Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Coffee & Tea Alternatives or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags

The Creaminess of Vanilla Accented by Golden Roasted Almonds Dates & Figs. Teecino Herbal Coffee. Naturally Caffeine Free ~ Non-Acidic. 75% Organic. Medium Roast. Vanilla Nut.   Teeccino Tee-bags make brewing Teeccino easy and convenient at home or on the go! Each Tee-bag contains 6g of Teeccino. Regular tea bags only hold 1 - 2g. Teeccino Tee-bags have more than 3 times the product as regular tea bags to create a full-bodied brew. The exact same Teeccino grounds are in the Tee-bags as in our 11 oz bags. Tee-bags are simply Teeccino in a filter bag. Each Tee-bag is individually wrapped in an envelope to seal in flavor and make it easy to transport wherever you go. Unbleached tea bag filter paper. 100% recycled carton: 50% post consumer material. Health Benefits. Antioxidants from carob dates barley and almonds. Naturally caffeine free – no processing or chemical residues. Non-acidic – helps restore alkaline balance Natural energy boost – from nutrients not stimulants. Contains heart-healthy potassium and soluble fiber. Prebiotic - inulin from chicory root supports beneficial microflora that improve digestion regularity and intestinal health. Brewed Teeccino is gluten free as verified by independent laboratory tests
Overall rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
26 out of 26(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LadyJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice beverage
 January 7, 2016
"This is a nice drink for those who did not drink or like coffee. You can also add some creamer to it for a little different taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Doob
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesomeness in a cup.
 December 24, 2015
"I totally enjoy and evening cup of Teeccino Vanilla Nut. It is a much better way to unwind than eating food before going to bed. The peaceful aroma of the vanilla takes my cares away. This is one fine beverage."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Goblin13
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Hmm..
 November 25, 2015
"I got these teebags expecting a nice vanilla taste... But they are strangely coconuty! They smell like it, and taste like it...
Which is great if you like coconut, and not so great if you waned vanilla!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vanadk
fromCalifornia
 October 21, 2015
"I love this product,it has a great flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BBJones
fromRichmond, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this...
 August 10, 2015
"I was pleasantly to find that I liked this better than my favorite coffee. It's such a nice treat, and no caffeine!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LisaKellie41
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
YUM!
 June 25, 2015
"Not much to say but YUM! This is a GREAT product if you want a change or to try something a little different. I use it instead of coffee in the morning due to giving my adrenals a break and the flavor is amazing! I make a Latte out of it with some coconut milk and it is perfect! These bags are great for travel and I look forward to trying other Teecino flavors!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LDinFWB
fromFort Walton Beach, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Herbal Coffee-Yum
 May 14, 2015
"I have had sample packets of Teeccino herbal coffee flavors and loved most of them. Great way to stay away from the caffeine and still get the coffee flavors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LadyMariesHair
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good drink
 April 17, 2015
"This is a good drink but not a big fan of the taste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jenniesc
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
 January 1, 2015
"Perfect Replacement to coffee!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carly01
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Perfect coffee replacement!
 October 27, 2014
"My naturopath told me I needed to say farewell to coffee. (Boo hoo!) Getting past the caffeine withdrawals wasn't so bad... but there seemed to be nothing that would replace the attachment I have to that warm, full-bodied cup of yum! (Tea did NOT do the trick!) Then I remembered Teeccino. I have used the granule variety in my coffee maker before, but hadn't tried the tea bags. They're awesome!!! Just steep for 5 minutes and voila! I like mine with some cream and a little vanilla agave -- and I honestly am completely satisfied and do not miss coffee at all!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aviva18
This tastes a lot like real coffee!!
 June 20, 2014
"I love the taste of this herbal coffee! I especially love the fact that it doesn't upset my stomach, make me jittery, or make me nauseous."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scarlettt
fromMA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good if you can't have coffee
 June 11, 2014
"I'm glad to have found this flavor coffee substitute here! I actually prefer it to coffee now!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mgc1
Delicious!
 March 23, 2014
"I tried this for the first time and I love it! Didn't have to add any sugar or creamer. It is just delicious on its own. Even my husband liked it! I will definitely buy more : )"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VitacostLoyalist
fromPalmyra, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Teeccino tastes good!
 November 18, 2013
"I drink Teeccino's favors: dark roast, vanilla nut, chocolate.
I like them all. I especially like vanilla nut with a splash of milk - especially in the evenings. Non-caff tea is now second choice after Teeccino. I'm glad vitacost carries product as it is pricey in stores and favors are usually limited to dark roast.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kickitup
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 October 25, 2013
"Both my husband and I are very impressed with the taste of this coffee. Love it. Will buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
converted
fromLaurel, MD
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it
 October 17, 2013
"A family member let me taste the Vanilla Nut, telling me it was better for me than coffee and that I would really like it... she was right! I have turned another friend on to it as well. :)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kpop
fromKY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yumm!
 May 30, 2013
"I love this stuff. It was so easy to cut back on coffee. I drink this every day. It is rich and gives my mouth that full body feel just like coffee. Highly recommend."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SheriM
fromNY
Age:25-34
Move over coffee...
 April 4, 2013
"I have a caffeine allergy, and bad reflux, so I cant even enjoy decaf coffee anymore, but I miss the taste. My friend recommended I try Teeccino, and when I found it at Vitacost at such a great price I had to get some. It is amazing. Tastes so much like coffee, and comes in a variety of flavors. I add Vanilla almond milk and vanilla honey to mine, and occasionally hazelnut creamer. Its delicious!!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ncgal
fromnorth carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tea never tasted soo good!
 March 22, 2013
"I absolutely love coffee but sometimes i go overboard. This is really the next best thing to coffee. The flavor is wonderful, I add a little cream with stevia and I am good to go. I have tried "chickory" before, other brands, ect, but not crazy about it. But am so glad I decided to give this a try, I love it! If you are trying to back off coffee or just want to give it up, this brand is the best ever!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Opinion8ted
fromCalifornia, Baby!
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Oh, the Yummy-ness!
 March 19, 2013
"Favorite coffee-like product. Typically, I use the loose version in the larger bags, and mix it 50/50 with coffee when I want a lift without the jitters. I use the bags in the evening when I just want something warm and rich, but no caffeine. With soy milk and a little agave nectar, it beats anything hot cocoa ever did for you. I also add a dollop of coconut oil to almost all my hot drinks. It's supposed to be fabulous for you. Enjoy!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next