Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin Cases or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

MEDport Fit and Fresh 7 Day AM PM Pill Organizer -- 1 Case

Easy to open doors. 14 compartments-store up to 36 large pills each day. Easy to open doors with large tabs. Each day divided into 2 large compartments. Store up to 36 large pill and supplements for each day. Rounded bottom to remove pills easily. The door acts as a 'safety net' to catch tablets as you slide them out of the compartment. Durable design for years of use. Dishwaster safe. BPA free and FDA food grade plastics
Overall rating:
3.733 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
10 out of 15(67%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MEDport Fit and Fresh 7 Day AM PM Pill Organizer -- 1 Case
Review 1 for MEDport Fit and Fresh 7 Day AM PM Pill Organizer -- 1 Case
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TiaRose
fromPortland, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Organizer Ever
 April 9, 2014
"I just love these. I make 3 weeks of pills and vitamins routinely for my husband and I. I recently purchased 6 of the Medport organizers and they are truly a time saver. Just flip up the day of the week am or pm and serve your portion."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for MEDport Fit and Fresh 7 Day AM PM Pill Organizer -- 1 Case
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snv34
fromGermany
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
7 day AM/PM Pill organizer Medport Fit
 March 31, 2014
"I bought this for every day use and I really like that the lids stay snug and secure with out any problems. The compartments are big and you dont have to worry about 2 trays for am/pm. This is made together with each on separate sides of course. My parents use separate ones for am/pm and when they saw this, they ordered one. They like it as well and when they travel, they dont have to worry about their meds spilling out because of loose lids/tops. I would recommend this to someone who needs a pill box/storage."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for MEDport Fit and Fresh 7 Day AM PM Pill Organizer -- 1 Case
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
anomis
fromBrookly, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
They claim it's BPA free
 September 17, 2013
"This case has a nice design, and probably is the only one BPA free which is very important to me. Each compartment is pretty big to hold plenty of supplements. Well, the colors might be better, but who cares? The only problem is the Tuesday PM door does not close. The rest of the doors are OK. I agreed for a replacement. Hope, the next case will be much better. Will let you know."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for MEDport Fit and Fresh 7 Day AM PM Pill Organizer -- 1 Case
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pharmgal89
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
exactly what I need
 April 19, 2013
"I take many medications. This product holds several large tablets at once. Also, when you open and close it so many times it doesn't get weak. I have had to buy containers in the past because the plastic has broken. Last, but not least, I have had issues with my container dropping on the floor and pills going everywhere. This container stays tightly sealed!"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for MEDport Fit and Fresh 7 Day AM PM Pill Organizer -- 1 Case
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
riaz
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 March 7, 2013
"So great to organize all the pills, for a week. The compartments are easy to open and fill. It is not compact. It is good for your at home, pill organization."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for MEDport Fit and Fresh 7 Day AM PM Pill Organizer -- 1 Case
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
dewbs
Dont buy it
 February 26, 2013
"After 3 months none of the lids will stay shut."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for MEDport Fit and Fresh 7 Day AM PM Pill Organizer -- 1 Case
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mesides
fromTualatin, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Finally
 February 4, 2013
"I finally found a pill box to store all my daily pills in. I love the AM and PM options with plenty of room."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for MEDport Fit and Fresh 7 Day AM PM Pill Organizer -- 1 Case
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stringpluckers
fromCedar Lake, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Super Sized for Supplements!
 January 27, 2013
"This is a such a great gadget! So well made and roomy! I bought it for my late elderly mother and it was a positive boon for organizing her meds for morning and night, plus there was plenty of room for bigger supplements (like softgel calcium and fish oil). I now use it for loading up my husband's supplements (since he always forgets what to take and when) and that's great, but now I need one for me!"
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for MEDport Fit and Fresh 7 Day AM PM Pill Organizer -- 1 Case
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
TsTurn
fromNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wont stay shut!
 January 7, 2013
"The doors keep popping open!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for MEDport Fit and Fresh 7 Day AM PM Pill Organizer -- 1 Case
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
h2obug
fromPleasant View, TN
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
The lids don't lock.
 November 15, 2012
"I ordered two of these. One of them worked fine. The lids on the other one would not stay latched. I called the company and they were very kind to send me a replacement. The lid on the replacement won't stay closed either. I would avoid this product, but great company."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for MEDport Fit and Fresh 7 Day AM PM Pill Organizer -- 1 Case
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bluerat
they better bring this back!
 May 30, 2012
"I want another one...enough said it is awesome, very spacious, and works well and is the only one I've ever owned that stays shut even if I drop it."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for MEDport Fit and Fresh 7 Day AM PM Pill Organizer -- 1 Case
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smoothrunner
fromJunction City Ore
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice and sturdy
 May 29, 2012
"Nice sturdy and makes vitamin taking easier when you load this once a week."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for MEDport Fit and Fresh 7 Day AM PM Pill Organizer -- 1 Case
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
jag14
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Disappointed
 May 4, 2012
"I take a large number of supplements each day. I bought this based on the product claim that this will fit 36 large pills (18 each am/pm). Most of my supplements are an average size, only two are larger. This case holds about 10 capsules on each side, which is only 55% of its stated capacity.
The case is well made, but the size constraints make it useless for me.
"
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for MEDport Fit and Fresh 7 Day AM PM Pill Organizer -- 1 Case
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mervy
fromMill Creek, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Handiest thing ever
 April 17, 2012
"I take a TON of supplements in the morning and again in the evening that no other pill organizer has the capacity to hold. I can load the organizer for the week and never miss a pill or a time slot. It's so easy! HIGHLY recommended!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for MEDport Fit and Fresh 7 Day AM PM Pill Organizer -- 1 Case
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobfrank
fromGreenville, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Super Convenient/Huge Time Saver!
 September 21, 2011
"We've been using these for a year, and we are still raving about them. They are so easy to load and then to unload when we're ready to take our supplements. Cuts time dramatically for setting up vitamins each week. Easy to track if you took both a.m. and p.m. doses. Plus, since all pill dispensers eventually get dirty, this one is the best I've seen. It is so fast and easy to pop it in the dishwasher. We've been so impressed that we are starting to give these as gifts!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.