Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Honeybee Gardens Luscious Lip Gloss Glam I Am -- 6 mL

Enriched with Vitamin E cocoa butter olive oil and shea butter Honeybee Gardens new paraben-free lip gloss is super-moisturizing. It provides long-lasting shine without the stickiness of conventional lip glosses.
Overall rating:
3.889 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
7 out of 9(78%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Honeybee Gardens Luscious Lip Gloss Glam I Am -- 6 mL
Review 1 for Honeybee Gardens Luscious Lip Gloss Glam I Am -- 6 mL
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
loveshealth
fromRapid River, Michigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Lighter color
 April 6, 2013
"The product goes on well. The color is more neutral but looks nice on my light-medium skin tone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Honeybee Gardens Luscious Lip Gloss Glam I Am -- 6 mL
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sweetstory
fromDavenport IA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 March 18, 2013
"I found this to be more of a lip balm than a lip gloss but I love the color. I hate fragrance in a lip product and this one has one (bubblegum or grape coolaide) but it dissipates instantly. Also just love that it is a clean product with no toxic chemicals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Honeybee Gardens Luscious Lip Gloss Glam I Am -- 6 mL
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
nutrimich
fromGrand Rapids, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Broken wand + glitter-heavy color
 January 31, 2013
"Received this with a wand almost totally detached from the cap, thus rendering this item virtually useless. The color is pinky, which is okay, but it is definitely full of glitter, which for my age, I choose not to use as I think it looks much more appropriate for a teenager/young 20s person. Product isn't that moisturizing. This is the 2nd disappointing product I've purchased from Honeybee Gardens. Tried their eyeliner as well which was a big letdown. I will not buy anything in their product line up again any time soon."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Honeybee Gardens Luscious Lip Gloss Glam I Am -- 6 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kittensmitten
fromRandolph, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love the color!
 January 19, 2013
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I like this gloss. Easy to use. I like the color and feel of it. I have one at home and one in my purse."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Honeybee Gardens Luscious Lip Gloss Glam I Am -- 6 mL
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
baretrees130
fromGrubville, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Stuff
 November 27, 2012
"This is a decent, smooth, medium lasting product. The color is pretty. I'd buy it again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Honeybee Gardens Luscious Lip Gloss Glam I Am -- 6 mL
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
mayberry
fromsouth carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Like the lipgloss
 October 25, 2012
"I like the lipgloss ; it is a pretty color and has nice staying power. The wand broke down in the tube and I can't get it out. They need to redesign the wand. I only got to use this a few times and now I cannot use it. Otherwise I would buy again if it were not for the design."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Honeybee Gardens Luscious Lip Gloss Glam I Am -- 6 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
simplehealthnut
fromSunny Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Non Toxic & Beautiful
 July 16, 2012
"This is the second lip gloss I have purchased by Honeybee Gardens. It glides smoothly and looks lovely. The color is sheer so it looks natural or I use it with the lipliner for a more intense look. I like it very much and will buy it again. It also has a mild, but delicious scent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Honeybee Gardens Luscious Lip Gloss Glam I Am -- 6 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NaturalVixen
fromMishawaka, IN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good All Around
 June 22, 2012
"The raspberry flavor is tasty and subtle. The color is a great medium warm pink, perfect for day and evening. The gloss glides on smoothly and feels silky, never sticky or clumpy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Honeybee Gardens Luscious Lip Gloss Glam I Am -- 6 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SheungSheung
fromAsia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Natural, light glossy
 February 10, 2012
"I like the natural colour with light glossy effect, sweet smelling, easy to apply, nice price. And the lips marks on cup is easy to erase after drinking."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.