Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yes To Inc Yes To Carrots Nourishing Body Wash -- 16.9 fl oz

For Normal To Dry Skin. Carrots and Melon Nourish. Yes to a Hydrating Cleanse. Classic Carrot Scent. Paraben-Free. 96% Natural Product. Pop open the cap and pamper your skin with a mix of melons and carrots both of which naturally nourish and make skin softer (thanks to the power of antioxidant). Your skin loves it you love it and now your shower loves it. That's what we call some serious natural lovin.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yes To Inc Yes To Carrots Nourishing Body Wash -- 16.9 fl oz
Review 1 for Yes To Inc Yes To Carrots Nourishing Body Wash -- 16.9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FarmGirl2012
fromHodgenville, KY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product! Life time user!
 May 6, 2015
"I love the yes to product line and have tried most all of their products. As far as the body washes go, this one is my favorite. It lathers best, and feels the best on your skin. The coconut one does not lather well at all by the way. I have decided to only use this body wash from now on. Works great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yes To Inc Yes To Carrots Nourishing Body Wash -- 16.9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zarasmom
fromMontana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome even for sensitive skin!
 June 10, 2014
"My daughter and I have sensitive skin, but this shower gel is awesome! I love the smell and lathers well. No "cons" to this that I've experienced."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yes To Inc Yes To Carrots Nourishing Body Wash -- 16.9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
girlsailor
fromMilwaukee, WI
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
New favorite shower gel!
 May 16, 2014
"After reading the reviews on this product and hearing nothing but good things about the Yes To products, I decided to give this shower gel a try and I am SO glad I did! This gel lathers up really nicely, so you don't need a lot of product; and the bottle is huge, so this will last a long time. This gel smells INCREDIBLE, without being too perfume-y like a lot of other shower gels; furthermore, it leaves your skin feeling silky and smooth. I have never been very picky about shower gel but after trying this I don't think I will buy anything else! I would recommend this product to everyone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yes To Inc Yes To Carrots Nourishing Body Wash -- 16.9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CALigurl951
fromsocaliie
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
quite a treat
 June 22, 2013
"Totally awesome... smells wonderful, lathers nice, and my skin didn't feel overly dry when out of the shower...my only complaint is the top. I prefer the pump or a flip back lid. This one you pop up a bit and squeeze out, and there is a lil hole for this thick body wash to come out of...in other words who needs a shake weight when you can just flex and squeeze body wash onto your wash cloth"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yes To Inc Yes To Carrots Nourishing Body Wash -- 16.9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nutrnexprt
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smells and feels yummy!
 December 26, 2012
"My husband and I both love this stuff! My husband would never admit it of course. It smells really good and leaves skin feeling soft."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yes To Inc Yes To Carrots Nourishing Body Wash -- 16.9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
msmith
Great body wash
 June 11, 2012
"Everyone in our house loves this body wash, it smells great and has a great lather!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yes To Inc Yes To Carrots Nourishing Body Wash -- 16.9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
purcellrn
fromnc
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
smells great!
 April 11, 2012
"Smells great, hydrating even in hard water. Use a dab on a loofah or sponge it will last a long time. Only problem is no deal on vitacost; same price @ local store."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yes To Inc Yes To Carrots Nourishing Body Wash -- 16.9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pagebound
fromPage, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Awesome Showere Gel
 August 21, 2011
"I am very picky with my shower gel and I have finally found one that not only works but smells wonderful and leaves my shin feeling soft and silky. I love this and would recommend this to anyone not just to those whom already use Yes To Inc products. Enjoy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yes To Inc Yes To Carrots Nourishing Body Wash -- 16.9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silver057
fromSouthern California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Luxurious Lather, gentle scent
 September 29, 2010
"It is the only shower gel I want. It lathers easily even in the city's hard water. It has a gentle scent that I appreciate very much. My skin feels so smooth afterwards."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Yes To Inc Yes To Carrots Nourishing Body Wash -- 16.9 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product