Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Trail Mix or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Navitas Naturals Organic Trail Mix Blends Mulberry Goji and Goldenberries -- 4 oz

Power Foods For The Modern Life. Vitamin A • Vitamin C • Raw. Antioxidant Superfood. Certified Organic. Kosher Vegan. Trail mix was invented by ancient nomads who were experts at creating portable high-energy snacks that withstood weather and did not need cooking. This bag contains 100% pure goji berries mulberries and goldenberries that are certified organic kosher non-gmo gluten free and raw.  . This antioxidant and nutrient-rich combination will delight you by giving you energy throughout the day or on your next outdoor adventure. The health benefits afforded by snacking on the nutritious blend are superior to eating any of these superfoods alone.  . The mission of Navitas Naturals is to provide premium organic superfoods that increase energy and enhance health. Our products are of the highest quality sourced directly from farmers cultivated sustainably and in accordance with fair trade practices.
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 out of 18(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Navitas Naturals Organic Trail Mix Blends Mulberry Goji and Goldenberries -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Navitas Naturals Organic Trail Mix Blends Mulberry Goji and Goldenberries -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
grama7
fromNorthern WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 April 19, 2014
"Great way to good source of health factors, esp in the winter."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Navitas Naturals Organic Trail Mix Blends Mulberry Goji and Goldenberries -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
healthyways123
Yummy, sweet and sour mix based on berry
 March 18, 2014
"I really liked this berry mix. I wish there were more Goldenberries but they are all good and they taste fresh, nice and moist"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Navitas Naturals Organic Trail Mix Blends Mulberry Goji and Goldenberries -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
i8chocolate
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
okay
 February 13, 2014
"The mulberries and Goji berries are good, but personally I find the Goldenberries too tart for my taste. I prefer to just buy the mulberries and Goji berries separate. Although, I've had some trouble with some moldy tasting mulberries from Navitas, so I'm hesitant to purchase anymore of those."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Navitas Naturals Organic Trail Mix Blends Mulberry Goji and Goldenberries -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
girlinhalf
fromOrlando, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The best trail mix!
 February 12, 2014
"This is by far my favorite nut free trail mix. I love the flavor of the individual berries and the way the flavors combine. The nutrition stats are great too! Sometimes I add cacao nibs for an extra flavor note."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Navitas Naturals Organic Trail Mix Blends Mulberry Goji and Goldenberries -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
neilb7
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
surprisingly good
 February 1, 2014
"I bought this because i was looking for a trail mix with goji berries but the goldenberries are surprisingly good, they really give it a tangy/fruity kick that's VERY tasty. This stuff tastes more like candy than health food, it's almost like nerds or something to that effect. I already ordered more, I just wish it was available in a larger quantity."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Navitas Naturals Organic Trail Mix Blends Mulberry Goji and Goldenberries -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sassa
fromSouth Dakota
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
yum!
 January 25, 2014
"This snack includes a great mix of flavors. It is one of my favorites!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Navitas Naturals Organic Trail Mix Blends Mulberry Goji and Goldenberries -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MariaT
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious
 November 15, 2013
"Delicious snack! I love the textures and flavors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Navitas Naturals Organic Trail Mix Blends Mulberry Goji and Goldenberries -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ABCDFG
Gender:Female
Nice mix!
 July 14, 2013
"It is nice mixed berries, golden berry is plumper than other brands."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Navitas Naturals Organic Trail Mix Blends Mulberry Goji and Goldenberries -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Huglover
fromThe Villages, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Easy to carry
 July 11, 2013
"This is my go-to for carrying in the car when I might not get home in time for a meal - a handful or two will hold me over and I know it's good for me too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Navitas Naturals Organic Trail Mix Blends Mulberry Goji and Goldenberries -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mfausey1113
fromDewey, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Healthy Snack
 April 26, 2013
"Goji berries are a little bitter but I like it's not coated with sugar and all natural."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Navitas Naturals Organic Trail Mix Blends Mulberry Goji and Goldenberries -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happyjd
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy
 March 25, 2013
"These are really good/love the combo and are good for you. Great as snack or add to oatmeal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Navitas Naturals Organic Trail Mix Blends Mulberry Goji and Goldenberries -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AGBSD
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious!!!!
 February 21, 2013
"Great price for a super healthy snack!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Navitas Naturals Organic Trail Mix Blends Mulberry Goji and Goldenberries -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyHeidi
fromNH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great mix. Goldenberries are nice and tart.
 February 13, 2013
"If sweet isn't for you this is a great mix. Only the mulberries taste sweet. The goji has a subtle flavor. Wonderful recipe"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Navitas Naturals Organic Trail Mix Blends Mulberry Goji and Goldenberries -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IntoVeggies
fromNew York, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Snacking
 January 25, 2013
"Eat them out of the bag, sprinkle on cereal, and delicious on yogurt."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Navitas Naturals Organic Trail Mix Blends Mulberry Goji and Goldenberries -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JKJo
fromNew Orleans,LA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Sweet taste
 October 4, 2012
"small amount in the bag...sweet snack"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Navitas Naturals Organic Trail Mix Blends Mulberry Goji and Goldenberries -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
add0562
fromLumberton MS
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome Snack
 June 1, 2012
"This trail mix is awesome to snack on. I keep it at work & eat 3 or 4 pinches a day & it lasts me a week! :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Navitas Naturals Organic Trail Mix Blends Mulberry Goji and Goldenberries -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smartshopper11
fromPortland, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
 May 27, 2012
"Excellent mix. great selection of berries and wonderful mix of wild berries. not too sweet and not too tart."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Navitas Naturals Organic Trail Mix Blends Mulberry Goji and Goldenberries -- 4 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product