Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs

Pioneer in Organic Bee Farming. Wholesome Health. Specially Harvested. Honey Lover's Choice. U.S. Grade A. Fully crystallized energy packed true raw solid state. Pure raw state provides maximum level of natural antioxidants and healing agents as a functional food. Pesticide herbicide pollutant free specially cared. Harvested by healthy bees from healthy environment.
Overall rating:
4.914 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(360 reviews) 324
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 360 reviews
5 Stars
340
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
353 out of 360(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lorelei202
fromTexas City, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious
 July 25, 2014
"Absolutely the best testing honey I ever ate, will buy no other period."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaChef
fromWi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awsome Honey
 July 19, 2014
"This creamy honey taste awsome. I use in my hot and cold tea
with lemon and lime . Also used in my baking and cooking, very mild tasting. Plus being so thick and creamy, I have used less . That means less carbs and calorie . Enjoy ! Good Stuff!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spectrum
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome honey!
 July 18, 2014
"It's priced perfectly, tastes great, is organic, and good quality."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oishi
fromPa.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 July 14, 2014
"Awesome honey! Love, love, love it. Excellent packing and delivery. Vita cost you rock!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hackster
fromO'Fallon, MO
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Absolutely fabulous honey.
 July 12, 2014
"Delicious at a very competitive price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Festival
Great product with high quality and great taste
 June 26, 2014
"This is the only honey we consume. we use it with plain Yogurt, make lemonade, etc. It makes me feel good after consume it. IT has the best taste and great quality. It's good for healty"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tammi25
fromEndicott, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Amazing taste
 June 22, 2014
"I simply love organic honey and this has to be one of the best I've tried. Smooth flavor and texture that helps greatly with a cough."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AAPL
Love this!
 June 20, 2014
"Since I've tried this honey I can't go back to non organic honey. Gave it as gifts in baskets and have received great feedback. It is different to work with than the liquid honey. If what your eating is not hot you have to melt it in the microwave, however I think it is totally worth it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vdubsmomma
fromIL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Dee-licious!
 June 20, 2014
"My son loves this on his PB & honey sandwiches. I love that it's spreadable, and better yet, healthy! If you need it in liquid form, just heat it up. It is absolutely delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vluo
fromChina
This profuct has good taste
 June 20, 2014
"good! good! good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
121212
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great price and I love the glass jar it comes in
 June 14, 2014
"This is truly the best honey I have ever tasted. There is a huge difference between this product and store brands. I recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a good tasting organic honey"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
YvonneSS
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The best tasting honey I've ever tasted in my life
 June 12, 2014
"Immediately I tasted the difference between the average supermarket honey and this organic raw honey. This stuff is the TRUTH! It is hands down the best honey I've ever tasted. Thank you Vitacost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NHmom21
fromNew Hampshire
yummy!
 June 10, 2014
"This honey is one of the best that I have tasted."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SMaG
fromArlington, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Amazing flavor!
 June 2, 2014
"This honey has the best flavor I have ever experienced with honey. The only downside to it is that it is quite thick and stiff. It is difficult to spread on a piece of toast, but it's worth the extra effort!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kathrna
fromFL
YUMMY!
 June 1, 2014
"I didn't know what I was missing by not buying raw honey. I never knew that there was anything different than the honey bear in the grocery store. WOW! I'm so glad to have found this. It is so unbelievably delicious. I even use it as a facial cleanser."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knibble
This Honey is Sensational!
 May 28, 2014
"I love this organic honey! I use it in many things such as baked goods and teas but I am 100% loyal to it in my salad dressing! Its great with a little organic vinegar and extra virgin olive oil. I also love that it comes in a glass jar! Try it! It will make you smile and you'll go back for more! :-)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mommamiaria
fromMurfreesboro, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
GREAT TASTING HONEY - LOVE IT!
 May 26, 2014
"I have acid reflux and had heard that raw organic honey was helpful in relieving it. I checked the ratings and YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey got rave reviews. I gave up coffee & started drinking organic tea with this honey and it really did help plus the taste is amazing. My husband tried it and now this is the only honey he will eat. LOVE THIS HONEY!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gem123
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Just like when I was a kid!
 May 26, 2014
"When I was a kid my dad kept bees and we would get honey every harvest time. It was raw and organic and delicious. This honey tastes exactly like that to me! It is the BEST honey I've had since I was about 10 years old!! Try it, you'll love it too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dyde
fromLong Beach, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The BEST organic honey on the market!!
 May 23, 2014
"Over the years I have tried several different types of honey. From liquid to spun, regular and organic. I preferred spun honey for my tea and definitely wanted to go organic. I found this in a Health Food Store initially, but it was always very pricey. Then I found VITACOST and they carried my favorite honey!! I only buy this brand and I only buy it from Vitacost. In fact, it is the one "organic" anything that I can get my Parents to agree on (they are in their late 70's). So when I am going on vacation, I either take my jar or have it shipped directly to their home before I arrive. You really can't beat the flavor it adds to your hot tea! My daughter even used it to make organic chocolate chip cookies one time and they were fantastic! You will not be disappointed in this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meimei7
fromRocklin, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product tastes great.
 May 22, 2014
"YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey has a gentle taste, not strong like other honey I've purchased."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next