Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs

Pioneer in Organic Bee Farming. Wholesome Health. Specially Harvested. Honey Lover's Choice. U.S. Grade A. Fully crystallized energy packed true raw solid state. Pure raw state provides maximum level of natural antioxidants and healing agents as a functional food. Pesticide herbicide pollutant free specially cared. Harvested by healthy bees from healthy environment.
Overall rating:
4.92 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(402 reviews) 359
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 402 reviews
5 Stars
381
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
395 out of 402(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WESI
fromOregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great honey
 December 10, 2014
"We are very health concsience and appreciate organic products. We don't use much sweet products mostly a bit of honey in our warm, not hot tea. It is great that it is in a glass container. Great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gamma
fromColorado Springs, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great on toast!
 November 28, 2014
"Our family eats a lot of honey. It is our main sweetener. This is a great tasting honey and a good price for the raw unfiltered."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ladydi3009
fromHuntingtown, Md. 20639
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love this raw honey
 November 25, 2014
"This raw honey is very good and isn't to sweet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CleanFoodie
Love It
 November 21, 2014
"Researched this company to be sure they're doing things "just right" and yep, they are! Honey is awesome!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ScarlettB
fromPalm Desert, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Oh Honey, I love you!
 November 13, 2014
"This honey is packed in an easy to use jar, taste smooth and just as good as a spoonful of sugar, only this is the healthier sweet stuff."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laceyjg
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Very tasty
 November 9, 2014
"This is the first time I've gotten real honey and it tastes really good. And also it's good for the price that it is. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KARATEMASTER
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
TASTE
 November 8, 2014
"THIS RAW HONEY IS THE BEST TASTEING HONEY
I HAVE HAD. I SUGGEST TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
coffeelover54
fromArizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
LOVE THIS HONEY
 October 31, 2014
"this honey has a wonderful flavor and I like that it is a bit thick not runny. Easy to spread and stay on toast. I like to put a bit on my Greek yogurt and this my dessert!...has helped me to tame my sweet tooth.,"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GinaBoo
 October 28, 2014
"This is the best honey I've ever had!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daisy27
fromCollegeville, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Super delicious and good for you!
 October 28, 2014
"I have bought this honey before at a Kimberton Whole Foods grocery store and it was really great, but pricey. I was able to get a larger size for less money and I love it. It tastes amazing in tea, hot cereal, on toast, or straight out of the jar:)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CaliforniaKelly
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Our Favorite RAW and ORGANIC Honey
 October 28, 2014
"This is the best tasting honey! Mild flavor. This looks like raw unprocessed honey -- so many say theirs is but they all look like any other clear honey on the market including ones sold at the Farmers Market. Price here is Low and you can qualify for Free Shipping. Everything has arrived packaged very well. TRY IT !!! Don't forget to check the Promo Pocket--today had 10% off purchase!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANADAN
fromNYC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
THE BEST HONEY I FOUND
 October 27, 2014
"THIS HONEY IS FANTASTIC
BECAUSE IT IS NOT HEATED IT IS SPREADABLE. VERY TASTY EVERY BREAKFAST I TAKE 1-2 SPOONS
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NatHealth
fromTimberville, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love It
 October 23, 2014
"Love It - Grab a spon !! Actually my 11 year old loves it, Use in coffee & good when u want someting sweet ! NATURAL SWEET !!!
I choose it for coffee because you have to spoon it out, It is NOT pourable. 2nd x purchase on this item, got small size 1st - then opted for larger size as it is prefered use is in coffee; choose over the liquid mess (-: & Again a great spoonable Treat !!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WYoung
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
best honey
 October 12, 2014
"great taste, great price. continuing buying it for more than two years."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
catseguin
fromPort Colborne, ON
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
pure gold!!!
 October 9, 2014
"I would recommend this honey to absolutely anyone. It has a great taste and texture. I was it for baking, teas, as a topping on my pancakes and sometimes even a face mask if I'm all out of Manuka Honey. The quality of this honey is incredible, and it's such a great price. Can't go wrong ;)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Allergie29
fromWarwick ny
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious
 October 4, 2014
"Good quality very tasty!!!! I use it everyday"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carlito888
fromMontreal
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Best honey!!!
 October 3, 2014
"This is seriously the best tasting honey I have ever eaten. Highly recommended!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smashr
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
OMG best tasting honey!
 October 3, 2014
"And it's organic. It's a win-win!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wgim003
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent quality
 September 30, 2014
"I use raw honey throughout the day and this is excellent. This is the only honey I buy !!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
12345677
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent!
 September 21, 2014
"This honey is the best for an ingredient in salad dressings, and much better than choosing sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next