Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs

Pioneer in Organic Bee Farming. Wholesome Health. Specially Harvested. Honey Lover's Choice. U.S. Grade A. Fully crystallized energy packed true raw solid state. Pure raw state provides maximum level of natural antioxidants and healing agents as a functional food. Pesticide herbicide pollutant free specially cared. Harvested by healthy bees from healthy environment.
Overall rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(440 reviews) 393
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 440 reviews
5 Stars
417
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
433 out of 440(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mariposa07
fromOoltewah, Tn.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 March 29, 2015
"This honey is very good and natural. I use it to make homemade bread."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mad1
fromBrooksville, Fl
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great value
 March 28, 2015
"Makes my tea delicious and when I have a scratchy throat from allergies soothing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Netta
fromEdwardsville, Il
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great
 March 24, 2015
"This honey is great and I love the price!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shrewdshoppergal
Sweet,creamy like honey should be. Fabulous price!
 March 22, 2015
"It's a really good buy for lbs. of quality tasting, unfiltered organic honey. I'll continue to buy this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
peledoka
fromMarathon, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great product!
 March 20, 2015
"This honey is perfect for your tea and coffee. Very sweet and not too strong with any particular flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shay72
fromAZ
Gender:Female
Great honey!
 March 19, 2015
"I love this honey. This is the only one I will purchase now. It has great flavor and goes good in my tea and smoothies. Sometimes I will even eat a teaspoon full to satisfy my sweet cravings."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Akhi
 March 14, 2015
"One of my favorites. I always keep some on hand. Start my day with a tablespoon in a cup of warm water. Very tasty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AquaLuna
fromRed Sky Ranch, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful Product, Great Taste!
 March 12, 2015
"Great Product, Great Taste! Highly recommend this 100% Raw Organic Honey from YS Eco Bee Farms. All family members use it for coffee, tea. Wonderful Product for a Great Price! We have it on the Set & Save feature!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RLH81
fromHays, KS
The Best!
 March 11, 2015
"We love this honey! I wish it was local; but it's the next best thing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
thebabychill
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best flavor, best deal
 March 9, 2015
"I have shopped for organic raw honey from many retailers and find this brand to be the sweetest and best price. You only need a little compared to other brands...it truly goes a long way. Bonus: Vitacost has the best pricing for this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Serafina007
fromFredericksburg, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Honey Ever
 March 1, 2015
"I have been purchasing this honey from VitaCost for the last two years. I have it in my tea and my husband spreads it on his toast every morning. It is simply the best honey we have ever had! And the price is far less than the health store."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
brownmoose
Amazing and awesome
 February 27, 2015
"My husband and I love this honey and that its organic."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1437
Great tasting honey!
 February 26, 2015
"Good quality honey that tastes great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Annetta
fromNew York City
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy honey
 February 23, 2015
"I've been buying this honey for the last three years and I love it. Great flavor!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Diana555
fromNew York, NY
Simply the best
 February 22, 2015
"This is the only honey we use."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Iheartmfs
fromCT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best tasting next to hand gathered
 February 22, 2015
"I have a cousin who is a beekeeper and she gets me raw fresh honey from the hives but this last summer was slow and I only got two bottles so I needed more. This I found to be the best tasting brand Next to what my cousin gathers from her bees. It spreads nicely, is organic and raw and smooth and creamy. You can enjoy on so many things."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FauxPosh
fromCentral Coast, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 February 20, 2015
"I have bought raw, unheated honey for decades, from all different beekeepers, and this is the best I ever tasted - and it's organic! I will only get this honey now."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yogi25
Best honey ever
 February 18, 2015
"I researched many honeys and this is the real thing! Raw unpasteurized honey. I use it for anything and everything. The taste is wonderful and my kids love it! I would highly recommend this honey."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AKfromNY
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Where would I be without this honey?
 February 16, 2015
"Rich, creamy, sweet, light and pleasant taste...this honey is friggin' everything.
It's all-purpose from drinks to baking to beauty, but I prefer it in smoothies and tea. It's light taste never overpowers my tea or smoothies, and it's super sweet. If we're going to eat higher glycemic foods, it should at least be whole foods like this one with trace minerals and other goodness in it. I've yet to taste a superior honey honestly, and I've TRIED."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
swarmbot
great honey
 February 7, 2015
"this is my favorite honey"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next