Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Crackers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Schar Table Crackers Gluten Free -- 7.4 oz

Wheat Free. Europe's #1 Gluten Free. Traditional Old World Goodness. Founded in 1922 Schar has been dedicated to innovating gluten-free products for over 25 years. Today we're proud to be Europe's #1 brand. We use only naturally gluten- and wheat-free ingredients and adhere to the strictest quality and testing processes.
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
20 out of 21(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Schar Table Crackers Gluten Free -- 7.4 oz
Review 1 for Schar Table Crackers Gluten Free -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glazier
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 August 20, 2014
"This is a great gluten free cracker and our local stores do not carry this product. Thank you for carry such a good variety of Schar products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Schar Table Crackers Gluten Free -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
pestleman
fromSpokane, WA
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Great table cracker in its own right.
 May 29, 2014
"1st time I purchased was in Mazatlan, Mexico @ MEGA. Returning home(Spokane, WA) Could not locate the product @ any retail or wholesale outlets. My wife and I are quite pleased with, taste, texture, and packaging.. Great product and Thank you VIATCOST for making it happen."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Schar Table Crackers Gluten Free -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quacky
fromWA. state
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Really like the flavor.
 May 16, 2014
"I was so disappointed when my order came this time! These crackers were broken to bits. The first time I ordered them there wasn't one broken cracker."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Schar Table Crackers Gluten Free -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lauretta
fromNew Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 17, 2014
"Schar's entire line of GF products are very good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Schar Table Crackers Gluten Free -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
GFWife
 January 9, 2014
"Good product. Crackers taste great. They do come with a lot of broken crackers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Schar Table Crackers Gluten Free -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GFChelle
fromChattanooga, Tn.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great crispy crackers
 January 7, 2014
"I have searched for a gluten free product that would be similar to the old fashioned saltine cracker. These were very similar and can be used in many recipes like the saltine crackers. These are light, crunchy and tasty.
Thank you for providing these crackers.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Schar Table Crackers Gluten Free -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeighA22
fromBaltimore, MD
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
So buttery and delicious
 November 18, 2013
"These rocked my gluten-free world. I thought I would never have crackers like this again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Schar Table Crackers Gluten Free -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mimimema
fromLong Island, N.Y.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 October 17, 2012
"Crackers are great -- not tasteless like most GF foods."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Schar Table Crackers Gluten Free -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pjherby
fromTomahawk, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
These crackers taste great!
 October 14, 2012
"The flavor is very much like regular crackers, but they do break and fall apart easily, like most gluten free products."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Schar Table Crackers Gluten Free -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Diamondbrite
fromTampa Bay, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Too brittle
 October 9, 2012
"Not a good cracker to use for guests. if you eat it, you have to put the whole section in your mouth at once because it breaks into crumbs in your hands. Tastes good though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Schar Table Crackers Gluten Free -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pourquoi
great taste
 September 15, 2012
"These crackers actually taste good, which is not something one can say very often about gluten free products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Schar Table Crackers Gluten Free -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wgreer
fromGilbertsville, KY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love them!
 June 28, 2012
"These crackers are really good for GF."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Schar Table Crackers Gluten Free -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alysse
taste great
 June 19, 2012
"these taste great they have the texture of saltines with out the salt."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Schar Table Crackers Gluten Free -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mfh1399
frompittsburgh
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
the closests to real crackers
 September 3, 2011
"gluten free crackers are the best so far."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Schar Table Crackers Gluten Free -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ScharFan
Yummy GF
 August 21, 2011
"Got some of these products in Germany and was delighted with the quality. Their pasta is the best-ever GL pasta too. So, happy to find a source in the USA."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Schar Table Crackers Gluten Free -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toothpick
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Excellent gluten free cracker
 April 11, 2011
"This is the best gluten free cracker I have found. Try a package and you will see what I mean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Schar Table Crackers Gluten Free -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
monkeymommy
fromOrcutt, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
BEST GF CRACKERS, EVER
 March 28, 2011
"These crackers are so good that the first time I had them I thought they were normal crackers. They are the best crackers I have found since I became GF and they are good with everything."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Schar Table Crackers Gluten Free -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
quiltnutz
fromcentral Nebraska
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
very good cracker
 March 18, 2011
"Love this gluten-free cracker. It is the most like a gluten cracker so I don't feel deprived. My husband who does not eat gluten-free even thought they were good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Schar Table Crackers Gluten Free -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ratonite
Schar crackers
 October 26, 2010
"They are a bit pricey but the
taste is great. Best tasting
gluten free crackers I have
eaten.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Schar Table Crackers Gluten Free -- 7.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vivien
fromDenver, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great testing table crackers!
 September 8, 2010
"I am impressed with these crackers. I would order it again! However, it needs serious packaging before shipping. It breaks to pieces very easily without extra padding. The first time I ordered this was well packaged for shipping, but not the 2nd time."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next