Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Acai Berry(485)
Aloe Vera(563)
Artichoke(21)
Astragalus(110)
Beet Root(25)
Berries(230)
Bilberry(104)
Boswellia(88)
Broccoli(17)
Chamomile(30)
Chia Seeds(484)
Chrysin(37)
Cinnamon(282)
Curcumin(104)
Dandelion(73)
Echinacea(161)
Elderberry(126)
Eleuthero(26)
Eyebright(39)
Fenugreek(120)
Feverfew(27)
Flaxseed(278)
Fo-Ti(47)
Garlic(326)
Ginger(150)
Ginseng(266)
Gotu Kola(34)
Green Tea(487)
Guggul(24)
Hawthorn(111)
Hibiscus(15)
Horsetail(38)
Kelp(191)
Kudzu(8)
Maca(318)
Mullein(24)
Mushrooms(290)
Neem(52)
Oregano(313)
Osha(1)
Other Herbs(1,870)
Pine Bark(62)
Pygeum(11)
Raspberry(62)
Relora(28)
Rose Hips(25)
Rosemary(18)
Senna(39)
Skullcap(34)
Suma Root(10)
Tribulus(15)
Triphala(176)
Turmeric(776)
Valerian(269)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Mood or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Organic India Tulsi Holy Basil -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules

Certified Organic Herbs. Anti-Stress Anti-Aging. Herbal Supplement. Tulsi-Holy Basil is revered as "The Queen of Herbs." The 100% organic Tusli-Holy Basil is a rejuvenating anti-aging and stress fighting adaptogen that builds energy stamina and supports immunity. It helps support the body's natural detoxification processes. Use Tulsi-Holy Basil daily to rebuild energy reserves reduce stress support mood stability & feel fresh & revitalized.
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Organic India Tulsi Holy Basil -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Organic India Tulsi Holy Basil -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cedarmeat
fromJamaica, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 May 27, 2015
"It really did keep me calm. I was under a lot of stress."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Organic India Tulsi Holy Basil -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elknur
fromLatrobe, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 May 15, 2015
"Great product! Makes you feel happy, content, and healthy! I love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Organic India Tulsi Holy Basil -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mamamichelle
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Worth a try
 August 17, 2014
"Very glad I tried this. Helps me feel calmer, my adrenals seem stronger, and my skin is more clear."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Organic India Tulsi Holy Basil -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cinbu
fromMissouri
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very good product
 June 7, 2014
"I like this product very much and get a good energy boost when taking it."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Organic India Tulsi Holy Basil -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Momly
fromWoodlawn, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Disappointed
 April 22, 2014
"I immediately felt a difference between this product and the New Chapter Holy Basil. I get much better results from New Chapter; its product does what it says it will do."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Organic India Tulsi Holy Basil -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthsavy
fromBloomington, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love Holy Basil
 April 3, 2014
"I recently came across information on Holy Basil and I am so happy I gave it a try. I can't believe the difference in how I feel, this stuff is amazing! I take one every morning, and sometimes another in the afternoon. I feel very calm, yet energetic. This has worked the best for my anxiety issues so far."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Organic India Tulsi Holy Basil -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SoulStepping
fromPortsmouth, NH
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Awesome Product
 March 11, 2014
"This is an awesome product and for me does exactly what it states. I usually take two after dinner and before bed. There is certainly a difference when I do take them and I do not take them."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Organic India Tulsi Holy Basil -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
crone87
fromMidwest
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Help for stress...
 April 13, 2013
"This product is awesome! I use it during times of stress, and for the emotional ups and downs of menopause. I've tried a couple of other brands, which are good, but I like this one best. I love that it's in veggie caps, as well."
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Organic India Tulsi Holy Basil -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kinina
fromClearwater, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Wonderful antistress
 September 29, 2012
"I take it at night whenever I had a stressed day it helps me relax."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Organic India Tulsi Holy Basil -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product