Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(558)
Algae(871)
Amino Acids(2,072)
Bee Pollen(328)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(100)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(183)
Choline(142)
CoQ10(2,492)
Coconut Oil(4,048)
Collagen(329)
Colostrum(182)
D-Mannose(48)
DHEA(438)
DMAE(65)
EFAs(3,665)
EpiCor(36)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,599)
GABA(189)
GLA(8)
Gelatin(17)
Glycine(10)
HGH(43)
Iodine(58)
Krill Oil(750)
Lecithin(273)
Letter Vitamins(12,229)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(394)
Lycopene(105)
MSM(439)
Melatonin(1,230)
Minerals(8,801)
Multivitamins(12,854)
NADH(52)
Omega-3(5,227)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,089)
Propolis(78)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(135)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(613)
Silica(19)
Soy(79)
Spirulina(110)
Yeast(62)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop General Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

New Chapter Zyflamend™ Whole Body -- 180 Softgels

Clinically Tested. Formulated for Whole Body Healthy Inflammation Response. Non-GMO Project Verified. Holistic. New Chapter Zyflamend: The Premier Herbal Formula for Whole-Body Support. Many of the herbs in Zyflamend have been traditionally used to support human health and longevity in cultures around the world. Chinese Skullcap Chinese Goldthread Hu Zhang and Barberry are time-honored tonic herbs in the Chinese herbal tradition. Rosemary and Oregano are native to the Mediterranean region. Zyflamend’s Hu Zhang is a natural source of resveratrol a part of the healthy Mediterranean diet. Turmeric Ginger Green Tea and Holy Basil are common elements in Asian and Indian wellness regimes. Health. Healthy Inflammation Response -Helps balance and support the body's natural healthy inflammation process for overall health and wellness. Whole-Body Benefits -The multi-herbal that may be as important as your daily multivitamin Zyflamend delivers a multitude of naturally occurring compounds. Patented Herbal Blend -Zyflamend delivers the full-spectrum of whole herbs in their natural profiles not isolated compounds. Antioxidant Action - Whole-food antioxidants including Ginger Turmeric Green Tea and Rosemary help quench free radicals and support healthy aging. Super Pure & Potent -New Chapter uses only supercritical CO2 or traditional techniques to deliver super-pure super-potent herbal extracts.
Overall rating:
4.758 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 out of 33(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for New Chapter Zyflamend™ Whole Body -- 180 Softgels
Review 1 for New Chapter Zyflamend™ Whole Body -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KCEE
fromHartford, CT
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
This product seems to work for me
 January 27, 2016
"Although I'm a believer when it comes to supplements I was skeptical about using this product. I was having shoulder issues and not much was helping, but after taking Zyflamend for a few weeks the pain decreased significantly. After several months I stopped using the product and a couple of weeks later the pain started to return so I'm using it again! It's definitely not a cure for all aches & pains, but I think it can help in many instances."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Chapter Zyflamend™ Whole Body -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TomZ
fromHugo,Mn
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Best Joint relief naturally.
 December 14, 2015
"Have tried lots of products to relieve joint pain and this is by far the best, either Rx or herbal."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Chapter Zyflamend™ Whole Body -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gardenbees
fromMadison, MS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Natural Product for Daytime
 October 21, 2015
"If I get up with aches and pains, I can take one of these capsules and function well all day. If taken before doing hard labor, one will ward off pain throughout the day."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Chapter Zyflamend™ Whole Body -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tanyasd
fromso cal
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this product, but...
 September 21, 2015
"What I really love are the prices at Vitacost......the Best!!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Chapter Zyflamend™ Whole Body -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Patnc
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good
 September 3, 2015
"This is a good product for generalized arthritic discomfort. Gentle but effective."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Chapter Zyflamend™ Whole Body -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joel14031
fromClarence, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Back again..!
 July 10, 2015
"First use was recommended by a Master of Chinese Medicine. I took the product for about a year then somehow drifted away. Within about two months I could feel the difference..... Lower energy etc.
So, back I came and feeling good once again.
"
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Chapter Zyflamend™ Whole Body -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dmbm
fromFlemington, NJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
17 broken bones
 June 14, 2015
"This product was recommended by a friend (a knowledgeable friend whose opinions I trust) after I came home from a 6-month hospitalization following my near-fatal motorcycle accident. I had to learn to walk and to use my hands again. Pain was my constant companion. I did my best to program it out of my mind, but there was no denying - pain was there.
This friend told me about Zyflamend and how it helps to balance a healthy inflammation response. My "inflammation" response needed some help in the "healthy" arena, for sure!
To look at me, and watch my movements, you wouldn't have a clue how badly I was hurt. The trauma doctors who put me back together call me "the miracle woman".
I'm not saying that Zyflamend is the only reason I've done so well, but it clearly helps. In the past 3 years there were a couple of times I didn't take it for a few days. I quickly realized the difference it made (less pain). Now I make sure I always have it on hand. Thank you, New Chapter, for this wonderful supplement!
dmbm"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Chapter Zyflamend™ Whole Body -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rust
fromCleveland Ohio
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great stuff!!!
 May 27, 2015
"My doctor knows I don't like to take meds so she suggested this. It works!!!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Chapter Zyflamend™ Whole Body -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
pawsreflect
fromAmherst, NH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
It works
 May 22, 2015
"Zyflammend works to reduce pain from acute issues. The bottle recommends it for chronic pain, too, but I don't think anything should be taken forever. However, this product works for "short" term, such as the broken rib I endured this winter. Wouldn't be without it in case of emergencies."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Chapter Zyflamend™ Whole Body -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rockielit
Gender:Male
Outsanding
 May 12, 2015
"Excellent product. It serving the purpose am utilizing it for...in my opinion, it's fantastic."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Chapter Zyflamend™ Whole Body -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Anonymous
fromSan Diego, CA.
Age:75+
Gender:Male
 April 14, 2015
"I have being taking this product for two weeks only
I stil don't notice any benefit.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Chapter Zyflamend™ Whole Body -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bobby1267
fromJersey City,NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 March 30, 2015
"I love these tablets for inflammation. My naturopath suggested me these and I can see the difference when I don't take these. Highly recommend these."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New Chapter Zyflamend™ Whole Body -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jlynnw
fromJohnson City, TN
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great overall bone and joint support
 October 20, 2014
"I have been using this product for several years. New Chapter is a great company"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for New Chapter Zyflamend™ Whole Body -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bosmama
fromPhoenix, AZ.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
BEST EVER anti-inflammatory!
 September 20, 2014
"I've taken Zyflamend for 4+ yrs. & couldn't function w/out it. It takes my pain level to a degree that I can tolerate. It's the very best anti-inflammatory I've ever used."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for New Chapter Zyflamend™ Whole Body -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
time2toast
fromPoulsbo, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Recommend Zyflamend
 August 9, 2014
"This product was recommend by my daughter.
It has helped with inflamation and my body. Would highly recommend it.
Read the product benefits.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for New Chapter Zyflamend™ Whole Body -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LtdTennessee
fromMemphis TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
New Chapter products
 July 12, 2014
"New Chapter is top of line products and we find them affordable using Vitacost. We began using Zyflamend and then multis and now Fish oil. Our labs on our annual physical have improved and we feel like using these products is a good investment in our health. Vitacost has excellent customer service, free shipping and fast delivery."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for New Chapter Zyflamend™ Whole Body -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FernRB
fromBoston, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Zyflamend Whole Body
 May 19, 2014
"This product is to reduce inflammation in the body, including from arthritis. It is pretty effective, especially when combined with a regular exercise routine, such as walking, stretching, yoga, swimming, bicycling... Vitacost's price can't be beat and they deliver quickly. If you purchase the 180 softgels size, you are eligible for free shipping. What could be better?"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for New Chapter Zyflamend™ Whole Body -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angelica3
fromDenver, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product!
 May 7, 2014
"Great product and price! My medical doctor recommends this product to all his patients to be taken on an ongoing basis for healthy inflammation response. It really works!"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for New Chapter Zyflamend™ Whole Body -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coqui
fromBrandon, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Recommended by a friend
 February 20, 2014
"A friend of my husband, who is in the military, told him that the military is looking at alternative methods for treating things like back pain, etc. In fact they highly recommended this product. We have been taking it every day. After a while we wondered whether it was really doing anything and when we ran out due to poor planning, we started to notice some aches and pains starting to appear. We quickly purchased more and have been taking it ever since."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for New Chapter Zyflamend™ Whole Body -- 180 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovej
fromNJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 January 26, 2014
"This really helped my husband's painful knee problem within two days.On the days he occasionally forgets to take it at night, he wakes up with discomfort.I am happy there are no ingredients that will cause long term ill effects like the other pain relievers he used to need."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next