Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Baking Chocolate & Chocolate Alternatives or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Navitas Naturals Organic Cacao Sweet Nibs -- 4 oz

Foods For The Modern Lifestyle. Dietary Fiber • Iron • Magnesium. Mayan Superfood. Certified Organic. Vegan. Organic Sweet Raw Cacao Nibs. Cacao has been enjoyed for its healthful and invigorating properties in South American cultures for thousands of years. This bag contains 100% pure cane juice sweetened cacao nibs that are certified organic kosher non-gmo gluten-free and raw. The bean of cacao plant is the nutritional and flavorful source of all chocolate and cocoa products. Cacao contains a naturally rich supply of antioxidants and is known to be one of the highest dietary sources of magnesium. To enhance the chocolate flavor we lightly coat the nibs with organic cacao liquor and cane juice. They taste great right out of the bag. The mission of Navitas Naturals is to provide premium organic superfoods that increase energy and enhance health. Our products are of the highest quality sourced directly from farmers cultivated sustainably and in accordance with fair trade practices.
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Navitas Naturals Organic Cacao Sweet Nibs -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Navitas Naturals Organic Cacao Sweet Nibs -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amalin
fromTel Aviv
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yammiest dessert ever
 November 21, 2014
"can't believe it's healthy too !!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Navitas Naturals Organic Cacao Sweet Nibs -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gwerth
fromGlenc
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I like the sweetness, not so bitter!
 September 11, 2014
"I like that these are sweet, almost like dark chocolate. I like the chocolate covered ones the best!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Navitas Naturals Organic Cacao Sweet Nibs -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hello1234
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
delicious
 August 23, 2014
"This is the first time I buy this products. The flavor is balanced, not too sweet. Perfect to use on ice cream and shakes."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Navitas Naturals Organic Cacao Sweet Nibs -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PracticalHealth
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
unique & delicious non overly sweet- ziplock bag!
 June 28, 2014
"We eat this as a snack, use it in ice cream etc. and even add it the daily shake even though it is not powder and we eat it from the cup. It is THAT good! great not to be overly sweet but just the right amount so your taste buds will know better when they will "meet" too much sugar in the future in other chocolate's products (note these are cocoa nibs and not chocolate pieces - it is healthier that way!).. Love this product and this brand. Great zip lock bag that carries the product that keeps it fresh and crunchy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Navitas Naturals Organic Cacao Sweet Nibs -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
56ry
fromJonesboro, AR
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 July 23, 2013
"This was my first purchase of Cacao Nibs...I love them! So satisfying and I know I'm getting my chocolate fix naturally & without unnecessary ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Navitas Naturals Organic Cacao Sweet Nibs -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yummm
fromSpfld, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I love this item.
 July 16, 2013
"Get all the good benefits from Cacao, and alittle sweet coating on it so you can munch it like a snack, add to yogurt or icecream."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Navitas Naturals Organic Cacao Sweet Nibs -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aj74
fromPensacola, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
so tasty
 March 22, 2013
"excellent with coffee!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Navitas Naturals Organic Cacao Sweet Nibs -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
RM12
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 January 29, 2013
"A healthy and tasty snack or topping."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Navitas Naturals Organic Cacao Sweet Nibs -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Juldga
fromPittsburgh
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:61-180 days
Chocolate lovers get this
 October 10, 2012
"These are amazing. Little chocolate covered cacao nibs. I love them. An ounce is alot I just snack on them and I have had my bag about a month. 3 ingredients the second is cane juice, but still good!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.