Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs

You’ll get stuck on the un-bee-lievable balance between delicious and nutritious. A nutrient-dense sugar substitute. U.S. Grade A specially harvested raw honey. Mild flowery flavor. Antioxidant-rich and energy-packed. Natural healing agents for nourishing DIY skincare. Spoon right out of the jar for a healthy dessert or anytime snack! When your week is buzzing with busyness drifting over to the cookie jar feels natural (and completely justified!). One teeny indulgence can feel like a deep-tissue massage on your soul…until regret sets in. Now you’re drowning in an over-processed sugar high that sunk your mood to an all-time low. Before this happens again navigate your hive of activity with a spoonful of honey.                                   . Honey is nature’s dessert offering a strong hit of sweetness without taking such a hit to your body. And when you choose the pure pleasure of YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey you’re getting 100% certified organic nectar. It’s specially harvested by healthy bees living in a truly healthy environment – no pesticides herbicides or pollutants of any kind. Bee warned though: the high-level antioxidant powers will be swarming.
Overall rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(597 reviews) 541
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 597 reviews
5 Stars
564
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
589 out of 597(99%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PowerCalm
fromSalt Lake City, Utah
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Honey
 April 27, 2016
"My family loves this honey, I buy it by the case."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsNesbitt
fromRural Iowa
 April 24, 2016
"Love this honey! I use it in recipes and just on a spoon as dessert!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GNPS
fromNJ
Taste Great
 April 20, 2016
"I use this to replace sugar in my iced green tea.
GREAT TASTE
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ysohio
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
yummy honey
 April 20, 2016
"I love this honey! It's raw and organic. The only way to make it better would be to make it local - but if you live in a GMO corn/soybean farmland area, local may not be your best option."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lele5240
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awesome
 April 16, 2016
"Not too intense. Love this brand."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
achrisfox
fromDunedin, Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Spreadable 100% honey
 April 15, 2016
"Organic, raw, unpasteurized and tastes great - sums it up. We have used this honey ONLY for baking, on foods, and in hot drinks for years.
I would never go back to liquid after finding a pure product that is honestly spreadable and stays where you put it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Valerija
fromCalifornia
high quality honey
 April 14, 2016
"Though clover honey is the biggest chunk of this honey it's still a product of high quality, tasty, and healthy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
poppaflow
fromVA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Oh Beehave.
 April 10, 2016
"Best honey around."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CourtneyH
fromNC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best honey!
 April 8, 2016
"I love raw honey and this always has a fresh, clean flavor. I prefer to use raw honey for it's health benefits. I love that the 2 lb jar is glass so I can heat it in the microwave for a few seconds, making it easier to pour. (Or you could heat it on the stovetop, if you don't use a microwave.)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BernerBuddy
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this honey!
 April 5, 2016
"I recently gave up drinking coffee and switched to tea. I've been trying all different types of honey and this one is my favorite, hands down. Love that it is organic, raw and a great value for the price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dmacc502
fromDothan, Al.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The Very Best
 April 5, 2016
"This is the best honey I've ever tried. I will never buy another brand. Simply love it. Great price, lasts and keeps well on table."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kamby
fromOregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this!!
 April 4, 2016
"My son love to eat honey by the spoonfuls as a snack. He understands that it is better than eating snacks that have too much sugar. It is raw and has lots of benefits."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Marwa
fromMA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
not so sweet but it is good
 April 3, 2016
"The taste is normal, not extremely sweet. It's easy to use in kids' school sandwiches since it is thick, it doesn't leak all over the container."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ompeace
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome honey!
 April 2, 2016
"This honey has an amazing flavor! I bake sweet potatoes with it, I put it in coffee and tea, and it's great in anything you want to sweeten up, naturally. Delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nubianqueen51
fromtexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 March 29, 2016
"I buy this product because its the real deal. its everything I want in my honey."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joseywhales
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Choice
 March 23, 2016
"This product is organic honey - a good price also. I try not to use any sugar in my diet but I do allow a little honey how and then . This is a great spread for toast and I use a little in my tea,"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jkit
fromDecatur GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
About perfect.
 March 19, 2016
"Organic, spoonable, no drip honey ...what more can you ask for?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BrandysMom
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty!
 March 12, 2016
"Fragrant honey. I like it on toast and in tea. It's dense and a little goes a long way. Introduced my aunt to this honey and she loves it, too. Will buy it again for both of us."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hannylove
AWESOME
 March 11, 2016
"Simply the best. Highly recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YS Eco Bee Farms Organic Raw Honey -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tomatohugger
fromVirgilina, VA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My favorite honey!
 March 3, 2016
"I love this crystallized honey. For me the texture is perfect and the flavor is the best ever! It's easy to spread and doesn't run off the edges of your toast! (I blend it with coconut oil and use that instead of butter. Yummm! And the honey keeps the coconut oil spreadable, even when it's cold.)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next