingredients. Liquid Light enhances the absorption of these important nutrients with 72 Trace Minerals available that most Americans don't get because of all of the soil depletion and horrendous farming conditions in the U.S. Energizing and easy to take, this is a staple in my wellness protocols. I can absolutely feel the difference and highly recommend this excellent product. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sunwarrior Liquid Light Fulvic Acid -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOregon City, Or
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Can't live without it
 April 20, 2015
" Love this product. I really feel a boost in energy. And extra tried if I don't take it daily. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sunwarrior Liquid Light Fulvic Acid -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes a difference!
 January 14, 2015
" I use this daily and I can feel the benefit. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sunwarrior Liquid Light Fulvic Acid -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunwarrior Liquid Light
 December 26, 2014
" Great product. Helping bring in a higher level of health quickly.
Thank you,
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sunwarrior Liquid Light Fulvic Acid -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromcolumbia, Sc
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good stuff
 April 1, 2013
" My husband really enjoys this, cannot claim if it is actually working as of yet but no complaints so far! It's tasteless so it's great if you need to add to smooties or water. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sunwarrior Liquid Light Fulvic Acid -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromArizona
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great supplement
 November 5, 2012
" I take this with the sunwarrior super greens and also add chlorella and spirulina. An amazing feel good synergy for your immune system. Awesome way to detox on a daily basis. "
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sunwarrior Liquid Light Fulvic Acid -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSweden
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Pharmacist
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Amazing "boost" product with no harsch chemicals!
 September 15, 2012
" Really class act brand with no added or even naturally extracted chemicals from the product! Fantastic boost after training supplying what the nature really intended us to have! You can feel the boost as in much greater recovery after workout but overall in well-being as taken with à glass juice at night! But i really recommend to follow the instructions and Therefore taking it after workout because it really shines best as à recovery drink! As it was intended to be i think! +++++ "
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.