Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Cashews or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yumnuts Naturals Cashews Toasted Coconut -- 5 oz

No Sodium. No Cholesterol. 100% Natural. No Trans Fat. No Added Oils. Flavor Roasted. Good Source of Protein & Iron. Life's Short . . . Say Yum. Our philosophy is simple...always make time to Say Yum. We're nuts about great taste so we created Flavor Roasted cashews the perfect marriage between taste and healthy snacking. What's flavor roasted? It's like grilling food that's already been marinated. It's a simple principle: cook WITH flavor not cook THEN flavor. Would you cook chili and then add the spices at the table? No way! Let that baby simmer. Yumnuts are delicately seasoned and then roasted slowly without oil. The cashews and flavors come together to create something truly amazing...Yum!  Tyler - Jerome - Mike.  . 3 Simple Ways to Say Yum:. #8 Swing as high as you can go. #20 Use less recycle more. #71 Wake up early to see the sunrise.  . Our Flavor Roasted "Yum" Guarantee. We guarantee that we do not subject our cashews to the extreme heat fast cooking and oily conditions employed by the BNC (big nut companies). Every Yumnut is handled with care for maximum taste:.  . > Flavored first then roasted in small batches with "TLC". > Slow roasted without oil (cashews don't like peanut oil). > 100% natural. Nothing artificial ever! > Free from gluten corn syrups & artificial colors
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yumnuts Naturals Cashews Toasted Coconut -- 5 oz
Review 1 for Yumnuts Naturals Cashews Toasted Coconut -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Snapple
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tasty & good Value
 October 12, 2013
"This is a good little snack. Coconut taste is light - not overwhelming. I take a serving size in a small snack size plastic baggie to work for an afternoon snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yumnuts Naturals Cashews Toasted Coconut -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chirp
fromhawaii
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 July 13, 2013
"Love these !!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yumnuts Naturals Cashews Toasted Coconut -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StefanieL
fromNJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 July 6, 2013
"Cashews, coconut, nothing better than that! Nice when you want a bit of something sweet but not too much. Love how Yumnuts flavor roasts the flavors on instead of making the nuts sugary or oily. A must buy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yumnuts Naturals Cashews Toasted Coconut -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KWright
fromLa Marque, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A TRUE WINNER
 July 3, 2013
"ORDERED THIS TWICE NOW FOR HUSBAND; HE HAS TO HIDE IT, SO OTHERS WON'T EAT HIS STASH. HE HE"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yumnuts Naturals Cashews Toasted Coconut -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HEREISMY2CENTSWORTH
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious & Flavorful
 June 22, 2013
"A guilt-free pleasure."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yumnuts Naturals Cashews Toasted Coconut -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ewgme
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
YUM!!
 April 24, 2013
"Just like the bag says, YUM! The only complaint I have is that the bag isn't bigger, which is probably a good thing because the bag only got opened once and it was gone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yumnuts Naturals Cashews Toasted Coconut -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromCleveland, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Absolutely delicious!
 April 22, 2013
"These were awesome, i seriously ate the whole bag in one sitting!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yumnuts Naturals Cashews Toasted Coconut -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joy12
fromNC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Perfectly seasoned Cashews!
 March 24, 2013
"Coconut dusting is just the right balance!
This blend makes you enjoy the cashew
with a hint of flavor, not overwhelming to the nut!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yumnuts Naturals Cashews Toasted Coconut -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paleo4
fromAcampo, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the taste
 February 20, 2013
"I am always on the lookout for a snack that is low in sugar and has some kind of nutritional benefit. I took a chance and ordered both the coconut and the dark chocolate Yumnuts. I loved the coconut flavor and devoured the bag within a couple of days. I will definately be ordering more of these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yumnuts Naturals Cashews Toasted Coconut -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skippytiff
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious
 January 12, 2013
"Cashews taste amazing with the coconut flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Yumnuts Naturals Cashews Toasted Coconut -- 5 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product