Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs

You’ll get stuck on the un-bee-lievable balance between delicious and nutritious. A nutrient-dense sugar substitute. U.S. Grade A specially harvested raw honey. Mild flowery flavor. Antioxidant-rich and energy-packed. Natural healing agents for nourishing DIY skincare. Spoon right out of the jar for a healthy dessert or anytime snack! When your week is buzzing with busyness drifting over to the cookie jar feels natural (and completely justified!). One teeny indulgence can feel like a deep-tissue massage on your soul…until regret sets in. Now you’re drowning in an over-processed sugar high that sunk your mood to an all-time low. Before this happens again navigate your hive of activity with a spoonful of honey.                                   . Honey is nature’s dessert offering a strong hit of sweetness without taking such a hit to your body. And when you choose the pure pleasure of YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey you’re getting 100% certified organic nectar. It’s specially harvested by healthy bees living in a truly healthy environment – no pesticides herbicides or pollutants of any kind. Bee warned though: the high-level antioxidant powers will be swarming.
Overall rating:
4.927 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(573 reviews) 518
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 573 reviews
5 Stars
543
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
565 out of 573(99%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WTReilly
fromMeadow Vista, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The Best Honey I've Ever Tasted!
 February 11, 2016
"I love this delicious honey! I use it in my hot herbal tea, in baking, and it tastes so good sometimes I just can't resist eating a spoonful plain. I love the creamy texture of this raw honey. Both the organic and non organic YS Eco Bee Farms raw honey taste great and have a wonderful, creamy texture that never crystallizes. I like the fact that the organic honey comes in a glass jar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MSARP
fromEvanston, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
ReallyHoney!!!
 February 8, 2016
"When you have had real ingredients you can tell when foods have been over produced or watered down. This is not the case with this honey. I am so glad I decided to purchase raw honey"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ju01050413
fromNew York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious
 February 6, 2016
"This honey is so smooth and tasty, I can't get enough of it. I use it for smoothies, tea, coffee and even cooking meats."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lyzzi
fromLaredo Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 February 4, 2016
"I love to spread this organic raw honey on my daily breakfast toast. Is creamy, sweet , nutritious and healthy . Is good substitute for sugary jams, that in my opinion, have no nutritional value whatsoever."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buffalo1230
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Best honey
 February 4, 2016
"This is a really great raw and whole honey. Organic and tasty. It is very thick at room temperature. Almost solid. I spread spoonful on homemade organic cookies.... addictive. It is sourced from USA and Canada. Comes in plastic jar (PETE 1). I like glass jars. I give it a score of 99. If it was in glass 100."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sabkli
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very good product
 February 3, 2016
"Great price and Great product, I recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shelbi123
fromNC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
YS Eco Bee HONEY
 January 28, 2016
"Big jar of nice honey, very tasty. Only drawback is that when received, the honey was quite solid and crystalized. That can be remedied by submerging the jar in very hot water... it becomes liquid again.
I would purchase again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Journey0704
fromRockaway Beach, Oregon
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Honey Like Honey Should Be
 January 25, 2016
"I trust this honey. It's a great additive to my cooking - and healthy too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mauilu
fromLexington, KY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It is the BEST!
 January 24, 2016
"I love this honey. It has the sweetest taste, melts easily into your tea or coffee (yes coffee) and because it consistencey is firm, there are no honey drips to get things sticky."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RegularCust
 January 20, 2016
"Tastes great and very popular with everyone in family."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neimanslover
fromPlano TX
Gender:Female
OMG!!! This is the best honey out there.
 January 18, 2016
"I absolutely love this honey! It is so smooth and creamy. I love, love, love it! Did I mention I love it? Try it. You will definitely not regret it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FlagDayAuntie
fromKansas City, MO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Only sweetner I use
 January 12, 2016
"This honey has good flavor. Service by VitaCost is excellent. They package the honey with extreme care. Last order one of three jars was broken. I immediately reported it, and I had the replacement in just a couple of days. Can't ask for better response."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
realfoodie23
fromaz
good honey!
 January 8, 2016
"I normally buy local camelthorn honey, but it's not always available. when it's not, i buy the YS Eco Bee organic raw honey. it's almost as good :) It doesn't have a heavy "honey" flavor, is mild, nearly solid, nice texture, and delicious, mild flavor. Is a great way to sweeten recipes since it does not carry that heavy honey flavor. Love it on toast with butter as well. Love that vitacost sells it in 2lb jar as well."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lima7
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good quality honey
 January 7, 2016
"I love honeys from different flowers and this is pure and raw, unfiltered honey."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Manouchehr
fromFoster City,CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
The Best
 January 6, 2016
"Thank you very much for everything, for the best quality and price, also very fast service."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cherieone
fromStewartstown, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Quality product!
 January 5, 2016
"Delicious, good price and it is in a glass bottle. What more could you ask for."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
debbbbbb
fromLos Angeles
Rich creamy flavor
 January 5, 2016
"This honey works well spread on muffins or with cereal as the flavor is superb"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bert1313
fromRI
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Honey Review
 January 1, 2016
"I am totally satisfied with this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AcupuncturistAZ
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My absolute favorite honey!
 December 31, 2015
"This is the highest quality organic honey and the price can't be beat! A little goes a long way. I use it baking home goods and it's perfect. Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
elisgram
fromHackettstown, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
BEST Raw Honey
 December 31, 2015
"It's the first taste of sweetness I treat myself to each day for my morning coffee! Perfect alternative to white sugar. Always have it stocked in my pantry."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next