Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 14 oz

Pioneer in Organic Bee Farming. Wholesome Health. Specially Harvested. Honey Lover's Choice. U.S. Grade A. Fully crystallized energy packed true raw solid state. Pure raw state provides maximum level of natural antioxidants and healing agents as a functional food. Pesticide herbicide pollutant free specially cared. Harvested by healthy bees from healthy environment.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 14 oz
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandergutt
fromOslo, Norway
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
I like honey!
 May 19, 2015
"I love honey, and this was one of the better I have tasted."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RBRB
fromMD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very pleased
 May 13, 2015
"This has a spreadable texture but certainly can be scooped and used in hot tea. I was very pleased with the quality and taste of this product and will be buying a larger size from now on. So glad I can buy raw honey on Vitacost since it's hard to find in stores."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RedQueen1
fromIllinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My favorite honey! Excellent flavor!
 February 20, 2015
"Simply put......My favorite honey! Excellent flavor! I use it in my coffee and hot tea instead of sugar. Also in certain recipes in place of sugar."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
elisgram
fromHackettstown, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Coffee Sweetener
 February 1, 2015
"I enjoy just one great cup of coffee each morning which starts with a teaspoon of this delicious raw honey! I even take a small taste off the spoon before I put it in the cup. Best raw honey on the market!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nay1022
fromshelby, oh
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
my favorite honey
 August 20, 2014
"I've been using this brand of honey for years. Not only do I love the texture and taste of the honey, this jar is so convenient. The honey never changes texture and the last bite is just as good as the first. I've read several articles on the health benefits of eating honey, I never go without it. This is one of my favorites!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flowerek
fromFL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOVE
 July 28, 2014
"My husband ate whole jar with a spoon at once! We are addicted to this honey! Super tasty!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thetrunksmith
fromHolland, MI
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great Quality Product
 July 21, 2014
"Spun Honey has all the natural enzymes that honey famous for."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SisterDaniels1
fromLawrenceburg KY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I is good
 May 31, 2014
"Have been using this brand of honey for many years. I really like this 14 oz size. I use it every day. Good tasting and fresh smelling."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SuperMom86
fromOrem, UT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This product is sweet and creamy
 February 9, 2014
"I love this honey it is my favorite above all others. Its sweet with a slight creaminess which I love. I've used this honey for 6+ years it is that awesome!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dbsteelers1
fromFlushing, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best Honey I have ever eaten!
 December 12, 2013
"This YS Eco Bee farms raw honey is the best honey I have ever had. It has an amazing taste and I love the texture of it. Being thicker makes it a lot easier to spread on things. This was my third purchase, two from Vitacost, one from Amazon.....I will continue to by this from Vitacost since it was a lot cheaper then Amazon. Overall, well worth the price and raw honey should be consumed everyday......1 Tablespoon before bed is supposed to help your liver, or so I read."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.