Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Peelu Chewing Gum Peppermint Blast -- 300 Pieces

Natural and Non-GMO. Cruelty Free. Sugar Free. Aspartame Free. Vegan. Wheat Free. Contains No Dairy or Soybeans. Brighten your smile naturally with Peelu Chewing Gum. Used for centuries in Asia and the Middle East for cleansing and whitening teeth the fibers of the peelu tree are now available in chewing gum sweetened with xylitol. Also available in Cinnamon Sass Spearmint and Citrus Breeze.
Overall rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 out of 11(82%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Peelu Chewing Gum Peppermint Blast -- 300 Pieces
Review 1 for Peelu Chewing Gum Peppermint Blast -- 300 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Valleybarb
fromWheeling, WV
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great tasting, long lasting
 December 17, 2015
"I've tried a number of gums, recently wanting to go all natural & this gum fits the bill! Tastes great, flavor lasts for hours, & is all natural!
I'll definitely keep buying it!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Peelu Chewing Gum Peppermint Blast -- 300 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shelbyDaisy
fromBaltimore, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
keeps minty flavor
 September 25, 2015
"Freshens breath and keeps minty flavor! Has natural ingredients with no chemical sweeteners."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Peelu Chewing Gum Peppermint Blast -- 300 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beeghost
fromS Calif.
Age:55-64
provides mouth health as you chew
 September 16, 2015
"I live in a high altitude desert area so it is extra dry. When I walk the dogs I need to have a piece of gum to help keep my mouth hydrated. Years ago I chewed your basic stick of gum.. until my dentist started seeing cavities at my gum line that the sugar in the gum caused. She suggested chewing gum with xylitol which actually helps create a healthy mouth. This gum is affordable in comparison to any brand, and now my dentist always comments on how healthy my gums are."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Peelu Chewing Gum Peppermint Blast -- 300 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Akhran
fromUtah
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
The Best
 July 29, 2015
"I have tried many a brand, but this one is by far the best. the peppermint flavor lasts for a long time. it is strong enough i only chew a half piece."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Peelu Chewing Gum Peppermint Blast -- 300 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
crazy4cowboyboots
fromMendocino County, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes great, long lasting
 March 21, 2015
"I've purchased various other brands that are wimpy. This gum tastes great, lasting flavor and does not stick to dental work!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Peelu Chewing Gum Peppermint Blast -- 300 Pieces
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
veganlew
fromIndiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
very strong flavor
 March 14, 2015
"tried this flavor, but would not get again. it has a very strong pepperming blast. To strong for me. I like the citrus mint best"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Peelu Chewing Gum Peppermint Blast -- 300 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WildflowerRising
fromTennessee
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful no aspartame
 September 7, 2014
"My son loves this gum. I know it will not harm him, so we are both happy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Peelu Chewing Gum Peppermint Blast -- 300 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blackbird285
fromCT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this gum
 October 29, 2013
"At first I wasn't so sure if I liked this gum. But after chewing it a couple times I really loved it. It is not like "regular" gum. It has a different chewiness/texture. When I offer it to friends, they usually comment on how it is weird. But I think if you keep trying it you will learn to like it. It is way better than the other chemical laden garbage out there, and I love to chew gum so this is the one for me. My 4 and 5 year olds love it too, and I don't mind giving it to them."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Peelu Chewing Gum Peppermint Blast -- 300 Pieces
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
4JJB
 May 21, 2013
"The coating on the gum crumbles into obnoxious bits when being chewed and the flavor for the gum is non-existant. I threw out the entire bottle. It was very disappointing - can not recommend it."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Peelu Chewing Gum Peppermint Blast -- 300 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
animallover2
fromPA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent vegan gum
 November 10, 2012
"Great peppermint taste, freshens breath. Flavor doesn't last for very long, but it does the job to freshen breath after meals when you can't brush. It is a little on the tough side once you've been chewing it for awhile, but overall I love it and highly recommend it over other vegan chewing gums I've tried. The price per piece is also quite good!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Peelu Chewing Gum Peppermint Blast -- 300 Pieces
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product