Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs

Pioneer in Organic Bee Farming. Wholesome Health. Specially Harvested. Honey Lover's Choice. U.S. Grade A. Fully crystallized energy packed true raw solid state. Pure raw state provides maximum level of natural antioxidants and healing agents as a functional food. Pesticide herbicide pollutant free specially cared. Harvested by healthy bees from healthy environment.
Overall rating:
4.916 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(379 reviews) 341
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 379 reviews
5 Stars
358
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
372 out of 379(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wgim003
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent quality
 September 30, 2014
"I use raw honey throughout the day and this is excellent. This is the only honey I buy !!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
12345677
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent!
 September 21, 2014
"This honey is the best for an ingredient in salad dressings, and much better than choosing sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
vtmt
Good product
 September 17, 2014
"It's a good product with reasonable price. I wish it's more liquid rather than solid. Like Vitacost - it is a great place to shop."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Antique
fromNYC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Can't get any better than this....
 September 11, 2014
"I have been eating and enjoying this organic honey for the past three year's with herbal tea, and oatmeal. I believe in the healing properties of honey and recommend this to everyone."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromWaveland, MS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Taste is unbelievable
 September 11, 2014
"This is the best honey I've ever tasted. Love the consistency and the fact that it is unfiltered and unpasteurized, just like the bees make it. I'm addicted!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
whenndoubt
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
AB FAB
 September 6, 2014
"This is absolutely the best honey I have ever eaten! Plus, the price makes it even sweeter!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FullQuiver7
fromCoastal Virginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yum! H!
 September 5, 2014
"This is a wonderful, thick honey that tastes amazing. Love it in my coffee, tea, or on my bagels. Does not pour, so only use it when I need a thick honey. Will purchase regularly!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nanx
fromNew England
Great honey for a great price
 September 3, 2014
"I've been using this honey for a couple years now. It's organic, raw and tastes great. It remains crystallized for most of the year in my house so I need to heat a small amount if I need to drizzle it or use it in cold things. I rarely need to do that. Mostly I use it with hot things and spoonfuls dissolve easily. Great price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goodwino
YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
 September 1, 2014
"Totally Delicious!! I don't buy anything else anymore!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shantae
fromKernersville, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 August 31, 2014
"This is my favorite raw honey! It's solid unless you melt it but still spreadable! I eat it straight from the jar! Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MomtoMase
fromPennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great, spreadable honey!
 August 30, 2014
"Unfiltered honey is spreadable. Looks more like car wax, then honey. Tastes great on hot toast!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sieb
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite honey.
 August 24, 2014
"Once you get use to raw honey it is hard to eat processed honey. I use this primarily in tea. The great thing about raw honey in tea is there isn't that familiar 'honey' taste. It is a much more subtle flavor and so much better. And, I am a big advocate of organic."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HoneyBaby
fromWA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
OMG!
 August 24, 2014
"Now this is real honey. I can never go back to the runny stuff in the bear, there is no comparison. It takes a couple of times to get used to the difference, but it is something everybody should try. The flavor is so much better than the typical honey and the consistency is more creamy. I have a mouth-gasm every time I eat it (which is usually me sneaking a teaspoon in and having a treat). This is some very yummy honey."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breezyt
fromevelynthacker@yahoo.com
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best ever
 August 11, 2014
"This is the best raw honey I've ever tried. Thick and smooth with an excellent flavor. Great in teas and smoothies."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
preacherman
fromGeorgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
The Real Deal!
 August 8, 2014
"I dare not run out of this honey. My wife and family are hooked on it! Great price and quality!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChezChelle
BEST ever
 August 6, 2014
"This honey is just scrumptious. Best flavor ever. All of YS Eco Bee Farms products are just delicious. Buy the larger jar, you're gonna love and will use it up faster than you imagine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lorelei202
fromTexas City, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious
 July 25, 2014
"Absolutely the best testing honey I ever ate, will buy no other period."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaChef
fromWi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awsome Honey
 July 19, 2014
"This creamy honey taste awsome. I use in my hot and cold tea
with lemon and lime . Also used in my baking and cooking, very mild tasting. Plus being so thick and creamy, I have used less . That means less carbs and calorie . Enjoy ! Good Stuff!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spectrum
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome honey!
 July 18, 2014
"It's priced perfectly, tastes great, is organic, and good quality."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DavidAtMD
Just so good
 July 15, 2014
"My parents-in-law just like it. I am no expert in nutrition, but they just like it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next