Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Coffee & Tea Alternatives or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags

The Creaminess of Vanilla Accented by Golden Roasted Almonds Dates & Figs. Teecino Herbal Coffee. Naturally Caffeine Free ~ Non-Acidic. 75% Organic. Medium Roast. Vanilla Nut.   Teeccino Tee-bags make brewing Teeccino easy and convenient at home or on the go! Each Tee-bag contains 6g of Teeccino. Regular tea bags only hold 1 - 2g. Teeccino Tee-bags have more than 3 times the product as regular tea bags to create a full-bodied brew. The exact same Teeccino grounds are in the Tee-bags as in our 11 oz bags. Tee-bags are simply Teeccino in a filter bag. Each Tee-bag is individually wrapped in an envelope to seal in flavor and make it easy to transport wherever you go. Unbleached tea bag filter paper. 100% recycled carton: 50% post consumer material. Health Benefits. Antioxidants from carob dates barley and almonds. Naturally caffeine free – no processing or chemical residues. Non-acidic – helps restore alkaline balance Natural energy boost – from nutrients not stimulants. Contains heart-healthy potassium and soluble fiber. Prebiotic - inulin from chicory root supports beneficial microflora that improve digestion regularity and intestinal health. Brewed Teeccino is gluten free as verified by independent laboratory tests
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 13(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mgc1
Delicious!
 March 23, 2014
"I tried this for the first time and I love it! Didn't have to add any sugar or creamer. It is just delicious on its own. Even my husband liked it! I will definitely buy more : )"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VitacostLoyalist
fromPalmyra, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Teeccino tastes good!
 November 18, 2013
"I drink Teeccino's favors: dark roast, vanilla nut, chocolate.
I like them all. I especially like vanilla nut with a splash of milk - especially in the evenings. Non-caff tea is now second choice after Teeccino. I'm glad vitacost carries product as it is pricey in stores and favors are usually limited to dark roast.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kickitup
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 October 25, 2013
"Both my husband and I are very impressed with the taste of this coffee. Love it. Will buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
converted
fromLaurel, MD
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it
 October 17, 2013
"A family member let me taste the Vanilla Nut, telling me it was better for me than coffee and that I would really like it... she was right! I have turned another friend on to it as well. :)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kpop
fromKY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yumm!
 May 30, 2013
"I love this stuff. It was so easy to cut back on coffee. I drink this every day. It is rich and gives my mouth that full body feel just like coffee. Highly recommend."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SheriM
fromNY
Age:25-34
Move over coffee...
 April 4, 2013
"I have a caffeine allergy, and bad reflux, so I cant even enjoy decaf coffee anymore, but I miss the taste. My friend recommended I try Teeccino, and when I found it at Vitacost at such a great price I had to get some. It is amazing. Tastes so much like coffee, and comes in a variety of flavors. I add Vanilla almond milk and vanilla honey to mine, and occasionally hazelnut creamer. Its delicious!!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ncgal
fromnorth carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tea never tasted soo good!
 March 22, 2013
"I absolutely love coffee but sometimes i go overboard. This is really the next best thing to coffee. The flavor is wonderful, I add a little cream with stevia and I am good to go. I have tried "chickory" before, other brands, ect, but not crazy about it. But am so glad I decided to give this a try, I love it! If you are trying to back off coffee or just want to give it up, this brand is the best ever!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Opinion8ted
fromCalifornia, Baby!
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Oh, the Yummy-ness!
 March 19, 2013
"Favorite coffee-like product. Typically, I use the loose version in the larger bags, and mix it 50/50 with coffee when I want a lift without the jitters. I use the bags in the evening when I just want something warm and rich, but no caffeine. With soy milk and a little agave nectar, it beats anything hot cocoa ever did for you. I also add a dollop of coconut oil to almost all my hot drinks. It's supposed to be fabulous for you. Enjoy!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
affa
fromhenderson NV
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
absolutely divine
 February 28, 2013
"you may never go back to caffeine again! delicious, soothing ... and you can have cup after cup!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
roundabout
fromBlair, NE
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A credible coffee substitute
 November 8, 2012
"I cannot drink coffee, even decaffinated coffee. When I saw the Teccino herbal coffees, I had to try them. I bought the Vanilla Nut and Hazlenut teabags. After reading the ingredients, I knew this wouldn't taste exactly like coffee. It isn't made from coffee beans, so of course it wouldn't. But it is an excellent coffee substitute. They have blended the ingredients to get as close to coffee taste as possible without actually being coffee. I also like that it is 75% organic. My favorite is the Vanilla Nut. I add creamer and it taste so smoooooooth! The teabags are so convenient for me to take to work. All in all a wonderful find. Oh, and it doesn't bother my stomach at all like coffee does."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOBECK
Love, Love, love
 October 22, 2012
"Kicked the coffee habit with Teeccino. Love the coffee flavor but hate the caffine jitters. This is the way to go!!! OR you can mix half and half (half tea/half coffee) still fabulous!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NurseRatchett
fromNorth Central Arizona
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
herbal coffee bags
 April 23, 2012
"I put them in my purse to have when I am out with friends or at a function so that I am not stuck with nothing acceptable to drink."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product