Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs

Pioneer in Organic Bee Farming. Wholesome Health. Specially Harvested. Honey Lover's Choice. U.S. Grade A. Fully crystallized energy packed true raw solid state. Pure raw state provides maximum level of natural antioxidants and healing agents as a functional food. Pesticide herbicide pollutant free specially cared. Harvested by healthy bees from healthy environment.
Overall rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(415 reviews) 370
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 415 reviews
5 Stars
394
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
408 out of 415(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CKLS
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The BEST!!!
 January 23, 2015
"My first purchase....AMAZING honey. The best I've ever had."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marce123
fromOrlando, Fl
Our favorite Honey
 January 22, 2015
"Is our favorite honey we go through one every month i use it for tea, facial scrub..etc
If you looking for raw honey this is the way to go 100%.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
apps
fromCentral California
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
This product is versatile.
 January 20, 2015
"We use this for sweetness on smoothies and for baking various items like waffles, muffins, brownies, and lemon bars. It's a sweet honey, but when included in a recipe makes the dish balanced in a good way."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gmp1
fromCanton OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is great
 January 18, 2015
"This honey is so tasty. I had a bit of a problem this time w/ a cracked jar, but Vitacost replaced it right away!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Esther9
fromColumbus OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Amazing honey
 January 17, 2015
"Made a vonderful holiday gift"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
princedugan
fromFortuna, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great honey
 January 10, 2015
"OK, the honey is in a thick form ... it's opaque (cloudy) and can't be poured, has to be spooned out. But so what? It tastes great, and a little goes a long way. Example: I used to use 2 tsp of sugar, or almost a tbsp of "regular" store-bought (read that: depleted) honey to sweeten my coffee ... now I use one measured tsp of Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey, and the coffee genuinely tastes better than ever ... and unpasteurized, unfiltered and raw honey means much more wholesome. Can't lose with it ... my new "standard sweetener.""
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Betsy14201
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent Value
 January 10, 2015
"For organic raw honey, this is a good price -- and free shipping on orders over a specified amount, so the 2lbs isn't a concern to me as I buy my supplements and vitamins from Vitacost, too. Retired and on a limited income, I plan my purchases so as to take advantage of shipping discounts.
And the Vitacost raw honey, not organic, is a convenient size at 22 oz and also a good buy. I order 5 at a time for the Vitacost free shipping and have extra on hand for gifts to family and friends.
"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Voltaire
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Best honey I ever ate hands down!
 January 4, 2015
"I have tried many and this one is the best 1!
And you can spread it right on just like butter!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mtkamip
fromSunny WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Most amazing honey!
 January 3, 2015
"All of us love the creamy thick texture! Yum!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SMMASOOD
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wonderful Product
 January 1, 2015
"This is a wonderful product, not my first time ordering. Will not be the last!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GDTOATAR
fromCONWAY, AR
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey is extremely good!
 December 31, 2014
"I have been using YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey for years and use it as the primary sweetener in my household. Actually I have not had refined sugar in my household for the last 5 years. We sweeten tea, vegetables, desserts and everything else with YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey. It is definitely a much healthier alternative than refined sugar. We are extremely pleased with this honey, and if you are not currently using this honey, you are really missing out on something that is fantastic! Try it out and you will not regret it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WESI
fromOregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great honey
 December 10, 2014
"We are very health concsience and appreciate organic products. We don't use much sweet products mostly a bit of honey in our warm, not hot tea. It is great that it is in a glass container. Great product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gamma
fromColorado Springs, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great on toast!
 November 28, 2014
"Our family eats a lot of honey. It is our main sweetener. This is a great tasting honey and a good price for the raw unfiltered."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ladydi3009
fromHuntingtown, Md. 20639
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love this raw honey
 November 25, 2014
"This raw honey is very good and isn't to sweet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CleanFoodie
Love It
 November 21, 2014
"Researched this company to be sure they're doing things "just right" and yep, they are! Honey is awesome!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ScarlettB
fromPalm Desert, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Oh Honey, I love you!
 November 13, 2014
"This honey is packed in an easy to use jar, taste smooth and just as good as a spoonful of sugar, only this is the healthier sweet stuff."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laceyjg
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Very tasty
 November 9, 2014
"This is the first time I've gotten real honey and it tastes really good. And also it's good for the price that it is. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KARATEMASTER
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
TASTE
 November 8, 2014
"THIS RAW HONEY IS THE BEST TASTEING HONEY
I HAVE HAD. I SUGGEST TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
coffeelover54
fromArizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
LOVE THIS HONEY
 October 31, 2014
"this honey has a wonderful flavor and I like that it is a bit thick not runny. Easy to spread and stay on toast. I like to put a bit on my Greek yogurt and this my dessert!...has helped me to tame my sweet tooth.,"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GinaBoo
 October 28, 2014
"This is the best honey I've ever had!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next