Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs

Pioneer in Organic Bee Farming. Wholesome Health. Specially Harvested. Honey Lover's Choice. U.S. Grade A. Fully crystallized energy packed true raw solid state. Pure raw state provides maximum level of natural antioxidants and healing agents as a functional food. Pesticide herbicide pollutant free specially cared. Harvested by healthy bees from healthy environment.
Overall rating:
4.912 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(330 reviews) 297
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 330 reviews
5 Stars
312
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
323 out of 330(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PeachesDD
Age:45-54
The Bee's Knees
 April 15, 2014
"I purchased this item thru Vitacost when the other product I normally bought was out of stock. I was really apprehensive about switching brands but was sooooo happy that I did! This honey is the thick white solid version. It has an unbelievable smooth taste that is so much more superior to the traditional clear amber "runny" honey. I love supporting this company's goal to provide quality ORGANIC bee products!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNew Rochelle,NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 14, 2014
"Love this product and the fact that the container is glass not plastic. It is so much cheaper to buy online, than in the stores. I will continue to buy in bulk."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
watchmom3
fromTx.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Haven't found a better raw honey!
 April 13, 2014
"The flavor of this honey is outstanding! I love it and even my kids love it! Thanks!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KoalaTia
fromBELLE VERNON ,PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
best honey ever
 April 11, 2014
"I have tasted hundreds of brands of honey in my life but none compare with this organic honey. Sweet without that hint of molds some honeys have, mixes well in coffee and teas and hot cereal.is totally awesome in organic peanut butter and honey sandwiches!....trust me You won't be disappointed!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aeoldenburg
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
family favorite
 April 7, 2014
"we LOVE this honey!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RCBB
fromCalifornia
How to begin
 April 1, 2014
"Greetings, I just received my first of many more. Im used to store bought liquid stuff in the bear shaped plastic squeeze jar.
This type is new to me so where do I start....
Is the waxy substance edible?
Can I just spoon it out of the jar and enjoy it like that or is it necessary to warm it up first ?
I'm all ears and open for suggestions"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dominic
fromNew York
Worth every penny
 April 1, 2014
"Can't say enough good things about this product. Will never go back to liquid honey again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lilida
Love it!
 March 30, 2014
"Simple and natural taste, great value!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great taste
 March 26, 2014
"Yummy, and great price. Organic!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lorica
fromIndiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very thick, not runny and messy, also very tasty.
 March 25, 2014
"I didn't know you could get great tasting honey that doesn't always dribble here and there and tend to make sticky messes. I'm very pleased with this, best honey I've ever had."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
guest
fromseattle
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
the best
 March 25, 2014
"best honey around. smooth, fresh, great flavor. organic. glass jar, too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AuntElly
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 March 24, 2014
"Such a great product! I use it for just about everything. A natural sweetener substitute for tea, baking, etc. I even wash my face with this honey."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ingebird
fromAnaheim, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
YS Eco Bee Farms raw honey
 March 24, 2014
"YUM!!!!! I have it every morning on toast."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RDSA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 March 23, 2014
"This raw honey is excellent! Taste, texture, everything! I have to check if it comes in 5lb container!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gmaw74
fromFlorida
Age:75+
Gender:Male
This product really works.
 March 21, 2014
"We have been ordering this product for a long time and my husband uses it with Cinnamon and makes 2 cups of Black Tea to drink and his health has improved tremendously at 79 yrs. old. He drinks a cup AM & PM."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zelio
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smooth, sweet, and delicious!
 March 20, 2014
"This is probably the most delicious honey I've ever purchased. Well, there was that raw unfiltered honey from an Amish roadside wagon in Wisconsin that I bought years back that was so wonderful. Yet this one might be better. It's smooth, sweet, and so delicious. I was a little concerned since I'd read so many reviews complaining of how solid this honey is, but I was delighted to find it's not too hard at all. It's comparable to coconut oil or very soft butter. No issues getting it out of the jar. Will definitely purchase again and again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boston2509
fromMassachusetts
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Healthy and delicious
 March 12, 2014
"I love to add this to my herbal tea and my husband adds a teaspoon or two to his morning oatmeal and tea. The value is excellent too.
Highly recommended.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MMMD8
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 March 10, 2014
"This is a thick, delicious honey, and the organic is important to me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shamadan
fromDC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love that's it's Organic etc.
 March 10, 2014
"I purchase this brand always and is very satisfied with its taste, consistency and price also. I however search for the least expensive offered by the different companies."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SweetandJoyful
fromUniontown, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
A Great tasting healthy product
 March 10, 2014
"I really enjoy the healthy taste and nutrition value this product has to offer. I will purchase this product again when I finish the one I have can't wait!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next