Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Coffee & Tea Alternatives or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags

The Creaminess of Vanilla Accented by Golden Roasted Almonds Dates & Figs. Teecino Herbal Coffee. Naturally Caffeine Free ~ Non-Acidic. 75% Organic. Medium Roast. Vanilla Nut.   Teeccino Tee-bags make brewing Teeccino easy and convenient at home or on the go! Each Tee-bag contains 6g of Teeccino. Regular tea bags only hold 1 - 2g. Teeccino Tee-bags have more than 3 times the product as regular tea bags to create a full-bodied brew. The exact same Teeccino grounds are in the Tee-bags as in our 11 oz bags. Tee-bags are simply Teeccino in a filter bag. Each Tee-bag is individually wrapped in an envelope to seal in flavor and make it easy to transport wherever you go. Unbleached tea bag filter paper. 100% recycled carton: 50% post consumer material. Health Benefits. Antioxidants from carob dates barley and almonds. Naturally caffeine free – no processing or chemical residues. Non-acidic – helps restore alkaline balance Natural energy boost – from nutrients not stimulants. Contains heart-healthy potassium and soluble fiber. Prebiotic - inulin from chicory root supports beneficial microflora that improve digestion regularity and intestinal health. Brewed Teeccino is gluten free as verified by independent laboratory tests
Overall rating:
4.806 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
31 out of 31(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laurali
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful coffee substitute!
 May 11, 2016
"I am trying to cut down on my coffee drinking and this tea definitely helps! It has a wonderful flavor but less inflammatory than coffee."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ladysquid
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My absolute favorite Teeccino flavor!
 May 11, 2016
"After getting hooked the hazelnut flavor I decided to try this one and ended up loving it even more. It's extremely smooth and has a genuinely nutty taste. Perfect with cream and sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jbmissouri
fromWarrenton, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great tasting product
 April 22, 2016
"I had tried the basic Teeccino French Roast and really enjoyed it. So I thought I'd try the other flavors. I was absolutely amazed on how good it was. So smooth and like a liquid dessert. This will be the same review I'll copy for the hazelnut one. I can't decide which I liked better. All I know is that I'm hooked!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
flyingfuninthesun
fromUtah
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Coffee Alternative
 March 17, 2016
"I like the flavored Techino better than the plain. I can usually get 3 cups from one tea bag. I don't like to leave the bag in the water too long, just long enough to get a dark color, otherwise it can taste bitter. These have worked great for getting me off coffee (I was getting too jittery on coffee)."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnneL
fromNorthridge, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Deep rich flavor
 February 14, 2016
"If you love Vanilla, you'll love the taste of this coffee. I also love that it's herbal and 75% organic, so it's also much better for you than regular coffee."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LadyJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice beverage
 January 7, 2016
"This is a nice drink for those who did not drink or like coffee. You can also add some creamer to it for a little different taste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Doob
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesomeness in a cup.
 December 24, 2015
"I totally enjoy and evening cup of Teeccino Vanilla Nut. It is a much better way to unwind than eating food before going to bed. The peaceful aroma of the vanilla takes my cares away. This is one fine beverage."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Goblin13
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Hmm..
 November 25, 2015
"I got these teebags expecting a nice vanilla taste... But they are strangely coconuty! They smell like it, and taste like it...
Which is great if you like coconut, and not so great if you waned vanilla!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vanadk
fromCalifornia
 October 21, 2015
"I love this product,it has a great flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BBJones
fromRichmond, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this...
 August 10, 2015
"I was pleasantly to find that I liked this better than my favorite coffee. It's such a nice treat, and no caffeine!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LisaKellie41
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
YUM!
 June 25, 2015
"Not much to say but YUM! This is a GREAT product if you want a change or to try something a little different. I use it instead of coffee in the morning due to giving my adrenals a break and the flavor is amazing! I make a Latte out of it with some coconut milk and it is perfect! These bags are great for travel and I look forward to trying other Teecino flavors!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LDinFWB
fromFort Walton Beach, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Herbal Coffee-Yum
 May 14, 2015
"I have had sample packets of Teeccino herbal coffee flavors and loved most of them. Great way to stay away from the caffeine and still get the coffee flavors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LadyMariesHair
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good drink
 April 17, 2015
"This is a good drink but not a big fan of the taste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jenniesc
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
 January 1, 2015
"Perfect Replacement to coffee!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carly01
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Perfect coffee replacement!
 October 27, 2014
"My naturopath told me I needed to say farewell to coffee. (Boo hoo!) Getting past the caffeine withdrawals wasn't so bad... but there seemed to be nothing that would replace the attachment I have to that warm, full-bodied cup of yum! (Tea did NOT do the trick!) Then I remembered Teeccino. I have used the granule variety in my coffee maker before, but hadn't tried the tea bags. They're awesome!!! Just steep for 5 minutes and voila! I like mine with some cream and a little vanilla agave -- and I honestly am completely satisfied and do not miss coffee at all!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aviva18
This tastes a lot like real coffee!!
 June 20, 2014
"I love the taste of this herbal coffee! I especially love the fact that it doesn't upset my stomach, make me jittery, or make me nauseous."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scarlettt
fromMA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good if you can't have coffee
 June 11, 2014
"I'm glad to have found this flavor coffee substitute here! I actually prefer it to coffee now!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mgc1
Delicious!
 March 23, 2014
"I tried this for the first time and I love it! Didn't have to add any sugar or creamer. It is just delicious on its own. Even my husband liked it! I will definitely buy more : )"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VitacostLoyalist
fromPalmyra, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Teeccino tastes good!
 November 18, 2013
"I drink Teeccino's favors: dark roast, vanilla nut, chocolate.
I like them all. I especially like vanilla nut with a splash of milk - especially in the evenings. Non-caff tea is now second choice after Teeccino. I'm glad vitacost carries product as it is pricey in stores and favors are usually limited to dark roast.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Teeccino Herbal Coffee Vanilla Nut -- 10 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kickitup
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 October 25, 2013
"Both my husband and I are very impressed with the taste of this coffee. Love it. Will buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next