Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs

You’ll get stuck on the un-bee-lievable balance between delicious and nutritious. A nutrient-dense sugar substitute. U.S. Grade A specially harvested raw honey. Mild flowery flavor. Antioxidant-rich and energy-packed. Natural healing agents for nourishing DIY skincare. Spoon right out of the jar for a healthy dessert or anytime snack! When your week is buzzing with busyness drifting over to the cookie jar feels natural (and completely justified!). One teeny indulgence can feel like a deep-tissue massage on your soul…until regret sets in. Now you’re drowning in an over-processed sugar high that sunk your mood to an all-time low. Before this happens again navigate your hive of activity with a spoonful of honey.                                   . Honey is nature’s dessert offering a strong hit of sweetness without taking such a hit to your body. And when you choose the pure pleasure of YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey you’re getting 100% certified organic nectar. It’s specially harvested by healthy bees living in a truly healthy environment – no pesticides herbicides or pollutants of any kind. Bee warned though: the high-level antioxidant powers will be swarming.
Overall rating:
4.921 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(509 reviews) 457
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 509 reviews
5 Stars
481
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
501 out of 509(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EMGP
A staple at our house
 September 4, 2015
"nice flavor, nice texture, a staple at our house"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greenheartbeets
fromSchenectady, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 September 4, 2015
"Best honey I've ever tasted. Could eat it straight from the spoon and would gladly slip into a sugar shock :-) can only recommend!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beko
fromHouston, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
The honey is delicious.
 August 19, 2015
"Organic raw honey is the healthiest choice from various forms of honey. I will continue to purchase this honey."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
buddhaboy
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Yummy
 August 18, 2015
"This is very delicious honey at a great price"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pinkysince1952
fromWorcester, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Sweet As A Honeybee
 August 17, 2015
"This morning is the first time I put a teaspoon of this honey in a cup of green tea. It has a wonderfully sweet flavor and I have the peace of mind of it being Organic NON-GMO! It's also reasonably priced."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DenaL
fromUpper Peninsula of Michigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste
 August 17, 2015
"This Raw honey is so very good, and perfect for whatever you use it for. The value is also great. Vitacost packs it very well. I have ordered it for over a year. I had a broken bottle once, and they promptly replaced it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ninichka
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This is great.
 August 12, 2015
"I love this organic raw honey, and it is a priced very well for the value. There is no dripping it as I spoon it out of the jar, and it melts so wonderfully in my morning tea, as it sweetens it perfectly. It always comes packed so well by Vitacost, and my shipment arrives so quickly (much faster than any other vitamin company that I have ever used). Thank you, Vitacost!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
amp23
the best honey
 August 11, 2015
"Spreadable consistency. Great Flavor. This is my favorite raw honey, and vitacost has the best price to buy it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pointlomagirl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it!
 August 7, 2015
"Lower price here than the stores I shop near my house. Especicially all organic!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ReadMeLikeAPoem
fromWest Harrison, IN
Age:25-34
Love it!
 August 5, 2015
"This is the only honey I buy! It's great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromBeautiful Sarcoxie, Missouri
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
The Best!
 August 3, 2015
"This is the best honey I have ever tasted. Bar none. It mixes well with hot cereal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hndgirl
fromYork, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best honey ever!
 August 3, 2015
"While I know finding local, raw honey is ideal, this has proved the best alternative for unheated, raw, organic honey by far. Vitacost has the best price I have found, and I've been using it for 3 years!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WholeSoul
fromNashville, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very good product
 July 31, 2015
"YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey is the purest form of honey that I have ever bought. The color and thickness let's me know that it is unprocessed and still contains all the vitamin and nutrients as God made it!! I will continue to use this honey as long as it remains as it is now!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loveskitties
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Super honey!
 July 31, 2015
"My husband and I really like this honey. Its Organic so you really can't go wrong here. Great for tea or whatever else you need honey for. It is very thick from being raw honey. So not the best if you want a scoop to swallow. But 5 star here!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Turks
fromCA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great value!
 July 17, 2015
"This is a great tasting honey. It has a spreadable consistency, not liquid like clear honey but I like that. I love that this honey comes in a glass jar (in the 2 lb. size).
I don't like the taste or aftertaste of artificial sweeteners. I use it in my coffee, tea, etc.
Vitacost has the best price on the web.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smiletweet
fromLoveland, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best raw honey!
 July 12, 2015
"When I switched to using raw honey I bought a variety of brands to taste test them. This one was no comparison to the others. It's not too sweet leaving a sharp aftertaste, but is wholesomely enjoyable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timmmi
fromWoodridge Il
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Excellent flavor and consistency
 July 9, 2015
"This honey's thickness keeps it from dripping off of toast or a spoon. I also like it's unusually good flavor."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TJ711
fromSt. Louis
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 July 9, 2015
"I love this honey! Great in my morning coffee and priced just right!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ric66
Excellent pure honey
 July 8, 2015
"I have been using this honey for 4-5 years , and I tried several others, but this i so far the best for price and quality , thanks to Vitacost ."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunnie901
fromFredericki, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful honey!
 June 27, 2015
"This is really a nice honey. It is very, very thick and has a wonderful taste and texture. If you are looking for a pourable honey, this is not it. However, this is one of the best honeys that I have ever tasted. Highly recommend! It is really nice to be able to find a great quality product like this at a good price. Thank you for carrying non-Gmo and organic items! Great price at Vitacost!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next