Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Prenatal Multiples or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

New Chapter Organics® Perfect Prenatal® Complete Trimester Multi-Vitamin -- 270 Tablets

A Healthy Gift for Mother and Baby. Full Trimester Size. Whole-Food. Multi Vitamin + Herbs + Minerals. Healthy Pregnancy. Fetal Development. Organic - Formulated with Organic Ingredients. Probiotic - Cultured with Beneficial Live Probiotics. Whole - Bioavailable Easy-to-Digest Food.  . Cultured Whole Food. Organic herbs and  cultured whole-food vitamins & minerals work together to promote a healthy pregnancy and baby - not just address nutrient deficiencies.  . Perfect Prenatal®. Whole-food multivitamin including targeted levels of whole-food folate is formulated specifically to nourish mother and baby.  . Prenatal Herbal Blend. Cultured organic and safe for pregnancy herbal blend combines whole foods and Class 1 herbs with live probiotics to support a healthy pregnancy.  . Hormone & Breast Support. A blend of organic broccoli organic kale and other organic cruciferous sprouts supports healthy estrogen metabolism and breast health.  . Convenient. Once-per-meal formula is easy-to-take easy-to-digest and can be taken anytime - even on an empty stomach!
Overall rating:
4.933 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for New Chapter Organics® Perfect Prenatal® Complete Trimester Multi-Vitamin -- 270 Tablets
Review 1 for New Chapter Organics® Perfect Prenatal® Complete Trimester Multi-Vitamin -- 270 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BessyT
 June 18, 2014
"These prenatals are amazing, so gentle on the stomach which is important, especially in that first trimester. My body loves these vitamins and so does the baby in my belly!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Chapter Organics® Perfect Prenatal® Complete Trimester Multi-Vitamin -- 270 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ratter1
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Feel great and fast delivery
 April 12, 2014
"I purchased this product for my olders sister who lives in Japan. She only eats imported foods due to the current radiation leak. She credits New Chapter Organics for keeping her healthy. Thank you for this fabulous product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Chapter Organics® Perfect Prenatal® Complete Trimester Multi-Vitamin -- 270 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MommaGalaxy
fromsnow camp, nc
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Better than perfect
 December 23, 2013
"I purchased my first order of New Chapter Prenatal's when my husband and I decided to start trying. My body accepted them right away. Now that I AM pregnant I love them even more. I can take them on an empty stomach if I am having a rough morning and they don't bother me at all!! The best part is they are all natural! I would recommend them to anyone!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Chapter Organics® Perfect Prenatal® Complete Trimester Multi-Vitamin -- 270 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nf1983
fromMiami, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Really Perfect
 December 8, 2013
"I have been using this supplement for nearly 3 years already for pregnancy and nursing and now pregnancy again. It is easy to take even on an empty stomach and I love that it is made from actual food."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Chapter Organics® Perfect Prenatal® Complete Trimester Multi-Vitamin -- 270 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WhitMc
Love these!!!
 November 19, 2013
"I love the perfect prenatal from New Chapter. I can notice a total difference in my energy level when I take them. I would highly recommend these."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Chapter Organics® Perfect Prenatal® Complete Trimester Multi-Vitamin -- 270 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Britshouse
fromEast Bay, Ca.
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This is a quality vit/supp company
 October 14, 2013
"I love all the New Chapter products. You can't go wrong ordering any New Chapter product. NC does their research and I love that they put their products in amber colored, glass jars instead of plastic. NC prenatals is a great multi although I wish it had more Folic Acid."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Chapter Organics® Perfect Prenatal® Complete Trimester Multi-Vitamin -- 270 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coriolana
Whole Food!
 September 10, 2013
"I love this product because it's whole food and easy to absorb. Nothing synthetic that I have to wonder/worry about. The prenatal formula isn't much different than the One-Daily formula, but it's broken down into three tablets so I can take one with every meal."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Chapter Organics® Perfect Prenatal® Complete Trimester Multi-Vitamin -- 270 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShelShock
fromVirginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Product
 May 9, 2013
"These are packed with good vitamins and nutrients and i feel good knowing my body can absorb them. I can take them on an empty stomach too and don't feel sick. Great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Chapter Organics® Perfect Prenatal® Complete Trimester Multi-Vitamin -- 270 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sesha
fromCA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love this product!
 April 10, 2013
"This Prenatal is great I can actually feel the effects of it within an hour of taking it."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Chapter Organics® Perfect Prenatal® Complete Trimester Multi-Vitamin -- 270 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AmyRene
fromCentral Coast, California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Pharmacist
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
get it down even through morning sickness!
 February 10, 2013
"The bottle says you can take on an empty stomach and even at the height of my all day morning sickness, I was able to take this vitamin and keep it down. My midwife particularly likes this one, too, as it's both whole food and organic- giving you far more usable nutrition than others."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Chapter Organics® Perfect Prenatal® Complete Trimester Multi-Vitamin -- 270 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monrena
fromSan Diego
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best prenatals out there
 December 23, 2012
"These vitamins are reasonably sized (so many are like horse pills), go down easy, and don't leave you wih a terrible aftertaste. Organic too! The only drawback is the lack of calcium, but that's the story with most prenatals. I have taken two together and I did get a bit of stomach upset, but I'm really sensitive to that. Recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Chapter Organics® Perfect Prenatal® Complete Trimester Multi-Vitamin -- 270 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SarasotaFoodLover
fromSarasota, FL
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
They work...I guess.
 December 5, 2012
"The overall vitamin content and the fact that they are food based is a plus and is what we were looking for when choosing this vitamin. To say they are working or they are better than any other would be a bit premature. Let's wait and see how the baby turns out and I will update my review."
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New Chapter Organics® Perfect Prenatal® Complete Trimester Multi-Vitamin -- 270 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bellaollie
fromsan diego, ca
Age:35-44
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
love love love!!
 November 9, 2012
"I have a lot of gastrointestinal problems so taking prenatals with OTC iron gets me into trouble. Taking these prenatals makes me feel like I am just eating my prenatals as there arent any chemicals but made with wholefoods. I love my friend for introducing me to these! I may consider taking these even after I give birth....even if it is costly it is well worth every penny knowing what exactly you are consuming.. I will never go back to conventional!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for New Chapter Organics® Perfect Prenatal® Complete Trimester Multi-Vitamin -- 270 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
papalina
fromlas vegas, nv
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great vitamins
 July 30, 2012
"the best i have found. love these vitamins"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for New Chapter Organics® Perfect Prenatal® Complete Trimester Multi-Vitamin -- 270 Tablets
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product