Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs

You’ll get stuck on the un-bee-lievable balance between delicious and nutritious. A nutrient-dense sugar substitute. U.S. Grade A specially harvested raw honey. Mild flowery flavor. Antioxidant-rich and energy-packed. Natural healing agents for nourishing DIY skincare. Spoon right out of the jar for a healthy dessert or anytime snack! When your week is buzzing with busyness drifting over to the cookie jar feels natural (and completely justified!). One teeny indulgence can feel like a deep-tissue massage on your soul…until regret sets in. Now you’re drowning in an over-processed sugar high that sunk your mood to an all-time low. Before this happens again navigate your hive of activity with a spoonful of honey.                                   . Honey is nature’s dessert offering a strong hit of sweetness without taking such a hit to your body. And when you choose the pure pleasure of YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey you’re getting 100% certified organic nectar. It’s specially harvested by healthy bees living in a truly healthy environment – no pesticides herbicides or pollutants of any kind. Bee warned though: the high-level antioxidant powers will be swarming.  
Overall rating:
4.922 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(447 reviews) 400
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 447 reviews
5 Stars
423
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
440 out of 447(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthkickmom
fromChicago,il
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fantastic flavor
 April 27, 2015
"This product tastes amazing! I am new to raw honey, so found it a bit difficult to soften. . That said, I've never really liked honey before this. The taste was unbelievable! I'll never go back!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Netty5000
Yum
 April 24, 2015
"This honey has a great textrue and flavor and the price is great compared to similar organic brands."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JeanneinBrighton
fromBrighton, Michigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this honey
 April 7, 2015
"This is the best honey I have ever had. Vita cost has excellent prices and excellent organic products. I will continue to order many things from vitacost.com. Very thankful for them, a great company."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JessieD
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
OMG I Love this Honey!
 April 7, 2015
"This is the best honey I've ever had. I love the flavor and I love the consistency. To me it has a little bees waxy flavor, which I consider a plus. I start my day with it in my tea with lemon. It dissolves after a few stirs when added to hot tea. It's organic and raw and a great price. Love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cinnamonsticks
very thick and not too sweet
 April 4, 2015
"it's always thick and yellow and i like my honey that way. it is sweet but isn't sickly sweet like i find a lot of honeys to be. great value for money, best i have found for taste, consistency, quantity, price. Takes a while to dissolve in your tea, but worth the wait."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moondancer3x3
fromNew Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 April 3, 2015
"Just plain Delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
doglady13
Best honey
 April 2, 2015
"This honey is the best! A little goes a long way, and it lasts forever. Love that it's raw and organic, and has an amazing flavor. Nothing too strong, just the right amount. It comes in a glass jar, which is really nice, and you can reuse them forever. Beware that the honey is hard, and if you are wanting to bake with it or use it in it's liquid form, you'll need to put it in a bowl of warm water and wait for it to soften."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mariposa07
fromOoltewah, Tn.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 March 29, 2015
"This honey is very good and natural. I use it to make homemade bread."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mad1
fromBrooksville, Fl
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great value
 March 28, 2015
"Makes my tea delicious and when I have a scratchy throat from allergies soothing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Netta
fromEdwardsville, Il
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great
 March 24, 2015
"This honey is great and I love the price!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shrewdshoppergal
Sweet,creamy like honey should be. Fabulous price!
 March 22, 2015
"It's a really good buy for lbs. of quality tasting, unfiltered organic honey. I'll continue to buy this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
peledoka
fromMarathon, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great product!
 March 20, 2015
"This honey is perfect for your tea and coffee. Very sweet and not too strong with any particular flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shay72
fromAZ
Gender:Female
Great honey!
 March 19, 2015
"I love this honey. This is the only one I will purchase now. It has great flavor and goes good in my tea and smoothies. Sometimes I will even eat a teaspoon full to satisfy my sweet cravings."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Akhi
 March 14, 2015
"One of my favorites. I always keep some on hand. Start my day with a tablespoon in a cup of warm water. Very tasty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AquaLuna
fromRed Sky Ranch, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful Product, Great Taste!
 March 12, 2015
"Great Product, Great Taste! Highly recommend this 100% Raw Organic Honey from YS Eco Bee Farms. All family members use it for coffee, tea. Wonderful Product for a Great Price! We have it on the Set & Save feature!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RLH81
fromHays, KS
The Best!
 March 11, 2015
"We love this honey! I wish it was local; but it's the next best thing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
thebabychill
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best flavor, best deal
 March 9, 2015
"I have shopped for organic raw honey from many retailers and find this brand to be the sweetest and best price. You only need a little compared to other brands...it truly goes a long way. Bonus: Vitacost has the best pricing for this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Serafina007
fromFredericksburg, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Honey Ever
 March 1, 2015
"I have been purchasing this honey from VitaCost for the last two years. I have it in my tea and my husband spreads it on his toast every morning. It is simply the best honey we have ever had! And the price is far less than the health store."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
brownmoose
Amazing and awesome
 February 27, 2015
"My husband and I love this honey and that its organic."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1437
Great tasting honey!
 February 26, 2015
"Good quality honey that tastes great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next