Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Skin Care Regime or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Avalon Organics Essential Lift™ Restructuring Night Creme -- 2 oz

With Essential Minerals to Support Anti-Aging. Hypo-Allergenic Creme Helps Restructure and Firm Skin While You Sleep. A hypo-allergenic night crème clinically shown to restore skin structure and improve firmness while you sleep. With continued use Restructuring Night Crème’s complex of over 70 all-natural ocean minerals draw up moisture to skin’s sagging surface layers helping plump dehydrated skin cells and redensify skin’s appearance while you sleep. Skin is renewed firmed and lifted from the inside out. Over 70 ocean-derived micro-minerals draw up moisture trapped beneath the skin’s surface to plump and firm dehydrated skin cells and boost skin radiance. Intensive antioxidants including Organic Green Tea Extract help fight free radicals known to cause lines and wrinkles. Organic Shea Butter and Copaiba Resin provide a concentrated overnight moisture-intense treatment for softer more supple skin. Organic Rosemary Essential Oil helps stimulate and revitalize skin and provides a light refreshing natural scent.
Overall rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 12(83%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avalon Organics Essential Lift™ Restructuring Night Creme -- 2 oz
Review 1 for Avalon Organics Essential Lift™ Restructuring Night Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
TheScarfLady
fromSilicon Valley
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good product but leaves skin feeling odd
 April 17, 2014
"The ingredients are great, but the cream leaves my face feeling like I need to wash it off. It's a tightness, but that goes away in a few minutes. I won't get it again because there are plenty of great products available that do as good a job without that residue or whatever it is."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Avalon Organics Essential Lift™ Restructuring Night Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rosie3477
fromSalt Lake City, UT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great night cream
 December 29, 2013
"I didn't know that this restructuring night cream existed. I have been using the Avalon Organics ultimate cream for years so I bought a jar to give it a try. Well, I'm convinced that this is my new night cream as I do see a difference and can feel it working on my skin to lift and renew. What a wonderful product. I use Ultimate in the day and the Restructuring at night. Can't beat the price or the results. And besides, I know that it is not toxic or harming my skin in any way. That's a huge thing to think about."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Avalon Organics Essential Lift™ Restructuring Night Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DrySkinToo
fromBoston
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this cream
 December 28, 2013
"I've bought this from you many times, & have been using it for several years. My 27-year-old daughter has been using it too. I love it because the ingredients are organic, and it's moisturizing without being heavy or oily. The ocean minerals give it a fresh feeling. I often use it for day as well as night. Great product. Thanks for carrying this line at such a great price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Avalon Organics Essential Lift™ Restructuring Night Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AtlantaTom
fromAtlanta GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Fine in warm weather, thick in the winter
 August 21, 2013
"I've bought a few Avalon products and been happy with them. This one arrived in the winter and was very difficult to spread over my face. I found that putting dabs on my skin and waiting a few minutes to warm up made it more spreadable. Now in summer, with the house at 80 degrees, it's quite easy to distribute. I like the lack of any strong odor, too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Avalon Organics Essential Lift™ Restructuring Night Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
sidhereviews
fromLyons, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
skin reactions
 August 8, 2013
"It does have the familiar clean smell of noxzema as other reviewers have said. Unfortunately my sensitive skin reacted to it and I got little itchy bumps."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Avalon Organics Essential Lift™ Restructuring Night Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lavallkd
fromStafford, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
addicted to the smell!
 May 11, 2013
"I agree with the many reviewers who said this smells like Noxema. Brings back some middle school memories! :) I have only used it a week so can't attest to the lifting part, but aside from loving the smell, I love the way it makes my skin feel- very moisturing."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Avalon Organics Essential Lift™ Restructuring Night Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LivingNaturallyPA
fromLehigh Valley, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love the way this cream feels on my skin
 May 3, 2013
"I had used Avalon Organics CoQ10 Wrinkle Defense Formula for years. Although I liked that product line, sometimes it was a bit strong for my sensitive skin. So I decided to try the Essential Lift line of products; and I'm glad I did. The cream feels nice -- it's rich, so a little bit goes a long way. And I have experienced no skin sensitivity issues -- only great results.
And another big "plus" is the packaging design, which gives easy access to every last little bit of the product."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Avalon Organics Essential Lift™ Restructuring Night Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
CALG
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
So far, so good.
 March 24, 2013
"I have been using this product for a few weeks and so far it seems to leave my skin soft and firmer. Its not greasy, it blends in nicely. It's consistency reminds me a bit of noxzema and the scent does too. Over all I believe a high quality product I will continue to buy."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Avalon Organics Essential Lift™ Restructuring Night Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SpearmintSally
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 August 31, 2012
"I really like the Avalon Organics line so I decided to try this for a night cream. It is thicker than the daywear moisturizer with the purple lid, same jar size, has a nice light scent, covers well, and I can tell a difference in the feel and tone of my skin. My husband even noticed and asked what I'd been doing differently."
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Avalon Organics Essential Lift™ Restructuring Night Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lgb55
fromIdyllwild, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this stuff!
 August 11, 2012
"I have no idea if it's lifting anything, doesn't matter because it's very moisturizing! And to me, it kind of smells like Noxema."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Avalon Organics Essential Lift™ Restructuring Night Creme -- 2 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product