Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Acai Berry(481)
Aloe Vera(620)
Artichoke(24)
Astragalus(115)
Beet Root(29)
Berries(248)
Bilberry(109)
Boswellia(94)
Broccoli(17)
Chamomile(34)
Chia Seeds(490)
Chrysin(40)
Cinnamon(305)
Curcumin(133)
Dandelion(86)
Echinacea(172)
Elderberry(155)
Eleuthero(28)
Eyebright(43)
Fenugreek(123)
Feverfew(31)
Flaxseed(297)
Fo-Ti(55)
Garlic(378)
Ginger(175)
Ginseng(277)
Gotu Kola(37)
Green Tea(517)
Guggul(25)
Hawthorn(120)
Hibiscus(19)
Holy Basil(106)
Horsetail(40)
Kelp(204)
Kudzu(9)
Maca(348)
Mullein(25)
Mushrooms(324)
Neem(57)
Oregano(344)
Other Herbs(2,061)
Pine Bark(63)
Pygeum(13)
Raspberry(68)
Relora(32)
Rose Hips(28)
Rosemary(22)
Senna(40)
Skullcap(35)
Suma Root(10)
Tribulus(15)
Triphala(194)
Turmeric(862)
Uva Ursi(11)
Valerian(296)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Mood or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Organic India Tulsi Holy Basil -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules

Certified Organic Herbs. Anti-Stress Anti-Aging. Herbal Supplement. Tulsi-Holy Basil is revered as "The Queen of Herbs." The 100% organic Tusli-Holy Basil is a rejuvenating anti-aging and stress fighting adaptogen that builds energy stamina and supports immunity. It helps support the body's natural detoxification processes. Use Tulsi-Holy Basil daily to rebuild energy reserves reduce stress support mood stability & feel fresh & revitalized.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
11 out of 12(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Organic India Tulsi Holy Basil -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Organic India Tulsi Holy Basil -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAtlanta GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Calming
 February 10, 2016
" Very nice product. It is calming with a general feeling of well being. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Organic India Tulsi Holy Basil -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromJamaica, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 May 27, 2015
" It really did keep me calm. I was under a lot of stress. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Organic India Tulsi Holy Basil -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLatrobe, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 May 15, 2015
" Great product! Makes you feel happy, content, and healthy! I love it! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Organic India Tulsi Holy Basil -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Worth a try
 August 17, 2014
" Very glad I tried this. Helps me feel calmer, my adrenals seem stronger, and my skin is more clear. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Organic India Tulsi Holy Basil -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMissouri
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very good product
 June 7, 2014
" I like this product very much and get a good energy boost when taking it. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Organic India Tulsi Holy Basil -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromWoodlawn, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Disappointed
 April 22, 2014
" I immediately felt a difference between this product and the New Chapter Holy Basil. I get much better results from New Chapter; its product does what it says it will do. "
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Organic India Tulsi Holy Basil -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBloomington, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love Holy Basil
 April 3, 2014
" I recently came across information on Holy Basil and I am so happy I gave it a try. I can't believe the difference in how I feel, this stuff is amazing! I take one every morning, and sometimes another in the afternoon. I feel very calm, yet energetic. This has worked the best for my anxiety issues so far. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Organic India Tulsi Holy Basil -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPortsmouth, NH
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Awesome Product
 March 11, 2014
" This is an awesome product and for me does exactly what it states. I usually take two after dinner and before bed. There is certainly a difference when I do take them and I do not take them. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Organic India Tulsi Holy Basil -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMidwest
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Help for stress...
 April 13, 2013
" This product is awesome! I use it during times of stress, and for the emotional ups and downs of menopause. I've tried a couple of other brands, which are good, but I like this one best. I love that it's in veggie caps, as well. "
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Organic India Tulsi Holy Basil -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromClearwater, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Wonderful antistress
 September 29, 2012
" I take it at night whenever I had a stressed day it helps me relax. "
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Organic India Tulsi Holy Basil -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product