Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Shaker Cups or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

MEDport Fit And Fresh Stainless Steel Shaker Cup -- 26 oz

Environmentally Friendly. Built in Agitator. Wide Bottle Opening. Made of Food Grade Stainless Steel. Take your favorite protein or flavored drink with you with the Fit and Fresh Stainless Steel Shaker Cup. This 26 oz shaker cup is made of 18/8 food grade stainless steel. The wide bottle opening is perfect for ice cubes powders or flavored drink mixes. It comes with an agitator to break up powder clumps and makes mixing easy.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
12 out of 14(86%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MEDport Fit And Fresh Stainless Steel Shaker Cup -- 26 oz
Review 1 for MEDport Fit And Fresh Stainless Steel Shaker Cup -- 26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NoGMOsYah
fromCamp Crook, SD
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice bottle
 May 8, 2014
"I like the stainless steel mixer bottle - it keeps drinks really cold"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for MEDport Fit And Fresh Stainless Steel Shaker Cup -- 26 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
powerliftinggirl
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Not odor-free as expected
 April 18, 2014
"The shaker cup is made of stainless steel, however the lid and agitator are plastic and can't be disassembled for washing - which means that all the odor-causing stuff will still get stuck there and stink. Since I bought this shaker to avoid odors that plastic shakers are prone to, I'm disappointed.
Otherwise, nice and pretty one.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for MEDport Fit And Fresh Stainless Steel Shaker Cup -- 26 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
ompeace
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This leaks.
 January 25, 2014
"This shaker has leaked since day 1. I thought the steel would make it more durable, but the seal around the lid was never...sealed. I have to wrap the lid in a paper towel before using, or I have a huge mess. Not cool."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for MEDport Fit And Fresh Stainless Steel Shaker Cup -- 26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cliffordhd
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Well worth the money
 November 18, 2013
"It may cost more but after having plastic shakers at crack, break, and have that horrible smell, I will never buy another plastic shaker again. I has never leaked and is easy to clean.
Other than the lid is a tight fit I have not had a problem, so take your time screwing it on."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for MEDport Fit And Fresh Stainless Steel Shaker Cup -- 26 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tonja
fromSan Diego
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good Size
 October 12, 2013
"I purchased this for my morning green smoothies driving to work. Love that it is a generous size, not plastic, fits my cup holder. The only negative it that the grid agitator is built in to the inside of lid making it hard for cleaning if things get dried up."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for MEDport Fit And Fresh Stainless Steel Shaker Cup -- 26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheBg
Awesome Shaker Cup!!
 September 13, 2013
"If your used to using those cheap plastic shaker cups like I was you need to upgrade to this one, you'll like it way better.
No plasticy smell so I know it not leeching toxic chemicals into my shake like the cheap plastic ones.
keep liquid colders, and the plastic lid on the spout doesn't fling forward into your face when your drinking like the plastic ones. Plus it looks way better"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for MEDport Fit And Fresh Stainless Steel Shaker Cup -- 26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
herbalist55
fromchattanooga, tn
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great shaker cup
 January 19, 2013
"I love this stainless steel cup. It's nice to know plastic is not leeching into my drink. Of course, it will sweat if your drink is very cold. Really big cup also, but bottom part is small enough to fit in most cup holders (in car...) Glad i got this. Although it was a bit expensive."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for MEDport Fit And Fresh Stainless Steel Shaker Cup -- 26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nonGMO
fromLas Vegas NV
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works great!
 December 29, 2012
"This works great, simple, easy and fast for shakes!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for MEDport Fit And Fresh Stainless Steel Shaker Cup -- 26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shellcoates
Keep It COLD!
 September 26, 2012
"The best part about this shaker is it keeps liquids cold. Especially nice for a cold shake, or even ice water."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for MEDport Fit And Fresh Stainless Steel Shaker Cup -- 26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dupavesi
fromBrazil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great shaker cup
 September 6, 2012
"Excellent!!!muito bom!!!recomendo!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for MEDport Fit And Fresh Stainless Steel Shaker Cup -- 26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hikesalot
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
great for work and on the go
 July 26, 2012
"love it does, what is promised!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for MEDport Fit And Fresh Stainless Steel Shaker Cup -- 26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
June55
Great shaker bottle
 July 26, 2011
"I use this for my protein mixes and I found this to be a good size to shake it up and ensure the powder is all mixed. Great quality and the built in agitator works well."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for MEDport Fit And Fresh Stainless Steel Shaker Cup -- 26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sanbikes
great product
 May 6, 2011
"I liked the product of excellent quality."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for MEDport Fit And Fresh Stainless Steel Shaker Cup -- 26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morbo
fromTwin Cities, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Food and Plastic
 April 10, 2011
"I avoid eating anything from a plastic container, that's why I bought this item."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.