Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Scented Sprays & Sticks or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aura Cacia Essential Solutions™ Mist Pillow Potion -- 2 fl oz

Experience Restful Dreamy Slumber. Feeling restless? Settle into bed with this blend of calming lavender soothing yarrow and hops to quiet you mind and settle your senses. Arise from dream time refreshed and ready for life!
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 12(83%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aura Cacia Essential Solutions™ Mist Pillow Potion -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Aura Cacia Essential Solutions™ Mist Pillow Potion -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TaureanWoman
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Amazing Sleep
 September 7, 2014
"This is an amazing mist. When I'm tired and know I need good deep restful sleep, I spray this all on my pillows and sheets. It never fails, I also so well and wake up rested. I'm out of it and I need to reorder."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aura Cacia Essential Solutions™ Mist Pillow Potion -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lilnickd
fromMonroe,CT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
So relaxing!
 January 8, 2014
"I bought this product off of a recommendation. I am not sorry! What a quick way to instantly relax! A spritz on each side of my pillow before bed and when I lay down, aggghhhhhh. So peaceful. The smell is wonderful. You really get a full hit of the lavender and it is in no way artificial smelling. I am a big fan of Aura Cacia products and this one did not disappoint."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aura Cacia Essential Solutions™ Mist Pillow Potion -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
brules
Barely There
 December 18, 2013
"I knew this was an indulgent, unnecessary thing to buy, but I like to make my sleep situation as comfy as possible. This mist makes everything smell like a freshly-cleaned hotel, which is nice, but it fades in about a minute."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aura Cacia Essential Solutions™ Mist Pillow Potion -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MareMad
fromConnecticut
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
The best stuff
 December 14, 2013
"This is an excellent product. Three sprays on my pillow just as I am getting into bed each night and I'm asleep before I know it. Must be the Hops. Wouldn't be without it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aura Cacia Essential Solutions™ Mist Pillow Potion -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VitacostToCalabasas
fromL.A., CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Works!
 July 31, 2013
"This is amazing. It works so well. Just a couple sprays on your pillow relight before sleep (making sure it's dry, also) and you're n your way to a real, luxurious sleep. It works better than spa visits and is lie Enya music for your olfactory senses."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aura Cacia Essential Solutions™ Mist Pillow Potion -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRL11
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells Amazing!
 July 1, 2013
"Love spraying my pillows before I go to bed with this spray."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aura Cacia Essential Solutions™ Mist Pillow Potion -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stonedia
fromLancaster,PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
smells really good
 April 7, 2013
"nice scent to help you relax, freshens the air in the bedroom"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aura Cacia Essential Solutions™ Mist Pillow Potion -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Julie777
fromLake Arrowhead, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not for us, but lavender lovers may like
 March 26, 2013
"One of the predominant essential oils in this solution is lavender which isn't my favorite but I don't necessarily dislike. I was looking for a refreshing spray for freshly washed bed linens and I liked the idea of this combination of relaxing essential oils. I know Aura Cacia is a respected brand so I ordered a bottle and spritzed our freshly washed linens, wondering if my hubby would notice. The following exchange I could not make up. My hubby crawled into bed and immediately sat upright stating with alarm, "My pillow smells like barf! What happened!?" Great. Just the reaction I was after! :/ I explained it was a pillow spray that was supposed to induce restful sleep." He replied, "The smell of barf is supposed to help you sleep?" Sigh. Needless to say, it was not a hit for us but obviously others like it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aura Cacia Essential Solutions™ Mist Pillow Potion -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RoseT
fromAtlanta
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product is addictive
 July 29, 2012
"I have already gone through two bottles. This fragrance is fantistic & very relaxing. I spray it on my sheets as well as my pillow. My only complaint is that I wish the bottle came in a 4oz size,"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aura Cacia Essential Solutions™ Mist Pillow Potion -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SIMONSAYS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
like the oil better
 April 28, 2012
"The spray has a different scent, at least to me. I like the product that is an oil and comes in the bottle. Same name and ingredients, but the oil seems to do the trick better and smells more "good for you""
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aura Cacia Essential Solutions™ Mist Pillow Potion -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
robmas
fromPacific Northwest
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent
 September 1, 2011
"One of the best I have used for refreshing pillows, sheets, towels. All Aura Cacia products are excellent. This lavender spray is relaxing, soothing. Good product."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Aura Cacia Essential Solutions™ Mist Pillow Potion -- 2 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product