Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Acai Berry(480)
Aloe Vera(618)
Artichoke(24)
Astragalus(115)
Beet Root(29)
Berries(248)
Bilberry(108)
Boswellia(92)
Broccoli(17)
Chamomile(34)
Chia Seeds(489)
Chrysin(40)
Cinnamon(304)
Curcumin(131)
Dandelion(85)
Echinacea(169)
Elderberry(153)
Eleuthero(28)
Eyebright(43)
Fenugreek(123)
Feverfew(31)
Flaxseed(291)
Fo-Ti(55)
Garlic(373)
Ginger(174)
Ginseng(275)
Gotu Kola(37)
Green Tea(516)
Guggul(25)
Hawthorn(119)
Hibiscus(18)
Holy Basil(106)
Horsetail(40)
Kelp(204)
Kudzu(9)
Maca(342)
Mullein(25)
Mushrooms(324)
Neem(57)
Oregano(340)
Other Herbs(2,041)
Pine Bark(63)
Pygeum(13)
Raspberry(67)
Relora(32)
Rose Hips(28)
Rosemary(22)
Senna(39)
Skullcap(35)
Suma Root(10)
Tribulus(15)
Triphala(193)
Turmeric(854)
Uva Ursi(11)
Valerian(294)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Mood or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Organic India Joy -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules

Uplifts Mood. Certified Organic Herbs. Boost Energy & Vitality. Made with USDA-Certified Organic Herbs. Gluten- Free. Joy! is defined as "a state of happiness experienced naturally." We lose this natural state of joy when we feel overwhelmed stressed tired and depleted. Joy! uplifts mood boosts energy and vitality and reduces emotional tension and stress so you can experience your true natural state of peace and happiness.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Organic India Joy -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Organic India Joy -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BitaH
fromSeattle, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Happy pill
 March 2, 2016
"My days are very positive and full of happy thoughts since taking JOY."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Organic India Joy -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fena
fromKS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
GREAT FIND! & VERY EXCELLENT PRODUCT!
 January 16, 2016
"Okay, I'll be very honest. When I first read the reviews on this product. I thought to myself, .."yeah right, nothing in the world works that good and that fast". But I was curious, so I ordered the product. I tried it, and I've been using it for a little over two weeks. And I have to admit,. 'THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS'! LOL! I kid you not! And to be quite honest. I actually started feeling a happier mood after taking 'Joy' within a 5 day period. I also like the fact that, even though I'm feeling more uplifted and calmer. I'm not feeling any of the negative mood swings, like some products can leave you with. Yes, this is a excellent find! I HIGHLY Recommend this product! So, go ahead,..jump for 'Joy'! :)"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Organic India Joy -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesomecool
fromNew England
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Lovely
 December 8, 2015
"Joy ! ... gently it seems to help the body's ability to adapt to stress. After taking it for a week I suddenly realized one day that there was an overall uplifting sense of the day ... quite naturally and
ever so subtle however, evident ! I actually bought it for my wife who sometimes seems to be an "Eeyore" and the change in her has been very pleasant ! Happy Happy Joy Joy
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Organic India Joy -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
annp
fromTucson
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
IT WORKS
 July 10, 2015
"I have used only several times. each time felt a lighter mood
does not give you a buzz or nerveous feeling.
over all lighter good day - all natural - take when you feel a day for more " JOY " and you are not as stressful with this
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Organic India Joy -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nutbag
fromCharlotte North Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
My wife says this really works
 December 21, 2014
"We have been buying this product for about two years and my wife swears by it, some days it helps her more than other days"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Organic India Joy -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitamama
fromGreen Bay, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
It seems to lift my spirits.
 January 13, 2014
"It feels like it does improve my outlook on life, and makes me less irritable and grumpy. Could be a placebo effect, but after I ran out of my first bottle, I noticed the grumpiness sneaking back, so I ordered another bottle."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Organic India Joy -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vrinda
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
It works for me
 June 15, 2013
"I like this product. I makes me feel less anxious and calmer."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Organic India Joy -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nitya
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
This product is amazingly good.
 July 28, 2012
""Joy" opens up centers in the brain which enhance a happy feeling into the body. It is a wonderful herbal product that I highly recommend."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Organic India Joy -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NenaB
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Its doing something...
 September 21, 2011
"I have just started taking this a week ago. The capsules smell very pleasant, almost like a green tea, and I suddenly began experiencing more vivid dreams. Am I imagining this, after only a few days taking it - is this normal? It's not causing me any distress - it's just very interesting -as I went through a period of having very bland dreams, or not remembering them well. Thanks!"
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Organic India Joy -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product